LA MAR DRY CLEANERS

306 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6430 Pembroke Road
Miramar, FL 33023
United States
(954)-983-7519
7/27/22

bH they were amazing and efficient and very friendly. THANK YOU!!

Avi Yasgur
7/27/22

Service was Amazing. They were very professional and on time with my delivery. I would use their services again.

Kimiko Forde
7/26/22

Dry cleaners, reliable and effective.

Genny Rojas
7/26/22
Luis Quintero
7/12/22

Great work with the alterations! Stitched many bikinis for us, and the place looks very clean and modern for a dry cleaners!

Arabella Swim
7/02/22

La Mar One Hour helped in a pinch for the Miami Grand Prix and dry cleaned 50+ tops overnight for uniforms for a customer group.

Kevin Fey
6/20/22

La Mar Dry cleaners has the best customer service of any dry cleaners I’ve ever been to. They are flexible and accommodate customers. If you’re looking for a reliable dry cleaners with great prices and friendly customer service, I highly recommend La Mar.

Erick Laseca
6/09/22

Needed a last minute steam on my nephew gown for graduation yesterday and they made it happen. Been going here for years and they never failed me. I waited a few minutes and it was done. Thank you ladies

Asa Singleton
LA MAR DRY CLEANERS Replied: Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad we took care of your last minute situation. We appreciate your loyalty and thank you for choosing la mar dry cleaners. We look forward to serving you again.
5/31/22

Very clean. Excellent customer service. Could not get my items same date because cost had a stain which was understandable. Picked up jacket, shirt, and pants and total was $35.16 ok not bad for three items. But when I looked at the receipt I noticed the shirt was $18.56! Not the stained jacket but the shirt because it was Versace. Shirt only really needed pressing wasn’t dirty at all. I don’t like the overcharge for designer items. I wouldn’t mind paying that amount for a stained coat.

Kia S
5/09/22

Provided great customer service and a quick turnaround for a large cleaning request.

Colton Pavolini
LA MAR DRY CLEANERS Replied: Thank you so much for the feedback and we hope to see you again.
5/04/22

I was driving around for two months with a bag of clothes in my truck because I was nervous about selecting a dry cleaner. All the ones I found, had poor reviews. I took a chance and sent a request on Sunday for pick up via the website. I received a call bright and early Monday morning. The clothes were picked up from my job. Since this was my first time with this cleaner, I was a bit nervous about them not giving me a ticket for what I was handing over to the driver (including two heirloom christening gowns).... Read More

Carla Stewart
5/03/22

me and my mom have been going to LaMar since 2012 they do an awesome job with alterations very satisfied

Q
LA MAR DRY CLEANERS Replied: We are so glad! Thank you for your business and support.
5/03/22

Great experience coming here. Excellent customer service, very up to speed and promising when it comes to having your clothes ready. I do recommend this cleaners

Sabrina Elguera
LA MAR DRY CLEANERS Replied: Thank you for your feedback!
4/30/22
Steven Fosse
4/29/22

I took my daughter's wedding dress and my mother of the bride dress to be cleaned, or what I call given CPR as they had gone through a lot at the wedding. They did a great job, the dresses look like new. Every person I dealt with was friendly and professional. I really wanted to take these special dresses where I knew they would receive TLC and they did. I was also treated with TLC. Very thankful to everyone that assisted me in this process. God bless you.

Olga Rombach
4/16/22

Jennifer was very helpful in getting my dry cleaning done perfectly and in time for my trip. Thank you La Mar!

Argelys Pena
4/15/22

The best job and service! I was driving around looking to do my clothes the last minute for a wedding, I wish that I ask the two ladies for their names because they really saved the day!

Omar Herrera
4/14/22

Have been coming here the past 17 years since I was in high school and their service and quality is unmatched. The staff is amazing and provide a comfortable, welcoming experience. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dry cleaning.

Chris Hernandez
4/08/22

I love the place and the service... Am a new customer....
VIP service.....

George Matamala
4/08/22

Here visiting from out of state. Extremely friendly and very helpful! Fast service with great quality. Pressed and cleaned my dirty wrinkled suit like new!!! Will use again

Llrgorham15
3/28/22

Zero complaints! They are always on time and consistent & bro they deliver to you!!

Tito Perez
3/15/22

Good service 👍

Alex Duran
2/28/22
Abdel Bacchus
2/07/22

On Thursday, Feb 3rd, I had a dilemma. At the last minute - due to an unfortunate circumstance - I needed to have my mother's suit dry cleaned in time for a funeral that was to be held on the following day (Friday). It was passed 4:30pm on Thursday. From the delivery service, to the store rep, than the delivery service again, everyone was wonderful.I work down south in Dade County, and would not have been able to pick up my mother's clothes then take her to the funeral in time.

In the delivery department,... Read More

V Powell
2/06/22

Awesome service. 4 items ready in 2 hours, can’t beat that!

Tishian8
1/03/22

Great service and staff very friendly. I love there quality of work.

George Lindsay

Absolutely I recommend this place! Very nice staff and my items were ready as promised. more

Yanet G. gave La Mar 1 Hour Dry Cleaners a 5 star review

Modernized tracking of order via texted internet link detailing clothing and order with online pictures of clothes being cleaned. No estimate of cost which... more

Victor R. gave La Mar 1 Hour Dry Cleaners a 4 star review

I rarely use dry cleaning services due to a combination of bad luck and the fact that I rather clothes without the high maintenance. I do however HATE... more

Jazz R. gave La Mar 1 Hour Dry Cleaners a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top