Krista Mashore Coaching

757 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7620 Balfour Road
Brentwood, California 94513
United States
925-200-5023
6/13/21
Heather L gave Krista Mashore Coaching a 4 star Rating
6/11/21

Natasha Strongly Recommends Krista Mashore Coaching

6/11/21

Krista Mashore Coaching got a great recommendation by Bob

5/28/21

Martha Highly Recommends Krista Mashore Coaching to their friends & family!

5/27/21

I loved Krista Mashore’s Coaching because it truly helps an agent to stand out and become an authority in their market area. If you want to become a digital marketing guru then Krista is your go-to Coach!

5/27/21

Rita enjoyed the experience with Krista Mashore Coaching

5/25/21

Marga Highly Recommends Krista Mashore Coaching to their friends & family!

5/25/21

Brandon had a great experience with Krista Mashore Coaching

Brandon B gave Krista Mashore Coaching a 5 star Rating
5/25/21

Shirayne Highly Recommends Krista Mashore Coaching to their friends & family!

5/25/21

Susan thinks you should try Krista Mashore Coaching

5/25/21

This has Been the most increíble 2 day experience! Só much content! It has transform the way I see my business! A MUST for anybody that is trying to uplift their business! Invest in Yourself!!!! Krista Mashore OVERDELIVERS! 🎉🎉🎉🙌🏻🙌🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻🤩♥️

5/25/21

Teri thinks you should try Krista Mashore Coaching

5/25/21

Jessica gave Krista Mashore Coaching an AWESOME Recommendation

5/25/21

I loved Krista Mashore’s 2 day event and learned so many new things that will help my business.

I love the 2 day Digital Media class with Krista. She is so energetic and keeps you engaged and has shared so much wealth of information. Being a Realtor for over 20 years I feel I still can learn from Krista in her expertise in Social Media. She is the kind of coach I can see myself learning from and connecting to and taking my business to the next level. I recommend Krista and her classes and look forward to working with her more.

Paula Keiper gave Krista Mashore Coaching a 5 star review

Krista’s level of enthusiasm is infectious. She has a wealth of knowledge that she is able to impart because of excellent teaching techniques. One of the things that I learned about videos as you have only six seconds to get the viewers attention, and you need to then say something that is poignant and meaningful to the viewer. This makes a huge difference in my business, so I am extremely glad that I took the time to get Krista’s training.

Tim Burrell gave Krista Mashore Coaching a 5 star review

I just spent the past 5 days in Krista's Accelerator Challenge and she is hands down the most engaging, high energy, genuine coach I have worked with. She's knowledgeable and extremely informative. I have gained the new skills for my business that I have been needing to for over a year now. I am grateful for this challenge and all that it has done for my confidence and for my business. Thank you, Krista!

Katie Dabbs gave Krista Mashore Coaching a 5 star review

I absolutely loved the two day course I took with Krista and her team. It was worth every cent and every minute of time I dedicated to this. Loved the training and loved her!

Dana Belcher Realtor 205.910.3358 gave Krista Mashore Coaching a 5 star review

Krista has a well thought out and established blueprint for success. She provided the tools necessary to take your business to next level. Her energy and insight is valuable and she does not fall short on information.

Natasha Johnson gave Krista Mashore Coaching a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top