Serengeti Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

315 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7109 Navajo Trail
Fort Worth, Texas 76135
United States
8172386450
5/18/22

Elizabeth Highly Recommends Serengeti Smiles Pediatric Dentistry to their friends & family!

Elizabeth C
5/18/22

The staff, they work very with kids that hate to brush there teeth. My son fights them every time and they still get the job done with out quitting. You guys are amazing 🤩

Cristy Bingham
5/18/22
Serengeti Smiles Pediatric Dentistry Replied: Thank you so much for the kind words... Read More
5/16/22

Salvador Highly Recommends Serengeti Smiles Pediatric Dentistry to their friends & family!

Salvador H
4/26/22
Andrea Vc
3/07/22

I would highly recommend Serengeti Smiles! The staff and doctors are absolutely phenomenal, nice and caring!

Nicole Lohr
Serengeti Smiles Pediatric Dentistry Replied: Thanks Nicole! Your kind words really means a lot to us.
1/04/22

Highly recommend! Have been taken my son to them for over 8 years and have always been very satisfied. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Staff is also very courteous and friendly.

Maria Cruz
10/20/21

They were so sweet with my 4yo son. Made him feel really comfortable. Definitely recommend them

Lani Ryan
8/11/21

We had our first visit yesterday & are looking forward to returning in 6 months!
The paintings inside are wonderful, everything looks & feels clean & all the staff, from checking in all the way to checking out, are knowledgable & lovely. Dr Sarah came in with full PPE and it gave me peace of mind knowing that my daughter was receiving care from providers that actually care during this pandemic.

Stephanie VL
8/02/21

I have two kids, 9 and 11, who have dentist anxiety. The staff at Serengeti Smiles is so patient and amazing with them!!

Leah N. Davis
7/22/21

I’ve been going to this pediatric dentist for a couple years and they have always been so involved with information about my boys and they are so fun!

Ray Trom
7/20/21

Wow! This was by far the best dentist office I've ever been to. From the ladies in the front to the sweetest ladies in the back to the awesome Dentist! My boys were taken care of and we will definitely be back!

Andrea Cumpian
7/20/21

Amazing office, great kind staff. Very patient and thorough. Highly recommend to anyone! :)

Stephanie Stecher
5/25/21

First time taking my daughter and I absolutely loved the experience, the care, and kindness they showed us. Glad to make them our primary dental care for our lil one.

Stacie DiCiolla
5/18/21
Stephanie burrous
5/11/21

We love this place have been going there for years the staff are always so kind and helpful and Dr Martin is the best

Rhonda Doty
4/01/21

I love this practice. Everyone is always so friendly and so helpful. They take precautions to ensure everyone is kept safe.

Cyndy Shoemake
2/10/21

Great Dentist office!

Shawna Miller
Serengeti Smiles Pediatric Dentistry Replied: Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Shawna . You’ve brightened our day!
2/10/21

The staff is great with kids and the office environment is very kid friendly. Dr. Martin is always great with my kids and they love going to the dentist!

Stephanie Colon
2/09/21

The folks at Serengeti Smiles are wonderful! They are a patient and informative bunch, and take excellent care of my kids while answering the torrent of questions I generally blurt out at them.

Bethany Tucker
Serengeti Smiles Pediatric Dentistry Replied: Thanks, Bethany , for taking your personal, valuable time to review our practice. We appreciate it!
2/09/21
Wendy Kennedy
Serengeti Smiles Pediatric Dentistry Replied: We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Wendy !
2/08/21
Flrxenii
Serengeti Smiles Pediatric Dentistry Replied: We are glad that we could help you, Flrxenii . Thanks so much for coming to see us!
2/04/21

Staff there are AMAZING! I absolutely love that they ask for the child's interest that way they can get a little more personal and they connect with the patients.

Second visit today! Again very blown away with how comfortable my baby feels with Dr. Shin Kim. She is so gentil and caring. You can tell she absolutely loves her job. The rest of the staff are also very nice and helpful, I wish I would have gotten names to give them the proper thanks. You guys are amazing!!!!!

Lusymarr Ramírez
Serengeti Smiles Pediatric Dentistry Replied: Thanks, Lusymarr ! We’ll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day!
2/03/21

After my kids old dental office of like 20 years closed down, we first tried ikids and had a terrible experience! My youngest has a lot of medical/dental anxiety. After trying Serengeti today for the first time, we will definitely be using them from now on! The office was nice and clean, the ladies at the front were very nice, The dental techs were SO sweet and patient with my kids, especially my 5 year old! And Dr. Sarah was very nice and thorough. She explained everything well and I didnt feel like they were rushing at all. We felt very comfortable. Glad we found this place!

Shayna Christiansen
2/02/21
Carlos Matos
Serengeti Smiles Pediatric Dentistry Replied: Thanks, Carlos ! We’ll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day!

Next page

Scroll To Top