LA Custom Blinds

88 Reviews

Average: 4 out of 5 Stars


United States
323-202-2521
5/19/21

They did a fantastic job!!! Absolutely love my new blinds!! It was a great experience from start to finish and everyone I interacted with was wonderful. We have had the blinds in my home for over 3 months now, opted for the remote controlled ones and are working perfectly without any need to recharge. The quality of the material is also fantastic. Thank you LA Custom Blinds.

Suchita Paryani Kumar gave LA Custom Blinds a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/18/21 rating

LA Custom Blinds got a great recommendation by Pierre

Pierre M gave LA Custom Blinds a 5 star Rating
5/20/21 rating

Julie Strongly Recommends LA Custom Blinds

Julie L gave LA Custom Blinds a 5 star Rating
5/19/21 rating

Suchita LOVED LA Custom Blinds

Suchita K gave LA Custom Blinds a 5 star Rating
5/18/21 rating
Jennifer D gave LA Custom Blinds a 4 star Rating
5/19/21 rating

Jessica is very excited to recommend LA Custom Blinds

Jessica M gave LA Custom Blinds a 5 star Rating
5/16/21

Good quality shade and blinds. Sales person is very helpful. Installation is fast.

Elaine Brown gave LA Custom Blinds a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/18/21 rating

Saonti thinks you should try LA Custom Blinds

Saonti R gave LA Custom Blinds a 5 star Rating
5/15/21 rating

Chelsea had a great experience with LA Custom Blinds

Chelsea S gave LA Custom Blinds a 5 star Rating
5/16/21 rating

Elaine enjoyed the experience with LA Custom Blinds

Elaine B gave LA Custom Blinds a 5 star Rating
5/13/21 rating

Eloise is very excited to recommend LA Custom Blinds

Eloise I gave LA Custom Blinds a 5 star Rating
5/14/21 rating

Tim gave LA Custom Blinds an AWESOME Recommendation

Tim L gave LA Custom Blinds a 5 star Rating
5/14/21 rating

Donna had a great experience with LA Custom Blinds

Donna D gave LA Custom Blinds a 5 star Rating
5/10/21 rating

Manju is very excited to recommend LA Custom Blinds

Manju V gave LA Custom Blinds a 5 star Rating
5/09/21 rating
Omar Q gave LA Custom Blinds a 4 star Rating
5/09/21 rating

Greg gave LA Custom Blinds an AWESOME Recommendation

Greg M gave LA Custom Blinds a 5 star Rating
5/06/21 rating

Barry LOVED LA Custom Blinds

Barry B gave LA Custom Blinds a 5 star Rating
8/10/20

LA Custom Blinds is the best! Mike was extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. They have such a nice selection and the blinds that we chose look amazing in my son's room. My experience from start to finish was seamless and I would greatly recommend them!

Caleb Ryan gave LA Custom Blinds a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/10/20

LA Custom Blinds helped us with a custom window shade that allowed more light into our living room. They were very helpful and installation took only 20 minutes! We are very happy with our blinds and will recommend them to anyone looking for new blinds.

Jesse Jordan gave LA Custom Blinds a 5 star Review on Facebook

Wow. I can't stress how good of a job LA custom blinds did with my new motorized shades. They were timely, professional, polite and super helpful with... more

Patty S. gave LA Custom Blinds a 5 star review

Working with Barry and his team the past few years has been wonderful! They are kind, responsive, knowledgable and they get the job done! The company I... more

Caitlin W. gave LA Custom Blinds a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top