Kustom Kart Pros

83 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1150 McCaleb Rd
Suite E9
Montgomery, TX 77316
United States
936-236-7188
6/22/21 text

Customer service outstanding and was willing to change out seat without hesitation.

6/19/21 text

Great Karts / very helpful and informative

6/18/21
Michael Hilton gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Rating on Google
6/18/21 text

Great custom services and easy to purchase.

5/29/21

Professional and very friendly service. Highly recommended!

Brian C gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Review on Google
5/29/21

Professional and very friendly service. Highly recommended!

Brian Chobot gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/29/21 text

Professional and very friendly service.
Highly recommended!

5/29/21 text

Very informative good service.

5/24/21

My dad, Andy Anderson bought a golf cart from here and had our old one worked on. They never let us down. I was so happy with the great service and being able to drive our golf cart around the neighborhood. They went above and beyond when I was in an accident and treated us like family. If you want a golf cart, here is your best bet to get one.

SpartanDev gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Review on Google
Kustom Kart Pros Replied: Thank you so much for the wonderful review! So happy to hear about your wonderful experience with Kustom Kart Pros! You are a valued customer and we will always be here for you!
5/19/21

Exceptional selection, even better service and very fair pricing. The Boyd family were great people to work with. We stopped after hours and they stayed late to help us. They delivered to our door. Can’t say enough great things about this place.

Christine Harper gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Review on Google
Kustom Kart Pros Replied: Thank you so much for the awesome review Christine! You and Tom were so much fun to work with and we really do appreciate you choosing Kustom Kart Pros! Enjoy your awesome cart!
5/08/21 rating

Michael & Peggy suggests you use Kustom Kart Pros

Michael & Peggy D gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Rating
5/07/21 rating

Kustom Kart Pros got a great recommendation by Ronald

Ronald S gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Rating
5/07/21

KKP is awesome!! They treated me and my family very well and delivered the perfect golf cart!

Dylan Pedigo gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/07/21

Thank you Kustom Kart Pros! I love my new golf cart. They were very knowledgeable and made buying my golf cart easy. Delivery was the date it was promised and they went through everything I needed to know. Great buying experience and highly recommend. Really liked the fact they are open on Saturday!

Angie Crosby gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/06/21

The service was excellent. Everyone was so kind and courteous. They were very knowledgeable of there product. I would recommend then any time.

Danny Gradick gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/06/21 rating

Dennis & Vickie enjoyed the experience with Kustom Kart Pros

Dennis & Vickie G gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Rating
5/07/21 rating

Angela LOVED Kustom Kart Pros

Angela C gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Rating
5/07/21 rating

Dylan is very excited to recommend Kustom Kart Pros

Dylan P gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Rating
4/22/21 rating

Kustom Kart Pros got a great recommendation by Gary

Gary C gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Rating
4/16/21

I talked to about every golf cart location in the Conroe area and NONE of them compared to Kustom Kart Pros. Irene was amazing to work with and worked with me to get me everything I asked for on the golf cart at a great price! Not to mention, their customer service is top notch. You could spend 8K and get a used bare bones golf cart with bad batteries at another place OR you could go with Kustom Kart Pros where you know they’re going to give you a high quality golf cart at a great price and include incredible,... Read More

Bobbi Clayton gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Review on Google
Kustom Kart Pros Replied: Bobbi, Thank you for this outstanding review and we are so delighted to hear of your wonderful experience with Irene! We are so grateful for wonderful customers like you and we appreciate you choosing Kustom Kart Pros! Enjoy your awesome cart!
4/08/21

Richard and the team just knock it out of the park with their customer service! My purchase experience was top notch, and since then, I have added a few accessories and every time they just take great care of me!!! 5 stars fir sure, and if I could give them more I would!!!

Tony Nicosia gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/08/21 rating

Tony gave Kustom Kart Pros an AWESOME Recommendation

Tony N gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Rating
4/02/21

A little difficult to find, but once we did, they were AWESOME! very informative and delivered cart a day early! Richard explained the do's and don't. The cart was clean ...showroom ready. Just truly enjoyed the whole experience! Great job y'all!!

Jim C gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Review on Google
Kustom Kart Pros Replied: Jim, thank you so much for the outstanding review! We are so proud to have you as our customer and we are so delighted to hear of your wonderful experience at Kustom Kart Pros!
4/02/21 text

A little difficult

3/31/21

Everything, from Irene in the office, who also shows the karts, Richard who delivers the karts and makes sure you understand everything you need to know about it, Joey and Cash in the shop, who take time to answer and explain kart questions!! The best all around service a person could ask for!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND Kustom Kart Pros!!

Bob Quigley gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/31/21 rating

Wendy had a great experience with Kustom Kart Pros

Wendy Q gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Rating
3/31/21 rating

Kustom Kart Pros got a great recommendation by Bob

Bob Q gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Rating
3/31/21 rating

Courtney LOVED Kustom Kart Pros

Courtney W gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Rating
3/24/21

The Team at Kustom Kart Pros did a outstanding job on our cart! They are very professional and responsive to questions!
Thanks again!
Cooper Family

Mike Cooper gave Kustom Kart Pros a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top