Kiva Insurance, LLC

Reviews: 20

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

973 E. Cottonwood Ln. #110
Casa Grande, Arizona 85122
United States
520-421-9231
5/09/19
Nichelle E gave Kiva Insurance, LLC a 5 star Rating
3/28/19

If you need insurance call Debie Neely at Kiva Insurance. She is very easy to work with and she can take care of your Insurance needs.

Ruby Navarro gave Kiva Insurance, LLC a 5 star review

Great staff , great service and customer cost is always kept in mind. Auto (4) and Homeowners policy’s.Thanks Kiva!

1 year ago
Rick Jewett gave Kiva Insurance, LLC a 5 star review

Kiva insurance really delivered when it came to my business insurance needs. Great customer service and excellent pricing. I highly recommend Kiva Insurance!

2 years ago
Stephen Mejia gave Kiva Insurance, LLC a 5 star review

Thank you for inviting me to your page! See ya!!!!

2 years ago
Kim Williams Janes gave Kiva Insurance, LLC a 5 star review

Amazing people! Locally owned and has multiple options - call them to find how many you have and they will tailor coverage for your specific needs.

2 years ago
Tony Matturro gave Kiva Insurance, LLC a 5 star review

Kiva Insurance has been insuring my business since day one. Almost 5 years now. They are very personal as well as their response time on getting back to you for any circumstances. I would highly recommend Kiva to any small business that wants the best support at all times. Thank you ladies for always being there for me company and taking care of me for 5 years. Looking forward to the next 5 years. Thank you sincerely, Matturro's Service & Repair LLC

3 years ago
Celeste Adele Carter gave Kiva Insurance, LLC a 5 star review
3 years ago
Jesse De La Cruz gave Kiva Insurance, LLC a 5 star review
4 years ago
Mark Bonsall gave Kiva Insurance, LLC a 5 star review
5 years ago
Allen Davis gave Kiva Insurance, LLC a 5 star review
5 years ago
Eko Nugroho Hendarto gave Kiva Insurance, LLC a 5 star review
6 years ago
Susie De La Cruz gave Kiva Insurance, LLC a 5 star review
6 years ago

Undoubtedly the best insurance agency! Nobody ever wants to actually have to use their homeowner's insurance... but when you do, you sure want to be taken... more

Mel Y. gave Kiva Insurance a 5 star review

Scroll To Top