King Financial Repair

Reviews: 184

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

4965 US Hwy 42 Suite 1000
Louisville, ky 40222
United States
(502) 689-1001
6/24/19
Anthony A gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating
6/20/19

Great service. Credit scores went up around 150 points on all three credit bureaus in 6 months.

6/19/19
Robert Longshore gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating on Google
6/18/19

Julia and her team worked wonders on my credit report. The result of her efforts was that I was able to refinance my pick up truck and save nearly $300 a month in interest payments. Well worth the price and I highly recommend this company.

6/18/19
Jesse R gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating
6/15/19

I am so grateful for the team at King Financial repair. They went to work on my credit and within a year I went from under 650 to 785!!!! And close on a new house in two weeks!

5/30/19

Amazing. Worked with them several years on and off, always got the job done. My credit went from low 500s to 740. Was able to buy a house thanks to Julia. Also 98% of collections were removed from my account! Highly recommend Kong’s financial repair

5/28/19
Laurie T gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating
5/23/19

Julia is very knowledgeable and helpful. Was happily impressed with the increase to my overall credit health after following the advice given....

Tessa Marie gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
5/23/19
Tessa Bloomfield L gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating
4/22/19

Using King Financial, I was able to significantly increase my credit score, and within 1 year I was able to buy get a a mortgage on a new house, and got a new unsecured Visa Card as well. Julia is the absolute best in the business!...

Bill Johnson gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
4/22/19
James Y gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating
4/19/19

Really don't have much to say but Julia knows what's she talking about. Just waiting for results. Thank you :)

4/12/19

Raised my credit after I moved to Kentucky and had to foreclose on my house in Ohio . Julia is very easy to talk to ,like you have known her already. I would totally recommend her to help and get your credit score up !...

Mari Blust gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
King Financial Repair Replied: Mari thank you for your review and I am so glad my team has been able to assist you.
4/10/19
Mari B gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating
4/05/19

professional service. you’ll get results!! so worth it....

Kayla Carter gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
4/02/19

the help that i received from your business was the foundation that i needed to get my credit on track. From around 564 to a now 773 i know i didnt continue the service but it did change the way i viewed my credit and manage it. i did read her book too. Even after many years KFR is still available t... See More

3/22/19

They were very helpful and informative. Would highly recommend the services for any one in need to of credit repair services.

3/19/19
Deanna S gave King Financial Repair a 4 star Rating
3/18/19
James B gave King Financial Repair a 4 star Rating
3/16/19

KFR is awesome! They fixed my credit in six months. Went from a low 500 to a mid 650. And we still aren’t done!! They are great. Very professional. One on one phonecalls with julia was the best part. She took the time to explain what we were doing and why. I highly recommend this company to anyon... See More

Jesse Rhodes Recommends King Financial Repair

Amazing Service!!!!!!!!!!

4 days ago
Stefanie Merelus Recommends King Financial Repair

I have know about King Financial Repair for 5 years now. They are amazing, the results are amazing, and the service is amazing. Triple A for real. I’m so glad to be working with King Financial to know work on my business credit☺️

4 months ago
Susan Brown Fowler Recommends King Financial Repair

Julia is professional, relatable, and definitely knows her stuff! Check out her ratings...she’s one of the best out there! ✅

5 months ago
Marci TheMortgagemom Miller gave King Financial Repair a 5 star review

I have been in the mortgage business over 25 years and unfortunately when a client has trouble with their credit, they may want super quick results but it takes a while to reverse years of bad choices. One thing is for sure, Julia and King Financial Repair know what they are doing and truly help people get in a better place. They consistently get scores up for my borrowers so I can do a mortgage loan for them. This has been a Godsend for me that saves me a ton of time!

7 months ago
Kanisha SupaMom Fields Recommends King Financial Repair

A HUGE thanks to Julia and the team at King Financial Repair. In a short few months, I have seen major improvements with my credit score. Julia is the real deal people. They can help anyone in need of fixing or building credit. You will not be disappointed. Trust Me~

8 months ago
Allissa Fields Mackovic Recommends King Financial Repair

Julia worked very hard to get my credit where it needed to be to get me into my first house! I thought it would be impossible but she did it! She would answer my questions and meet with me anytime I needed her! I would highly recommend king financial repair!!! Love her and her company!!

8 months ago
Andrea Mitchell Recommends King Financial Repair

I’ve used Julia in the past, I was at first skeptical so I waited some time. I got her info from a Realtor and he explained her prices and then I spoke to her. I again waited but decided I couldn’t wait any longer as we throw away money daily in junk, why not invest in myself. So I did and I couldn’t have been happier with my results. My score was in 400 ‘s after bankruptcy halfway in with King Financial I was @ 600. She gave me tips on what to do etc and it kept climbing. So don’t take my word just give her a shot. Not sure about the bad reviews but some aren’t happy about that 6 month commitment but you did agree and it pays off. Those that know me know I ONLY PROMOTE what I believe in and trust.

8 months ago
Sachin Devkar gave King Financial Repair a 5 star review

King Financial Repair, they are genuin and their service is just excellent. Julia King is so helpful I recommand everyone that I know to them. There process is easy and afortable & they make a difference within months. Whoever is looking for credit repair in Louisville I will recommand King Fanancial To them.

11 months ago
John Nickell gave King Financial Repair a 5 star review

Come by and all the help you’re needing!!! Recommend them to everyone I know!!!

11 months ago
Jim West gave King Financial Repair a 5 star review

This credit repair company is the only one that can get the job done!

12 months ago
Bruce Corwin gave King Financial Repair a 5 star review

Julia does great work. Gets it done fast and really knows what she's doing.

1 year ago
Brian Buckel gave King Financial Repair a 5 star review

Thank goodness for Julia and the people at King Financial!!! She has helped me tremendously and has me on a road to a brighter future.... I would recommend her to everyone I know who wants to improve their number

1 year ago
Banning Lary gave King Financial Repair a 5 star review

Amazing service. Highly recommended. Quick, efficient, service. Score jumped 225 points.

1 year ago
Chris Hegstad gave King Financial Repair a 5 star review

I highly recommend King Financial repair for anyone looking to dispute any negative items on their credit or even just looking to improve their credit history they did an excellent job for me in a short period of time. Thanks Chris

1 year ago
Robert Longshore Recommends King Financial Repair

If you follow the instructions Julia and her team provide, your credit scores will improve quickly.

1 year ago
Stephanie Nolen Fortner gave King Financial Repair a 5 star review

Julie and her employees have bumped my credit score up more than I could have imagined! I thank you and will referring everyone that I know! Thanks for everything! Its been great working with you! Cullman, Alabama

1 year ago
William Phillips gave King Financial Repair a 5 star review

King repair helped me bring my score up 100 points in 2 months. Julia THANK YOU so much we still have a lot of work to do.

2 years ago
Shauntez R Pace gave King Financial Repair a 5 star review

Excellent company with integrity. I will continue to recommend people to Julie King if you need credit repair help this is the only company to trust.

2 years ago
Renwick Hopkins gave King Financial Repair a 5 star review

the help that i received from your business was the foundation that i needed to get my credit on track. From around 468 to a now 763. i know i didnt continue the service but it did change the way i viewed my credit and manage it. i did read your book too.

2 years ago
Margaret Franzen Weathers gave King Financial Repair a 5 star review

Julia is very knowledgeable in her field. She provides results rather timely and does significant follow up to ensure things don't revert. I refer everyone to Julia!

2 years ago
Benjamin White gave King Financial Repair a 5 star review

Julia and her team have been amazing! On the personal standpoint I went from not being able to buy a sitting hen. To buying a new truck and not having to prove my income. Why because my credit score was so high. They are now currently working with me to build my business score so that I can build a bigger business. They do what they say it has been amazing!!

2 years ago
Gerry Beavers gave King Financial Repair a 5 star review

I know Julia personally. She doesn’t just have a great financial mind and is a published author, she truly is a great person and is easy to work with. I highly recommend her!

2 years ago
Julia Cowen King gave King Financial Repair a 5 star review
2 years ago
Elbert Harris gave King Financial Repair a 5 star review

This lady has done amazing work for me! In 7 months my credit score has risen nearly 200 points! My life has changed forever! Thank you Julia!!

2 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top