King Financial Repair

435 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

4965 US Hwy 42 Suite 1000
Louisville, ky 40222
United States
(502) 689-1001
6/05/21

Kelsey enjoyed the experience with King Financial Repair

Kelsey A gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating
5/17/21

King Financial is simply Amazing!! Julia is professional and pays attention to the details that I didn’t even notice. She’s quick and efficient and has your best interest in mind. You’re in great hands with King Financial, and I’m excited to watch my score grow!

Michele Edison gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
King Financial Repair Replied: Michelle I’m so glad I was able to quickly spot things to improve your situation. Thank you for sharing your feedback
5/17/21

King Financial is simply Amazing!! Julia is professional and pays attention to the details that I didn’t even notice. She’s quick and efficient and has your best interest in mind. You’re in great hands with King Financial, and I’m excited to watch my score grow!

5/13/21

Ginger enjoyed the experience with King Financial Repair

Ginger H gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating
5/05/21

Great customer service and overall professionalism I will Refer them first to anyone

Eli Qudamah gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
King Financial Repair Replied: Thank You! I am so happy we were able to work together and reach your goal!
5/05/21

I greatly appreciate the service the professionalism and the price I will refer them to anyone I know

5/03/21
Dan Hill gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating on Google
5/03/21

I couldn’t be more grateful for the knowledge and support that Julia King is offering. The fear and avoidance of creditors has been neutralized by guidance and strength!!

4/20/21
Aaron Bordenkircher gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating on Google
4/20/21

Great company, very knowledgeable and sincere in their efforts to assist people in financial peril. Highly recommend!

5/03/21

Daniel Highly Recommends King Financial Repair to their friends & family!

Daniel H gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating
4/09/21
STEPHON MAYES gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating on Google
4/09/21

Stephon gave King Financial Repair an AWESOME Recommendation

Stephon M gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating
3/22/21

Michelle thinks you should try King Financial Repair

Michelle F gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating
3/21/21
matt morris gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating on Google
3/21/21

Matthew thinks you should try King Financial Repair

Matthew M gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating
3/19/21

Lisa LOVED King Financial Repair

Lisa B gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating
3/18/21

Pratap Raja enjoyed the experience with King Financial Repair

Pratap Raja B gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating
3/02/21

Julia King and her team are amazing! I had no knowledge of credit and made the mistake to allow some things happen to my report. They came in and did certified signature letters and removed all types of things from my credit report. I am very pleased, and I highly recommend that you also upgrade to the certified signature letters. She explained the reasoning behind it that once the credit bureaus sign for the letters they cannot deny getting them. The clock begins and they have 30 days to respond.

ruby rittman gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
2/27/21

Amazing services provided by a very experienced and thorough individual that was able to explain everything to me in detail. Very impressed and looking forward to continuing with the service.

Areefa Rahoman gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
2/27/21

Areefa thinks you should try King Financial Repair

Areefa R gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating
2/22/21

The owner Rollie and the team member Zackary were very helpful. He answered all my questions. He took her time and didn't try and rush to get off the phone. I have had nothing but great customer service from this company.

Maud Homenick gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
2/22/21

I have been with credit repair for three years. And with God's permission, they have helped me tremendously. They standby everything that they advertise. I had five inactive items on my credit report that were removed with the help of Rollie, the owner. I love this company.

Opal Fadel gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
2/22/21

I am extremely thankful for Credit Repair for Its services because I've seen a significant difference in my credit score. The representative Michelle that helped me, was super helpful and nice. Thank you, Rollie, the owner, for running this great company.

Boris King gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
2/20/21

Natalie Strongly Recommends King Financial Repair

Natalie W gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating

Julia reached out to us regarding an issue that occurred when we sold our house. She worked with us to ensure there was no issue reflected on our credit... more

Michael I. gave King Financial Repair a 5 star review

Got my credit together in about 7 months! I now have good enough credit to buy a home. Not the cheapest service but worth it if you don't know how to fix... more

Amanda R. gave King Financial Repair a 5 star review

Julia was extremely helpful in getting me information on how to move forward with finding a lender for my first home purchase! more

Myles M. gave King Financial Repair a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top