King's Services

886 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

49 Headingley St
Headingley, Manitoba R4H0A8
Canada
(204) 633-9010
12/02/21

Service was fast and professional
Gentlemen that came over was exactly what you want from this service..polite and professional.
A great representation for the company

12/02/21

DAVID Highly Recommends King's Services to their friends & family!

David G gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
12/01/21

BRIAN thinks you should try King's Services

BRIAN L gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
11/30/21

ROBERT Highly Recommends King's Services to their friends & family!

ROBERT D gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
11/30/21

Excellent employees. Great service. Have used a number of their services. Always satisfied.

11/30/21

From the initial contact to the response time in getting the details to the actual work, the entire process was efficient, professional, and very HUMAN. Plumbing emergencies are never planned and never pleasant. The entire experience was made very manageable and our problem was quickly and effectively resolved with knowledgeable and capable personnel. The entire process was actually quite enjoyable. Thank you, King's Septic!

Ray Louie gave King's Services a 5 star Review on Google
King's Services Replied: Thank you Ray for your kind words, we appreciate the opportunity to serve your business.
11/30/21

RAY is very excited to recommend King's Services

RAY L gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
11/24/21

Probably ok. Driver had to phone for farm location when half a mile away.

11/22/21

King’s Services provided prompt, courteous, professional repair. They were on time, installed a new appliance and fixed an additional leak located prior to their arrival. I will use King’s again and will recommend them as they were recommended to me.

Myles Riddell gave King's Services a 5 star Review on Google
King's Services Replied: Hi Myles, We appreciate the kind words! I’m thrilled to hear that our service worked out for you. It’s always humbling to hear how we’re able to make our customers’ lives better. Have a great day, and thanks for the review!
11/22/21

MYLES LOVED King's Services

MYLES R gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
11/23/21

PAULA gave King's Services an AWESOME Recommendation

PAULA N gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
11/21/21

Excellent service! Use them every year to clean our septic tank ! Very friendly and efficient!

monique navitka gave King's Services a 5 star Review on Google
King's Services Replied: Hi Monique, We appreciate the kind words! I’m thrilled to hear that our service worked out for you. It’s always humbling to hear how we’re able to make our customers’ lives better. Have a great day, and thanks for the review!
11/19/21

We have dealt with Kings for several years. Because we are a non profit service club they have given us great consideration. Delivery is always when we need it and pick up is always on time. We truly appreciate this wonderful Winnipeg company. We look forward to many years of being associated with Kings.

Brad McKay gave King's Services a 5 star Review on Google
King's Services Replied: Hi Brad, We appreciate the kind words! I’m thrilled to hear that services worked out for you. It’s always humbling to hear how we’re able to make our customers’ lives better. I’m also happy that you found our company helpful. We put a lot of work into that, and so I’m glad to hear it’s serving its purpose and helping you out. Have a great day, and thanks for the review!
11/19/21

BRAD had a great experience with King's Services

BRAD M gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
11/21/21

KRIS & MONIQUE Highly Recommends King's Services to their friends & family!

KRIS & MONIQUE N gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
11/18/21

JANET had a great experience with King's Services

JANET D gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
11/17/21

GLEN had a great experience with King's Services

GLEN V gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
11/17/21

ROGER LOVED King's Services

ROGER F gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
11/19/21

LONNY thinks you should try King's Services

LONNY L gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
11/20/21

Most impressive service !!! We called around noon and a service man was here by 4PM. Two nice young men fixed our problem and as no new parts were needed, we only had to pay for the call ---- avery reasnable $50 bucks.. We have already passed your name on to friends and will cotinue to do so. O... See More

11/16/21

MARIE enjoyed the experience with King's Services

MARIE L gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
11/16/21

We rented a porta potty for my partners surprise outdoor birthday party. Affordable and everything was done so professionally and easily. Would recommend to anyone!

Kathryn Fix gave King's Services a 5 star Review on Google
King's Services Replied: Hi Kathryn, We appreciate the kind words! I’m thrilled to hear that our service worked out for you. It’s always humbling to hear how we’re able to make our customers’ lives better. Have a great day, and thanks for the review!
11/16/21

KATHRYN suggests you use King's Services

KATHRYN F gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
11/15/21

TASHA gave King's Services an AWESOME Recommendation

TASHA B gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
11/15/21

DENNIS LOVED King's Services

DENNIS C gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
11/15/21

KATHY had a great experience with King's Services

KATHY L gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
11/12/21

MIKE had a great experience with King's Services

MIKE M gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
11/12/21

DALE had a great experience with King's Services

DALE M gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
11/13/21

JOHN gave King's Services an AWESOME Recommendation

JOHN S gave King's Services a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top