King's Services

Reviews: 298

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

49 Headingley St
Headingley, Manitoba R4H0A8
Canada
(204) 633-9010
10/15/19
PATRICK R gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
10/15/19
JOHN M gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
10/15/19
KELLY G gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
10/15/19
DOROTHY V gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
10/08/19

King's showed up when they said they were going to. Quick and efficient, I did not even realize they were there until I looked out the window. Great service and would recommend King's Services. Thanks...

info info gave King's Services a 5 star Review on Google
King's Services Replied: We appreciate your kind words, we love when our customers feel the need to recommend us to others. We look forward to serving you in the future.
10/08/19

Easy to work with. Great communication. On time....

Joel Toews gave King's Services a 5 star Review on Google
King's Services Replied: Thank you Joel for taking the time to share your 5 star experience on google. We strive hard to make it easy for our customers to do business with us. We love serving our customers at the highest level and look forward to doing business with you again.
10/08/19
JOEL T gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
10/07/19

Your services were excellent.

10/07/19
PAULA Z gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
10/07/19
LARRY B gave King's Services a 4 star Rating
10/07/19
JOHN O gave King's Services a 4 star Rating
10/07/19
LOUISE P gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
10/03/19
Mike Ellis gave King's Services a 5 star Rating on Google
10/01/19
MINIC DRYWALL A gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
10/01/19
BLAINE L gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
10/01/19
ST VITAL RIDING ASSOCIATION M gave King's Services a 4 star Rating
9/30/19
SCOTT K gave King's Services a 4 star Rating
9/30/19
MIKE E gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
9/30/19
JOHN L gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
9/30/19
BRYAN K gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
9/30/19
LIQUA-JET L gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
9/27/19

I would love to give a great review to the 2 King's employees that attended my service call BUT all I can say is THANK YOU to both of them for not rolling their eyes & laughing. It appeared that the valve had been turned off 😨 I was so embarrassed but they were Awesome about it. We all had a good chuckle & I was happy to pay the service call fee .. which was very reasonable. THANKS AGAIN GUYS .. it was great to meet you & you are now my #1 choice for future plumbing needs 😀...

Sylvia Gilarski recommends King's Services on Facebook
9/26/19

Great service! Units were clean. Set up was quick and easy!...

Nicki Ferland gave King's Services a 5 star Review on Google
9/26/19

I was having a sink backup issue which I thought was going to be a bigger problem than suspected.,called Brant at Kings Services and he proved to be a true expert in his profession. He understands the mechanics of plumbing and provides excellent service. He provided a trustworthy solution and fixed my issue as quickly as possible. Would highly recommend....

Samara G gave King's Services a 5 star Review on Google
King's Services Replied: Thank you Samara for your kind words about Brant. He is definitely a highly train professional who loves to help our customers. I am so glad he was able to help you out. We really appreciate your business.
9/26/19

Great service. Employee named George came today at my site to replace the unit, he did a great job. Employee like George are asset to the company. I wish him all the best....

Rajeev Sehgal gave King's Services a 5 star Review on Google
King's Services Replied: Thank you Rajeev for taking the time to share your five star experience with others. We are extremely proud of our employees and how they treat our customers. I am so glad George exceeded your expectations. We look forward to serving you in the future.
9/26/19
Rajeev S gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
9/26/19
Randy Van de Mosselaer gave King's Services a 5 star Rating on Google
9/26/19
PINERIDGE HOLLOW P gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
9/26/19
ST PAULS HIGH SCHOOL V gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
9/26/19
COMMERCE STUDENTS ASSOCIATION R gave King's Services a 5 star Rating
Sylvia Gilarski Recommends King's Services

I would love to give a great review to the 2 King's employees that attended my service call BUT all I can say is THANK YOU to both of them for not rolling their eyes & laughing. It appeared that the valve had been turned off 😨 I was so embarrassed but they were Awesome about it. We all had a good chuckle & I was happy to pay the service call fee .. which was very reasonable. THANKS AGAIN GUYS .. it was great to meet you & you are now my #1 choice for future plumbing needs 😀

3 weeks ago
Danny Kartinen Recommends King's Services

Curtious quick and professional service!!

4 weeks ago
Crystal Dunn Recommends King's Services

Service was great. They delivered and picked up when they said they would. Price was good. We used them in the past and will use them in the future.

4 weeks ago
Craig Wallace Recommends King's Services

Great response time for a quote, delivery time was on the money and price was reasonable.

2 months ago
Kelly Schultz Recommends King's Services

Professional - from the beginning, the answered all of my questions promptly and were very communicative. They arrived when they said they would to deliver as well as pick-up. I have zero complaints, highly recommend.

3 months ago
Sherri Anne Recommends King's Services

Amazing, fast, and always checking up to make sure everything was okay! We are so impressed and would happily recommend Kings to everyone. Professional and they went out of their way to help us!

3 months ago
Willowsworld Willy Recommends King's Services

Quick and easy booking... professional drop off and pick up... super clean VIP Potty’s Would highly recommend for any of your out door needs!!!

3 months ago
Mary Hayes Recommends King's Services

Their professional approach with prompt service they came on time and did the work efficiently, returned to make sure we were satisfied, highly recommended would use again anytime.

3 months ago
Clayton Belton Recommends King's Services

I’ve been using to septic for three seasons now. I have had no problems whatsoever. The bathroom is always clean and stocked and the maintenance is done regularly.

3 months ago
Eugenio Principe Recommends King's Services

We had our septic pump ceased on Sunday,as soon as we called 35 minutes later was all clean up !Great service thanks . Monday he came to install the new pump, I really pleased with the friendly end efficient service. Thanks to King’s end Riley !!

3 months ago
Cassandra Gagne Recommends King's Services

Brant was very professional and quick! Showed up on time, same day I called and price was exactly what he said it would be!! Had all items on hand 😊highly recommend kings services, especially recommend Brant!!

5 months ago
Chau Pham Recommends King's Services

We are new home owners to a custom-built home with a septic tank and field, a process that is rather new to us . We cannot speak highly enough of the professional service provided by King's, especially with Kevin Karbonik. When we have had sewage crisis at our home, Kevin has promptly come to our rescue multiple times and he goes above and beyond with his professional service. He is a rare breed as his kindness, honesty, and genuine advice has always been in our best interest as clients. He goes out of his way to help diagnose our septic problems, brings in a very capable crew, gives solid referrals for additional trades to help fix our problem, and is extremely approachable. He is prompt with his closed loop communication. Our family is very grateful that we have met Kevin and the amazing team from King's Services who are all genuinely good, kind, and honest people to work with. We would be proud to recommend them as the top business in Manitoba for their services.

7 months ago
Graeme Lavallee Recommends King's Services

Quality toilets, good service and quick responses to requests of the customer.

10 months ago
Daniel Cantor Recommends King's Services

Service has always been prompt and courteous, and on time. Delivery driver is always very friendly and accommodating when dropping off units. Weekly service is always on schedule.

11 months ago
Kathy Maxwell Recommends King's Services

The experiance was awesome!! Service was fast, friendly and efficient. I really appreciated your honesty and the price was reasonable. I would highly recommend using King's Services to others.

11 months ago
Ross Di Nicola Recommends King's Services

King's was by far the best price, they showed up the same day, cleaned it every week. we are very happy with the level of service. Plus you didnt have to wait for the callback. our first point of contact had all the information we needed. would totally use them again!

11 months ago
Bev Weiss Recommends King's Services

Kings Services was wonderful to deal with, right from the receptionist to the plumber! Brent was very friendly and knowledgeable and spent time explaining everything to me. Thank you again Kings Services!!

12 months ago
Marianne Nicolas Recommends King's Services

We rented a portable toilet from King's Services while our bathroom was being renovated. It was easy to fill out their form on line to get a quote and within a day I had a response. They are very friendly people to deal with over the phone and also very accommodating. We had rented the VIP portable toilet. It was very clean and was serviced twice like they said it would be. I'm very pleased with dealing with this company and would use them again in the future.

1 year ago
Joel Bernier Recommends King's Services

Great job at good price , professional and courteous , explain in details what's required.

1 year ago
Jennifer Mathieson Recommends King's Services

Kings has been always been a 5 out of 5 service provider for my events! Over the last 10 years they have gone above and beyond adjusting to the ever changing environment of events and working with us to provide amazing experiences for Winnipeg!

1 year ago
Bee Zee Recommends King's Services

We rented the King Jon 5 for our wedding and it was great! Set up was a day earlier, clean and well stocked, and people kept commenting on how nice it was all night. The in laws gave it an A+ rating!

1 year ago
Kim Vezina-Orvis Recommends King's Services

King's service was terrific. I emailed with an inquiry to rent a portable toilet for a small family function on the August long weekend and they responded quickly. The payment transaction was easily done over the phone. The delivery was on time considering it is one of their busiest weekends. They took the time to set it up exactly where we needed it. The unit was clean and fresh and everything was perfect. I will definitely use this service for all the family gatherings.

1 year ago
Birgitta McKay Recommends King's Services

on time , courteous, neat, did a great job

1 year ago
Baff Schroeder gave King's Services a 5 star review

We booked the King Jon 5 with King’s for our outdoor wedding and they were AMAZING to deal with from start to finish. Their office staff is very organized and made sure they had all the information they needed before the wedding to make sure everything went smoothly. They delivered exactly when they said they would, set up, and left us with a spotless washroom that our guests loved. Would definitely rent from King’s again!

1 year ago
Jenna Riediger gave King's Services a 5 star review

Called king's for tap and drain hookup after getting new counters. They accommodated the time I needed and the plumber was very professional and thorough. Very happy with the result.

1 year ago
Cheryl Hamilton gave King's Services a 5 star review

Great service quick and very professional. Will use them again.

1 year ago
Mario Costantini gave King's Services a 5 star review

ADM Storage has used this company for years and we don't have not 1 complaint. Very good service.

2 years ago
Christine Watson gave King's Services a 5 star review

I called King’s this weekend for an emergency pump out of our sewer tank. Jonathan was lovely to talk to and made sure he communicated regularly through the process. Steve, the driver and pump guy, was also very nice. First time we used King’s and won’t be the last!

2 years ago
Brant Bell gave King's Services a 5 star review
2 years ago
John Wah Lee gave King's Services a 5 star review
2 years ago
Rick Leeson gave King's Services a 5 star review

Good Turf Garden Centre, has been using Kings Septic Portable, during the summers for over 30 years. Not one complaint.

2 years ago
Sabrina Mcclellan gave King's Services a 4 star review

I’d like to say thank you to King’s Septic for understanding and resolving issues we had on our rental of 2 portable units for our wedding. I’d recommend their services for anyone considering renting a portable washroom for their event

2 years ago
Edward D Foreman gave King's Services a 4 star review
2 years ago
Anna Anufrieva gave King's Services a 5 star review
2 years ago
Aliaksandr Sizonenka gave King's Services a 5 star review

Excellent service, great job !!!

2 years ago
Brett Robinson gave King's Services a 5 star review
3 years ago
Katie Roma gave King's Services a 5 star review

Great service and value. Very reliable . I will definitely use again for another event.

5 years ago
Varinder Brar gave King's Services a 5 star review
5 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top