Kustom Kart Pros

333 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1150 McCaleb Rd
Suite E9
Montgomery, TX 77316
United States
936-236-7188
11/26/22

Irene is so helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly! Fun buying experience! :)

11/19/22

Today i came in to get a tire for my golf cart. Thank you so much for taking so much time to show me what you had in stock, and the availability of ordering.
I will absolutely be back for a possible trade in. huge inventory!!!!

11/10/22

Great customer service!

11/07/22

We had a great experience working with the ladies at this location. So helpful and patient.

11/06/22

Irene and Natalie were incredible. Highly recommend this dealership

11/05/22

Great to work with.

11/02/22

Great customer service and follow up. They made the process quick and easy. This small business is growing because they put the client first and deliver quality products. Very happy with our experience and would most certainly recommend Kustom Kart Pros to anyone considering adding a utility vehicle to the fleet.

Cody MK Wall
11/01/22

Had some charging issues early on…. They made some adjustments and it’s all better than expected! Choose the dealership not the brand of cart! 25 thumbs up!!!!

Rob Prall
10/27/22

They got my deal done and my Kart delivered in a flash. Great experience with a fantastic staff!

Don Blankenship
10/27/22

Irene and Natalie were very helpful and got me exactly what I wanted very fast. I highly recommend this company and these 2 ladies.

10/10/22

Working with Irene and Natalie was great! Daniel( Magnolia ) introduced me , got my kart quick and easy and boom! Now I have to figure out how to golf hahaha thanks again KKP!

10/08/22

Great customer service !! Great price ! Made us feel like family!! Highly recommend

Debbie McClure Allen Phillips
10/08/22

Great customer service !! Great price ! Made us feel like family!! Highly recommend

D Phillips
10/08/22

Great customer service !! Great price ! Made us feel like family!! Highly recommend

10/06/22

Very family friendly. And work very well and great at their job.

10/04/22

Irene was very nice and worked hard to find our cart.

9/17/22

All employees are extremely helpful & nice! Best place to purchase a golf cart.

9/15/22

There are so many things to consider when buying a new golf cart - size, style, colors, batteries, accessories, etc. We were buying a limo (six seater) for the beach, so things like being lifted, aggressive tires & wheels, and sound system were important. These guys and gals at Kustom Kart Pros sure made it easy.

Icon EV seems to be the new thing in golf carts, and Kustom had multiple styles and colors in stock similar to what we wanted. We chose the I60L.

Our salesperson, Candace, was great. She was quick to... Read More

Terry Hinze
Kustom Kart Pros Replied: Thank you so much for this Outstanding Review. We are so happy to hear about your experience with Candace. We are so proud that you chose Kustom Kart Pros. We are here for you and certainly are honored to have you and your family as our customers. We feel confident that you and family enjoy your new ICON i60L in Caribbean Blue…Great color choice! -Kustom Kart Pros
9/15/22

Terry gave Kustom Kart Pros an AWESOME Recommendation

Terry H
9/08/22

Had a great experience here. Friendly and very professional. Highly recommend to everyone

9/03/22

Super pleasant folks to shop with. Fast, efficient, and a great selection of new and used carts. We could not be happier!

9/01/22

Best service Evahhh!! Thanks!

8/27/22

Outstanding! Great company, great people!!would highly recommend to everyone! Definitely 5 Star Plus!!!

8/22/22

Great service. Extremely fast. Came in on a Saturday, done on Monday. Communicated with me the whole time. Definitely recommend!

Liam C
8/22/22

Great service. Extremely fast. Came in on a Saturday, done on Monday. Communicated with me the whole time. Definitely recommend!

8/20/22

Nice selection of Karts. Great transaction. Cantwait for delivery.

David Sorensen
8/20/22

Kustom Kart Pros was awesome. Once we finally decided, they made our transaction super smooth. We are very pleased.

8/16/22

Excellent and pleasant experience all around! Kudos to Irene for her patience, Anthony for answering our technical questions and Phil for the best team. We can’t wait to post pics of our adventures!!

8/16/22

Great informative and personable service from Irene.

Next page

Scroll To Top