King's Services

683 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

49 Headingley St
Headingley, Manitoba R4H0A8
Canada
(204) 633-9010
6/16/21

HEDI & JASON thinks you should try King's Services

HEDI & JASON C gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
6/10/21
Nick Hagidiakow gave King's Services a 5 star Rating on Google
King's Services Replied: Thank you Nick for the five star review! We really appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
6/10/21

The driver was exceptional. Great service. Friendly. The plumber that showed up was also great. Perfect first impression. Thanks guys.
Nick- 75 Charlesglen drive

6/13/21

RAYMOND Highly Recommends King's Services to their friends & family!

RAYMOND M gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
6/09/21
Yun Zhu gave King's Services a 5 star Rating on Google
King's Services Replied: Hi Yun, thank you for the 5 star rating. We are so glad your experience with our company earned this strong review. We appreciate the business and look forward to serving you in the near future.
6/07/21

MURRAY Strongly Recommends King's Services

MURRAY R gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
6/07/21

King's Services are great to deal with. They are reliable and prompt and all staff are friendly and professional.

6/09/21

GARY had a great experience with King's Services

GARY H gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
6/09/21

JOE LOVED King's Services

JOE Z gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
6/05/21

King Services have exceptional Repairmen and Service Installers and the Septic Service Gentlemen are also very efficient and fun people. The Staff are all very kind and very knowledgeable. David, Derek and Byron are all good people with trustworthy workmanship. Derek and Byron had to work in and under 3 feet of crawl space to redo our drain system and they did a FABULOUS JOB. Our sewer lines now flows fast and perfectly with no smell. The water lines are also secured and no leaks! They are Professional Gentlemen as... Read More

Paul Rossier gave King's Services a 5 star Review on Google
King's Services Replied: Thank you Paul and Tracy for the taking the time to review our company. We are so happy that you received a 5 star experience from David, Derek and Byron! We always strive to educate our customers and make sure they are completely satisfied. We really appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
6/04/21

BRENT LOVED King's Services

BRENT A gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
6/04/21

Pumped septic, replaced and tested pill switch. Overall a good crew!

B Johnson gave King's Services a 5 star Review on Google
King's Services Replied: Thanks for your 5 star review, we are excited we have earned this level of review. We look forward to helping you with any other septic or plumbing issues in the future.
6/04/21

BRUCE suggests you use King's Services

BRUCE J gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
6/04/21

The issue was resolved real quick and their people were very professional

Ryan F gave King's Services a 5 star Review on Google
King's Services Replied: Thank you Ryan for taking the time to do a review and share your experience with our company. We really appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
6/04/21

RYAN LOVED King's Services

RYAN F gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
6/05/21

PAUL thinks you should try King's Services

PAUL R gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
6/12/21

MARK gave King's Services an AWESOME Recommendation

MARK G gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
6/03/21

Service is fast and staff are very accomodating and friendly.Work is finish on time.Great job guys.

5/28/21

JOHN Highly Recommends King's Services to their friends & family!

JOHN B gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
5/28/21

Service was professional and communication was excellent throughout the process. Very good experience. Will definitely use them again.

Ian Smart gave King's Services a 5 star Review on Google
King's Services Replied: Thank you Ian for your five star review. We strive to provide professional service every time. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
5/28/21

IAN had a great experience with King's Services

IAN S gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
5/28/21

TRISH is very excited to recommend King's Services

TRISH S gave King's Services a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top