Kids smile Dental & orthodontics

155 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1139 E March Ln Sutie #a
Stockton, CA 95210
United States
(209) 957-5437
Featured

Absolutely A+ . Let me just start off by saying that the customer service here is awesome. All the staff is friendly. My kids loved this new place. Thank you for the great service!

Featured

First time here and I love it! Super fast service, super kid friendly, and the staff is amazing! My daughter was having a hard time with the exam part and they did great with keeping her calm and getting it done!

9/24/21
Janeth'sLoop gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Rating on Google
9/24/21

Staff was amazing, they were very informative and polite about the process and procedures being done. My son did cry and they helped him through his fear and emotions I am thankful I made the switch. Thank you

Maria Gomez gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Review on Google
9/24/21

I take my nieces & nephews there, I always get the best customer service from Christina Lara! She is super sweet & enthusiastic, definitely makes it a good experience while I wait for their appointments!! You’re awesome!!

Vanessa Malfabon gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Review on Google
9/24/21
Luciana Munoz gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Rating on Google
9/24/21

Staff was helpful and friendly. They are professional and very good at what they do. My son feels comfortable here and doesn't mind coming to see the dentist.

Linda Ken gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Review on Google
9/23/21
daisy hernandez gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Rating on Google
9/22/21
Selene Aguilar gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Rating on Google
9/22/21
Josephine Gomez gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Rating on Google
9/22/21

Polit and friendly staff also helpful

Nivanette Guerrero gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Review on Google
9/22/21
Micharoonie YT (Lil.Skiimps) gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 4 star Rating on Google
9/22/21

Best dental place my kids love going there the staff is great and the customer service great as well….

Maritza Rayo gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Review on Google
9/22/21
Erica Garcia gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Rating on Google
9/22/21
Luis Rodriguez gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Rating on Google
9/22/21

Love it here. The staff are always professional and mindful of each patient. Will always recommend

Onisha Love gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Review on Google
9/22/21
Marcelo Salcido gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Rating on Google
9/21/21
hAisha Khan gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Rating on Google
9/21/21
Rafael Galvan gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Rating on Google
9/21/21
Lizette Lopez gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Rating on Google
9/21/21
Rosa Garibay gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 4 star Rating on Google
9/21/21

Fast, friendly and great service

Rachele Bonde gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Review on Google
8/13/21

Good service!!

Edith Gomez gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 4 star Review on Google
8/11/21
belinda chhit gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Rating on Google
8/10/21
Gaby C gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Rating on Google
8/09/21

(Translated by Google) Super happy all of them are very kind and professional .... Thanks to my previous dentist referred me here for a check-up, I decided to stay here and move all my children to this clinic.

(Original)
Super contenta todos son muy amables y profesionales.... Gracias a k mi dentista anterior me refirió Aqui por un chequeo,decidí quedarme aquí y cambiar a todos mis hijos a esta clínica.

Viví Muñiz gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Review on Google
8/09/21

Great Experience every time, they are extremely patient with children and they make sure your child is as comfortable as possible. I am extremely grateful to have found this place.

Shae B gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Review on Google
8/09/21
nati ayala gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Rating on Google
8/06/21

Loved the service. The staff was friendly and welcoming.

Diane Alvarado gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Review on Google
8/06/21

Great experience coming to this office. Kid friendly
The Dentist was very nice and patient with my child.

Mari Hernandez gave Kids smile Dental & orthodontics a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top