Klaus Team

82 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2919 S Ellsworth Rd #133
Mesa, AZ 85212
United States
480.354.7344
5/07/21

Thank you Renee and the Klaus Team for an amazing experience. Renee was exceptional, extremely detailed and went out of her way to help us close on our new home. Thank you Again for everything!

Karlee Gomez recommends Klaus Team on Facebook
5/07/21

Karlee LOVED Klaus Team

Karlee G gave Klaus Team a 5 star Rating
4/27/21

Keri had a great experience with Klaus Team

Keri C gave Klaus Team a 5 star Rating
4/20/21

Klaus Team got a great recommendation by Daniel

Daniel A gave Klaus Team a 5 star Rating
4/19/21

Ann gave Klaus Team an AWESOME Recommendation

Ann W gave Klaus Team a 5 star Rating
4/14/21

Top shelf Real Estate team

Wayne Smith recommends Klaus Team on Facebook
4/13/21

Phil Podvorec is incredible to work with! He is knowledgeable of the market and all the neighborhoods. Great attitude and fun to work with, he never stops! So happy with my purchase. Highly recommended πŸ‘πŸ‘

4/07/21

Courtney suggests you use Klaus Team

Courtney M gave Klaus Team a 5 star Rating
4/05/21

Tiffany Highly Recommends Klaus Team to their friends & family!

Tiffany H gave Klaus Team a 5 star Rating
4/02/21

Had the pleasure of working with the Klaus Team again to buy and sell. Realtor Susanne Lynch has been outstanding to work with in buying a new home. She is detailed, prompt, so kind, knowledgeable, and really works hard for our interests. The entire Klaus Team works together like clock work. I never ever hesitate to recommend the Klaus Team!!!

Mary Velander Spiewak recommends Klaus Team on Facebook
4/02/21

Mary Highly Recommends Klaus Team to their friends & family!

Mary S gave Klaus Team a 5 star Rating
3/26/21

Teresa Highly Recommends Klaus Team to their friends & family!

Teresa W gave Klaus Team a 5 star Rating
3/23/21

zeb suggests you use Klaus Team

zeb T gave Klaus Team a 5 star Rating
3/20/21

I've been amazed at how hard everyone works over there. My agent Renee not only has put in a ton of work to find me exactly what I wanted but she and her team handled all the back office stuff to make this experience perfect. It's really cool to get to experience buying a home for the first time and only focus on the excitement of this accomplishment instead of all the stress I hear others complain about when buying a home.
Do yourself a favor, use the Klaus Team if you're looking to make any moves in the real estate industry!
Thanks again!!!

Eddie Prest recommends Klaus Team on Facebook
3/12/21

Kenneth suggests you use Klaus Team

Kenneth B gave Klaus Team a 5 star Rating
3/04/21

Jerry gave Klaus Team an AWESOME Recommendation

Jerry R gave Klaus Team a 5 star Rating
2/24/21

Kenny Klaus is an outstanding real estate agent. He took care of everything even when it wasn't that smooth on the other side. I'd recommend him to anyone. Theresa M handles everything with charm and crystal clear communication and doesn't miss a beat on process. She is perfect. When I buy or sell... See More

1/22/21

We really like Ty and everyone else we dealt with were patient and efficient.

Mark Hall recommends Klaus Team on Facebook
1/20/21

Kenny and his team worked fast, hard, and focused on getting us the results we sought for our house. They achieved beyond my expectations and obtained results higher than I thought possible! Thanks for your efforts and professionalism!

Gary Smith recommends Klaus Team on Facebook
12/30/20

We recently sold our home in east Mesa. Kraig Klaus was our selling agent. We also interacted frequently with Theresa, the transaction manager. Our selling process was very smooth. We contacted Kraig on a Monday afternoon and had a contract with him signed by Tuesday afternoon. Our home was on the market that Friday with an open house scheduled for Saturday. We had a full price offer on our home within 24 hours of the home listing. It was very clear that Kraig had a great understanding of the area and market.... Read More

Amy Beth recommends Klaus Team on Facebook
12/28/20

they are on top of everything and always professional and with a smile. i would always use them renee was sweet she had prior dutie and couldnt show me but instead of doing it another day she gave it to phil he was great.

Bonnie Messana recommends Klaus Team on Facebook
12/18/20

This was by far the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a home. Renee and Steve were amazing to work with from showing properties to explaining the loan process. Everyone was super friendly,professional and helpful. If you are looking to purchase look no further than the Klaus team and most importantly ask for Renee Gordon and Steve Farrington.
Susan Bruno

Susan Bruno recommends Klaus Team on Facebook
11/25/20

Our realtor Rick Collins was amazing!! Extremely knowledgeable and professional in every aspect of the process. He found us a wonderful house and made the transition from NY to AZ as smooth as could be. He and the team at Klaus are tops in their field!!! On a scale of 1 to 10 they are 1 million. We are so happy with everyone at Klaus especially Rick!! I would recommend them to everyone and anyone who is looking to buy or sell a house. They are the best!!!

Cynthia Margo recommends Klaus Team on Facebook
11/19/20

If you're looking for a full service realty company, this is it! Kenny was right on from beginning to the day of the sale. Honesty & integrity every step of the way. He gave great advice all along each step. We followed his advise & it made all the difference. He has great contractors to work with who were real go getters. They were extremely polite, professional, & super talented. You would be hard pressed to find a better team to work with. Very communicative all through out. We knew exactly what was... Read More

Ellen Stephens recommends Klaus Team on Facebook
10/30/20

Kraig was the consummate professional. He made selling our home stress free and profitable, as he was spot on in his market analysis pricing strategy. Theresa was also extremely helpful in keeping us informed on each step of the process.

Dave Kuenzi recommends Klaus Team on Facebook
9/24/20

our Realtor debbie is an amazing person explaining and guiding us step by step in our first home buying experience

Victor Estrada recommends Klaus Team on Facebook
8/24/20

Recieved full price offer, seemless closing procedure, excellent communication, and an extra shout out to Kraig Klaus for his hard work.

Kevin Temple recommends Klaus Team on Facebook
8/05/20

Great agents!!! Highly recommended!!

Jordan Nielsen recommends Klaus Team on Facebook
7/21/20

Great communication, great service. We are thankful for all they’ve done to help us navigate the sale of our home. We highly recommend them, especially our agent Susanne!

Joy Elizabeth Whitehead recommends Klaus Team on Facebook
6/23/20

We found working with the Klaus team was a very enjoyable relationship we are out of state and they made it extremely convenient and easy and no stress no problems through the whole experience so I would strongly recommend working with Twillla who was our agent and the rest of the klaus team

Mark Clement recommends Klaus Team on Facebook

Rick and the Klaus team made my first home buy amazing. Was there every step explained everything in detail. Customer service is excellent. Would recommend.

steve cobb gave Klaus Team Real Estate Solutions a 5 star review

We were hoping to find and purchase a house near our son in Chandler. Ty and the team worked with us and our son to see some houses and find one that fit our hopes. They made the remote purchase possible and worked with us every step of the way to get us the house we wanted a couple of blocks from our son. They wrapped us in services and never let us feel like we were on our own.

Teresa Warnick gave Klaus Team Real Estate Solutions a 5 star review

Working with the Klaus Team - and Rick Collins in particular, has been incredible. He has helped us in our journey of using our self-directed IRA funds to purchase our first rental. This process is completely new to us and Rick has assisted us every step of the way. As a company, they are truly there to meet your needs and even offer classes to educate people in all things real estate. We have learned a lot and are on a completely different investing path than we were just 5 months ago. Rick is very knowledgeable and willing to help. Even after we've closed on our property, he is still checking in with us to see what we need. We are already working on our next investment and feel confident in our new financial plans thanks to Rick and the Klaus Team!

Nikki E gave Klaus Team Real Estate Solutions a 5 star review

Phil Podvorec is wonderful at what he does. Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed! πŸ‘πŸ‘

Erin Horner gave Klaus Team Real Estate Solutions a 5 star review

I worked with Phil i Podvorec I on trying to find a rental in Tempe, which can be challenging. He sent me several llistings each day. Was always open to help with showings. Phil was professional and very friendly. Would recommend him to anyone.

tiffany holbein gave Klaus Team Real Estate Solutions a 5 star review

Shout out to Brandon Kramer and Kraig Klaus. Collectively helped my family thru a whirlwind of selling two homes and purchasing another! Brandon has an... more

Jena D. gave The Klaus Team - Keller Williams Integrity First a 5 star review

Phil Podvorec was beyond helpful and insightful every step of the way. Not to mention patient. The team is available 24/7 which is helpful given my hours as... more

Daniel A. gave The Klaus Team - Keller Williams Integrity First a 5 star review

A great guy--Matt is the one who sold my condo and allowed me to move to the East Coast to be with my family. Each time I called or sent a message he was... more

Ann W. gave The Klaus Team - Keller Williams Integrity First a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top