Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo

Reviews: 10

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1001 S. County Road
Toledo, IA 52342
(641) 484-5988
5/23/19

I was very pleased with the way they handled my daughter. She had never been to a dentist before and was very nervous. They took the time to explain everything and made sure she was as comfortable as possible.

5/11/19

I can probably say this was one of the easiest crown prep and deliveries I have ever had. The crown fit like a glove, no adjustments needed. Dr. Katie Mathis is very good at what she does. The whole staff there as well are very pleasant and efficient. If you are looking for a great place to go ... See More

4/27/19

This is my second visit to Kimball and Beecher and Dr. Katie Mathis. Very impressed with the front desk, assistant and Dr. Mathis. I am not fond of going to the dentist, but this last crown prep was probably one of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had. No pain associated before, during o... See More

4/10/19

I loved Kimball & Beecher. Everyone was so nice, and made you feel comfortable as soon as you walked in. My hygienist Mary was very nice and thorough. Dr. Mathis did my exam and explained exactly what I needed. The welcome gift was a nice touch. Very pleased so far, and I have already recommend... See More

4/06/19

They explained everything before they did it. Understanding of my fear and anxiety. Made me feel relaxed

1/22/19

They made a trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible

12/13/18

We have always had great experiences at Beecher Family Dentistry. Everyone is very nice and polite and they work with us to get the appointment time that will work best with our schedule. I would recommend them to family and friends.

10/25/18

Everybody is very friendly and helpful and do a wonderful job!

Tom Petsche Sr. Recommends Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo

I recommend Kimball and Beecher because of their professionalism and attention to detail. They are also very friendly and courteous whenever I have been in their office.

1 week ago
Barb Webb Standiford Recommends Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo

I’m a new patient, called this morning having pain, they got me in right away & took care of my problem . Dr Beecher is awesome!!

2 weeks ago
Samantha Bogue Recommends Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo

I was very pleased with the way they handled my daughter. She had never been to a dentist before and was very nervous. They took the time to explain everything and made sure she was as comfortable as possible.

1 month ago
Matt Winfield Recommends Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo

Eric Kimball is the best dentist you could ever ask for. I drive 200 miles from St Paul, MN to get the best dental experience in America. His entire team is amazing.

2 months ago
Kris Michellene Recommends Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo

I was a new patient in a ton of pain, they got me in quickly, explained every detail from procedures to cost- I hate going to the dentist but they changed my outlook on it! They will be who I go too from now on!

2 months ago
Allie Bohlman Recommends Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo

Thank you for seeing my daughter so quickly for her chipped tooth! Dr Beecher was so friendly and was great with her! He also gave me such peace of mind! Grateful to go to just a great place!

3 months ago
Laura Heims Recommends Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo

Cannot say enough positives ! Wonderful, caring, informative, and more !! Literally they are giving me my smile back :D

3 months ago
Diane McIntyre Wachal Recommends Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo

Great place to go! Very friendly and helpful.

4 months ago
William Galvin Recommends Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo

Being very apprehensive of dental procedures my entire life has unfortunately resulted in less than favorable dental health. After losing several teeth over the years and believing more were going to be lost, I decided enough was enough. Obviously I thought my dental prognosis was probably irreversible, and although not the best I was assured by Kimball and Beecher that there was hope for dental redemption. The moment I walked into K&B I was greeted by courteous, professional reception staff, they quickly were able to record my personal, health and insurance information, they then seamlessly scheduled me to the equally pleasant and obviously qualified dental tech that examined and painlessly administered a cleaning procedure swiftly , but thoroughly. Following the cleaning the dentist herself did a review of the tech's findings as well as her own physical evaluation of my teeth. From there the dentist along with her assistant provided fillings where they were required, both were reassuring before during and after the procedure and alleviated any apprehension I may have had going in. The process was pain free, as non evasive as was possible and the dentist provided a level of expertise and knowledge of what she was performing that made this one of the, if not the most pleasant dental visits I have experienced. Completely satisfied and confident in Kimball and Beecher. Kudos to the entire staff , I will certainly be singing K&B's praises whenever a dental referral is part of the discussion.

4 months ago
Jeff Freland Recommends Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo

I went to see Dr Ashley on a Friday afternoon for a routine cleaning and checkup after having cracked a tooth. After doing an x ray Dr Ashley told me she didn't think the tooth could be saved because it was cracked in half all the way to the roots. I was pleased with her honest assessment of the condition of my tooth. I was also very relieved that she could get me an appointment one hour later the same day for the tooth extraction instead of having to wait in discomfort until the next week. I was very impressed by the professionalism of all of the staff in my time of need.

5 months ago
Kent Salisbury Recommends Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo

I receive excellent care at Kimball & Beecher every time, and I've been impressed while watching as they work with young children to help them with the fears. They do a great job! Also, thanks much for the extras you always offer! Sometimes a hot neck warmer is just whats needed ;)

5 months ago
Chuck Rowe Recommends Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo

Been going to them for years. This past week and I had an experience that needed attention right away, at least in my opinion. They quickly scheduled an appointment with me. As always, they go above and beyond to make sure that people feel comfortable there. I don’t know too many other dentists to provide TVs, headsets, blankets, pillows, and anything else to help make anxious people like me, feel more comfortable.

5 months ago
David Pat Spake Recommends Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo

I have great respect for Dr Lindsey Vore and all her team. She helps as much with her heart as she does with her hands. Awesome person and dentist who I would trust to take care of any of my dental needs and concerns. Another WOW goes to Sam, the hygienist who took care of my cleanings and exam. Really liked her "Set down shut up and hang on" "I got this" attitude. Those people have been quite a blessing to me with my dental needs. Thank you!!! -- D L S

7 months ago
Tim Balvanz Recommends Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo

Just had my wisdom teeth out. was over before it even started. I highly recommend. Staff was friendly and professional. Didnt even hurt at all

7 months ago
Brenda Simmons Recommends Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo

The customer service and care that the entire staff provides blew my mind. They take dentistry to a whole new level.

8 months ago
Vicky Daters gave Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo a 5 star review

I am the biggest 🐔when it comes to my mouth! From my first call to my last appointment to fix a problem, I have been made to feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible, every step explained, every question answered! They are amazing to work with and truly understood my fear. Very happy to have found them!!

8 months ago
Laura Weber Recommends Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo

I have been a patient of Dr. Bouck's since I was a child, I am now 56. He has always been the best dentist with an awesome chair side manner. Quick with a welcoming smile and always willing to listen to how I am doing. Congratulations on your upcoming retirement!! I will miss you. Sincerely, Laura Weber

8 months ago
Cassie McBride Recommends Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo

I just switched to Kimball and Beecher and they are awesome! Melissa was wonderful and they made the experience wonderful. I would highly recommend.

8 months ago
Shannon C Palmer gave Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo a 5 star review

Dr Ashley is absolutely amazing. I always leave with my questions answered & a smile �.

8 months ago
Gloria Ewell gave Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo a 5 star review

Professional friendly easy going. Comfortable. Great service.

8 months ago
Adam Hoffman gave Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo a 5 star review

I've been going to Kimball and Beecher for right around 12 years or so and absolutely love their service. From a crown to simple fillings and the general uneventful check-up, I feel well taken care of and comfortable. I only wish I didn’t have to find a different provider for my three children due to our insurance provider not being recognized any longer with Kimball & Beecher. I know I will continue to drive from Waverly for my dental care needs.

9 months ago
Richard Shields Recommends Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo

Eric is by far the absolutely best dentist I have ever had.

9 months ago
Darcy Wink Bodiford Recommends Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo

I was having a problem, with a tooth. I was a new patient and they were able to get me right in. Dr Kimball and the other staff members I dealt with were fantastic. The best part is my tooth is not a problem anymore. I will continue using Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry.

10 months ago
Tami Rogers Recommends Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo

EXCELLENT!!..Great staff!..Wonderful dentist!...They are kind, empathetic, and actually listen to you and take all the factors concerning your dental health and life situation into account when creating a plan for your oral health!..I simply cannot speak highly enough about this place...Two Thumbs up and Five Stars!!

10 months ago
Steven Luck Recommends Kimball and Beecher Family Dentistry Toledo

Great experience. Great staff and i am looking forward to my next visit ☺

10 months ago

Scroll To Top