Knauss Law

169 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

4040 Lake Washington Blvd NE; #300
Kirkland, wa 98033
United States
425-300-5566
9/30/21

Juan enjoyed the experience with Knauss Law

Juan C gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating
9/28/21

I have known Matt both personally and professionally for over 15 years. When I came into a situation needing legal services, he was the first person I thought of and went to.

My requirements demanded an attorney with integrity, honesty, morals, and trustworthiness, all of which Matt possesses. His experience in criminal law, both as a prosecutor and defense attorney, sets him apart from others. All of the above traits and experience made selecting Matt a very easy decision.

Throughout the process, Matt was easy... Read More

Joseph Indahl gave Knauss Law a 5 star Review on Google
9/28/21

Joseph thinks you should try Knauss Law

Joseph I gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating
9/28/21

Ryan thinks you should try Knauss Law

Ryan I gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

Matt was very professional. He showed full interest in my case and represented me with high integrity!

heather tomasello gave Knauss Law a 5 star Review on Google
9/24/21

Heather Highly Recommends Knauss Law to their friends & family!

Heather T gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating
9/23/21

Matthew Knauss is a very knowledgeable attorney. I interviewed several attorneys before going to Matt and they all seemed pretty much the same. When I met with Matt he impressed me immediately. He helped me through two different cases and I ended up with more than a favorable outcome in each instance. I noticed that other individuals in similar circumstances as mine didn't get the same results with their attorneys. Matt is worth every dollar.

L H gave Knauss Law a 5 star Review on Google
9/22/21
Katie Rodenberg gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating on Google
9/21/21

John enjoyed the experience with Knauss Law

John F gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating
9/22/21

Katharine Highly Recommends Knauss Law to their friends & family!

Katharine R gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating
9/22/21

Dominick LOVED Knauss Law

Dominick O gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating
9/17/21

Iain Highly Recommends Knauss Law to their friends & family!

Iain B gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating
9/18/21

Jake had a great experience with Knauss Law

Jake S gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating
9/23/21

Lucas suggests you use Knauss Law

Lucas H gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating
9/16/21

Aaron enjoyed the experience with Knauss Law

Aaron M gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating
9/16/21

I didn't know what to do. I Got a DUI on Saturday night and had to be in court the following Monday morning in Oak Harbor. On Sunday night I found Knauss Law Firm and started a chat. Matt called me right away and met me at the courthouse the next morning. My case wasn't an easy one, I followed Matts directions and everything turned out okay. I live in Seattle and the case was in Oak Harbor so it was time consuming for him and he was there.
Greatly appreciated Thank you Matt

John Chavez gave Knauss Law a 5 star Review on Google
9/16/21

Matthew LOVED Knauss Law

Matthew A gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating
9/16/21

Matt and his team are truly professional and handle matters quickly and discreetly for his clients. I was so pleased with the results after using Knauss!

Dan Greenshields gave Knauss Law a 5 star Review on Google
9/16/21

Andrew enjoyed the experience with Knauss Law

Andrew G gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating
9/15/21

Matthew enjoyed the experience with Knauss Law

Matthew M gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating
9/14/21

Matt went to the “mat” for me and got a resident of St . Louis MO a just and favorable decision in the Washington Court!

9/14/21

Ryan had a great experience with Knauss Law

Ryan H gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating
9/06/21

Knauss Law got a great recommendation by Ayla

Ayla C gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating
9/05/21

Ryan Strongly Recommends Knauss Law

Ryan S gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating
8/31/21

Knauss Law got a great recommendation by Thomas

Thomas B gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating
8/31/21

Paul gave Knauss Law an AWESOME Recommendation

Paul M gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

Melissa gave Knauss Law an AWESOME Recommendation

Melissa M gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating
8/31/21
David M gave Knauss Law a 4 star Rating
8/28/21

Hollis Strongly Recommends Knauss Law

Hollis B gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating
8/27/21

Knauss Law got a great recommendation by Alisa

Alisa M gave Knauss Law a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top