Ladd Home Selling Team

13 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

705 Gold Lake Dr, Ste 250
Folsom, CA 95630
United States
916-936-9176
9/25/21

This comfortable and good standard of living I now enjoy with my family, all thanks to you Mrs Peggy Abbott before now I had a low income and did a lot of online trade which no profit, but you came like an angle and change all of that in just one week, you turned my $600 to $8,450 with your intelligence as an expert and from that day I had made more profit each week investing more, there is no amount of thanks that will be enough for what you have done for me and my family, but I promise ma'am I will speak of... Read More

Adeyeye-Jimoh Oyenike gave Ladd Home Selling Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/25/21

BITCOIN INVESTMENT
Awesome trading platform, incredible withdrawal I have been using this platform together with the most recommended forex strategy on the internet from Mrs Peggy Abbott and so far i have no complains making $7000-$15000 on a weekly
basis, she is great and i am thankful i was lucky enough to have met her.
Contact via her
Email: Peggyabbott239@gmail.com
WhatsApp +17654606236

Kehinde Jimoh gave Ladd Home Selling Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/24/21

Mrs Peggy Abbott from Day 1 was the best Forex manager to work with. She has been a professional and personable. She made me feel comfortable every step of the way. she is realistic with what our expectations would be within the profit of our trading. She is the type of Forex manager that if you contact her she will get back to you asap. If you are a first timer in FOREX and BITCOIN INVESTMENT I highly recommend you go with Mrs Peggy Abbott FX as she will help you with the entire process and she always follows up... Read More

Bademosi Adewunmi gave Ladd Home Selling Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/23/21

Many thanks to Mrs. Kathrine Lucas for helping me recover all l had lost before to the wrong hands on Binary Options trading, I referred her to all my friends and family and they've not regretted it, now I am referring to her. πš†πš‘πšŽπš— I πš•πš˜πšœπš πš–πš’ πš“πš˜πš‹, 𝙸 πšπš‘πš˜πšžπšπš‘πš 𝙸'𝚟𝚎 πš•πš˜πšœπš πš’πš πšŠπš•πš• but wπš’πšπš‘ a sum 𝚘𝚏 Β£1,000 π™Όπš›s. Kathrine Lucas πšπšžπš›πš—πšŽπš πšπš‘πšŠπš πš’πš—πšπš˜ Β£14,750 πš’πš— πš“πšžπšœπš 2 weeks, she πš–πšŠπš’ πš—πš˜πš πš”πš—πš˜πš  πš’πš, πš‹πšžπš she πš›πšŽπšŠπš•πš•πš’ πš‘πšŠπšœ 𝚜𝚊𝚟𝚎𝚍 πš–πš’ πš•πš’πšπšŽ, You can't imagine how many people she has made smile, just like me and you won't be an exception. You... Read More

Mona Mona gave Ladd Home Selling Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/20/21

Have never experience such a sensitive target in my whole life until I met with Mrs Jordan Lauren, Bitcoin trader who is skillful and has being handling my trade with her signal over a year now. With minimum $1000 you are sure to hit $11,050 wow all within a week. Thanks for your good work and God bless you.
You can reach out to her on
Email jordanlauren783@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +13105651441

Ajayi Bamiyo gave Ladd Home Selling Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/28/21

Having a lot of profit from Mrs Shania Barnes platform was the best thing ever, with a little capital of $1000 I made a successful withdrawal of $12,500 in 6 working days now I can pay my bills my self and take good care of my family, You are indeed the best account manager, With the way you traded my investment efficiently with no error My God will keep rewarding you. Contact Her for genuinely trading and fast profit payout without any problem.
Quickly contact her via,
WhatsApp; +12342228592
Email: shaniabarnes578@yahoo.com

Nwenu Ngozi gave Ladd Home Selling Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/16/21

I have a good and trustworthy account manager that allows me to withdraw my profits anytime I want and I can monitor everything going on in my account when she is busy trading with her expert team and I don't have issues with pending withdrawals. I must admit that she's a very honest woman. I have no way of thanking her than letting people know about her services and recommend her for everyone to trade on her platform. She's 100% accurate and up-to-date. Kindly contact Mrs. Shania Barnes:
Email: shaniabarnes578@yahoo.com
WhatsApp: +12342228592

Babatunde Haroon Olushola gave Ladd Home Selling Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/27/21

Lisa is awesome! She and her team exactly know what they are doing. They provide excellent customer service and have in-depth knowledge of the business. We refer clients with high assurance that they receive the very best in their craft. Their experience hone their skills and talents that they share with their referred clients. Thank you Lisa for your team and the wonderful experience. May you and your company continue to grow and help your community.

Mario Daniel Sconza gave Ladd Home Selling Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/18/20

I got paid and it's really amazing to say, Louis Bobby made it possible and i find him to be trustworthy and legit. I will advice everyone who is into trading to take a look and see if you will be able to achieve profits from her like i did. It was a safe and easy investing opportunity i publish this to recommend her to others and you can say thanks to me later. contact:
Email: louisbobbbyforextrader@gmail
WhatsApp: +1 (469) 283-5175

Em Major Barnz gave Ladd Home Selling Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/17/20

Great agents. Her team has been helping buyers buy for less money and sellers to net more profit. Highly recommended!

Julianne Tran gave Ladd Home Selling Team a 5 star Review on Google
Ladd Home Selling Team Replied: Thank you, I appreciate your recommendation, Julianne.
1/15/20

Lisa's a top notch real estate professional who ensures that her clients have a 5 star experience when it comes to buying or selling a home. With her systems and guarantees, sellers have the peace of mind that their property will be sold for top dollar and the buyers will find the perfect house at great a price!

michael garcia gave Ladd Home Selling Team a 5 star Review on Google
Ladd Home Selling Team Replied: Thank you for your kind words, Michael.
3/13/19

Lisa did an amazing job! She was thorough, always kept me up to date and when I did have a question she responded promptly. Everything ran like clockwork; from the inspections, repairs, painting and staging my home to sell. It sold in 7 days above my asking price. I couldn't be happier! She also found my new home, coordinated the contractors in for bids, repairs, and updates to my new home before I moved. Even after the sale was complete, she never hesitated to meet with contractors when I couldn’t. She goes the extra mile!

Lynne Ladd gave Ladd Home Selling Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/13/19

I recommend Lisa to everyone! She was thorough, always kept me up to date and when I did have a question she responded promptly. Everything ran like clockwork; from the paperwork, inspections, contractor bids, repairs and updates to my new home before I moved in. She never hesitated to meet with a contractor when I couldn't, even after the sale was complete. She goes the extra mile! Retired business owner.

Lynne Ladd gave Ladd Home Selling Team a 5 star Review on Google

Scroll To Top