King's Services

1,004 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

49 Headingley St
Headingley, Manitoba R4H0A8
Canada
(204) 633-9010
5/14/22

Martin is very excited to recommend King's Services

Martin H
5/14/22

M enjoyed the experience with King's Services

M S
5/13/22
Mike Wasylik
King's Services Replied: Mike Wasylik, we appreciate you hiring our professional team to help you with your plumbing problem. If there is any direct feedback on how we can improve our service, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our office, (204) 633-9010. Thank you for your business and support. - Steve (Owner)
5/13/22

Mike gave King's Services an AWESOME Recommendation

Mike W
5/13/22

Bruce Highly Recommends King's Services to their friends & family!

Bruce B
5/12/22

King's Services got a great recommendation by Richard

Richard M
5/12/22

Tobias gave King's Services an AWESOME Recommendation

Tobias L
5/11/22
Stewart Mann
King's Services Replied: Stewart Mann, thank you so much for the 5-star review! If there is anything we can do to make sure your next plumbing services with our company is better, please contact us directly at (204) 633-9010. Thank you again for choosing King's Services! - Steve (Owner)
5/11/22

Sally had a great experience with King's Services

Sally M
5/11/22

Kerry had a great experience with King's Services

Kerry P
5/10/22
David Gallup
King's Services Replied: David Gallup, we appreciate you hiring our professional team to help you with your plumbing problem. If there is any direct feedback on how we can improve our service, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our office, (204) 633-9010. Thank you for your business and support. - Steve (Owner)
5/10/22

Exceptional Service, and Professional!

5/07/22

King's Services got a great recommendation by Odell

Odell C
5/06/22

Needed construction fencing out of the city in a hurry . Mike got on it ASAP and we had the fencing up within a day. Took care of that problem quick. Thanks Mike I could rest easy that weekend. Would use Kings again. They were there when we needed them.

Barry Catt
King's Services Replied: Thanks Barry, our goal is make our customers rest easy while we get the job done. Thank you for trusting King’s with your temporary fencing needs and we look forward to serving you in the future.
5/06/22

Lanny Highly Recommends King's Services to their friends & family!

Lanny K
5/05/22

Brendan had a great experience with King's Services

Brendan V
4/22/22

Shout out to Eric and Laurie! I appreciate your services so much! Thank you Eric, for coming in on short notice and inspecting this place for me. You have no idea how much relief I feel. You were such a sweetheart and straight to the point. Pointed out where the issues were and explained everything. I will be letting everyone know how exceptional your services are and will be the first to recommend this company. Thank you!!

Lindsay

Lindsay Thomas
4/22/22

I haven't had to deal with plumbing issues much throughout the years, actually my husband does that, but when we do, we deal with King's.

Their service has been exceptional.

I called this afternoon concerned about the place my daughter and young grandson are in, a nice lady, Laurie answered the phone and had the Plumbing Manager, Eric, call me back, and I didn't have to wait long.

When I informed him of my concerns, he explained how bad it could be on their health and offered to go look at the place this... Read More

Wendy Thomas
4/13/22

ZUZANA suggests you use King's Services

Zuzana Z
4/11/22

ROBERT had a great experience with King's Services

Robert M
4/11/22

DEE-ANN had a great experience with King's Services

Dee-ann V
4/08/22

PAT LOVED King's Services

Pat M
4/08/22

SHANNON is very excited to recommend King's Services

Shannon G
4/08/22

I’ve used king’s before and will again. Office staff was very patient and helpful. Price was very fair. Derek was fast and skilled and I was never uncomfortable with him in my space. Very happy with the work. Thx team.

Meagan Inspyredcreations
King's Services Replied: Hi Meagan, Thank you for taking the time to review us! I’m sure that Derek will be thrilled to hear this. We’re always improving our services, so I encourage you to come back and check us out again soon to see what’s new! Thanks again – we appreciate it!
4/07/22

The customer service was fantastic. Byron came a lot quicker than expected and did a second to none job. He was phenomenal in his performance and was able to articulate (IE teach me) each step he was performing and what to watch for in the future. I had a hefty clog in my line to my septic tank and he cleared it swiftly and efficiently.

I recommend this service to anyone that wakes up to a plumbing emergency. The cost was very well priced and result was beyond expectation.

Thanks Kings service and most... Read More

Keith Ivany
King's Services Replied: Hi Keith, Thanks for the positive review! We love hearing from our customers – especially when our service is able to make a positive difference to them. I know Byron put a lot of work into that, so I’ll be sure to pass your kind words off to him. Thanks again, and we hope to hear from you again soon!
4/06/22

The big concern initially when calling plumbers is price. Many think they are brain surgeons and charge accordingly. This is first time using your company......PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE, RECEPTION WAS PROFFESSIONAL ANSWERING ALL MY QUESTIONS AND FINALLY WORKER AND WORKMANSHIP IS EXCELLENT. ... See More

WI'm a return customer with King's Services and once again was taken aback in a good way with Derrick's work and professionalism. He solved a problem that... more

Carol E. gave King's Septic & Portable Toilet Service a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top