King Financial Repair

459 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

4965 US Hwy 42 Suite 1000
Louisville, ky 40222
United States
(502) 689-1001
9/21/21

Great work very personal and show they care, definitely will have my business.

Milton Withrow gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
9/20/21

Julia and her team do great work and i believe its because they really care. They are not working just to take a one time service fee. They are looking to do the best job they can so folks can take control of their finances and refer their friends so Julia can help them too!

Stefan Caldwell gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
King Financial Repair Replied: Thank you so much for attending our event. We are so happy to be working with you on your clients behalf.
9/12/21

Sometimes in life we have the misfortune of getting a negative credit rating through the three major reporting agencies that can adversely impact events in our daily life and financial dealings. Fortunately there are specialists in this specific field that can help us immensely in recovering from these events. This is my second occasion to be faced with such a situation and I'm writing this review to anyone that may be searching for this type of help or just wanting to improve their credit ratings. I highly... Read More

Chris Hegstad gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
King Financial Repair Replied: Thank you for your review Chris. We really appreciate you sharing your feedback
9/08/21

I really was blessed by the professionalism of Mrs. King! She was upfront and and honest about what needed to be done to get my credit back in order. She was on it as soon as I said yes. The experience with the company was superior! Thank you for your help!

Twana Shanklin gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
King Financial Repair Replied: Thank you for your review! It helps others to find our services.
9/08/21

Twana suggests you use King Financial Repair

Twana S gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating
9/07/21
Lue Sullivan gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating on Google
King Financial Repair Replied: Thank you for your review! It helps others to find our services.
9/07/21

Lue thinks you should try King Financial Repair

Lue S gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating
9/08/21

Mark thinks you should try King Financial Repair

Mark W gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating
9/07/21

Mrs. King was very professional and thorough. She worked very hard in raising my credit score, and gave me step by step instructions to achieve this quickly. I highly recommend King Financial and their staff. They will work diligently to help you.

Chad Cunningham gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
King Financial Repair Replied: Thank you for your review! It helps others to find our services.
9/07/21

Wow I really like it and Amazing place to go to for your financial help and repair.

Raj Pratap gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
King Financial Repair Replied: Thank you for your review! It helps others to find our services.
9/07/21

Gina suggests you use King Financial Repair

Gina E gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating
9/02/21

Amazing place to go to for your financial help and repair needs they also do terrific work with veterans highly recommended got my credit score back to normal thanks to their hard work best in the business

joshua white gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
King Financial Repair Replied: Thank you! We have loved working with you. Congratulations on all the new things in your future.
8/24/21

I’ve put off making a call to anyone regarding my credit issues, but once I found Julia I knew she was the right person for me to believe in and trust to help me take care of these issues. I chose Julia because she is a real person who doesn’t pass judgment on those of us who have struggled. I a... See More

8/05/21

King Financial helped my client overcome her financial woes. She just got an accepted offer on her first home! Thanks King!

Mary Lynn Duncan gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
King Financial Repair Replied: Absolutely! We love helping people get approved for a home loan, so they can begin building wealth through homeownership!
7/17/21

Julia is very professional and knowledgeable and I appreciate all her help in helping me cleaning up my credit. Follow her on her advice and she will get you going in the right direction.

KyBiker Girl gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
King Financial Repair Replied: Thank you for your feedback. Loved helping you and Congratulations!
7/16/21

Chloe Strongly Recommends King Financial Repair

Chloe Z gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating
7/15/21

Julia King is very nice and professional and excellent in what she does. She knows exactly what she is doing to help you with your needs. Our family appreciates everything she has done for us. She is a true blessing

Angela Overall gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
King Financial Repair Replied: I’m so excited you have completed the program! Please let me know the day you close on the mortgage. I want to be there
7/16/21

Love King Financial Repair

7/14/21
Atonia Zabawa gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating on Google
King Financial Repair Replied: Thank you! We are always here to help you and the community.
7/14/21

Antonia Highly Recommends King Financial Repair to their friends & family!

Antonia Z gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating
7/12/21

I have a dream of getting into real estate and met Julia at a Kreia meeting. At the time my credit wasn’t in the best of shape. Immediately she was able to identify and suggest to me ways I could improve my score on my own in addition to the help they provided. I would definitely recommend King Financial Repair to anyone in need of improved credit. Thanks guys!

Antwan

Antwan Robinson gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
King Financial Repair Replied: Antwan, Thank you for sharing with others how we are able to assist you. I have been sponsoring KREIA Kentucky Real Estate Investors Association for over 5 years. It's always nice to meet and be able to help others. Julia King- CEO
7/10/21

Julia King listened to me and addressed my concerns. She was dedicated, honest and effective. She gave the extra mile.

Gladys González gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Review on Google
King Financial Repair Replied: Gladys I was so happy you called and I was able to connect you with the team to get your mortgage and to do your job hunting. Thank you for sharing your experience with our services. It helps others to be able to find us. Julia King- CEO
6/30/21

Gladys gave King Financial Repair an AWESOME Recommendation

Gladys G gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating
6/23/21

Brittany is very excited to recommend King Financial Repair

Brittany R gave King Financial Repair a 5 star Rating

Julia reached out to us regarding an issue that occurred when we sold our house. She worked with us to ensure there was no issue reflected on our credit... more

Michael I. gave King Financial Repair a 5 star review

Got my credit together in about 7 months! I now have good enough credit to buy a home. Not the cheapest service but worth it if you don't know how to fix... more

Amanda R. gave King Financial Repair a 5 star review

Julia was extremely helpful in getting me information on how to move forward with finding a lender for my first home purchase! more

Myles M. gave King Financial Repair a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top