Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics

Reviews: 52

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

853 Plumas St
Yuba City, CA 95991
United States
(530) 763-5595
5/24/19

I like how they make my children feel comfortable and tells them what’s going on: I recommend everyone here.👌😀☺️

5/23/19

Staff was very professional and curious. Also this was the fastest dental appointment I’ve ever seen

5/18/19

Amazing staff and drs!!! I love bringing my kiddos here and they absolutely love it here too..

5/17/19

Everyone is always friendly, my kids love coming, recommend!

5/16/19

Awesome service. Very helpful and on it.

5/16/19

My assistant, Jackie, did an amazing job during my appointment. She was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Her smile brightened my day and made my overall experience enjoyable! She truly is the best assistant I have ever been with! :)

5/16/19

They did an awesome job with my little guy so nice and carding and really profferonal job 100%.

5/15/19
Ruby N gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
4/11/19

Before I had braces I was insecure about my teeth and 3 years later my teeth are so nice and straight shout out to the staff members for changing my bands and making sure my teeth were doing the right thing and dr.guess 😏

4/06/19
Ahmed S gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
1/17/19
K S gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
12/07/18

We (Kylie, Kyle & Jayde) are very happy with Kids Smile Dental & Orthodontics from the first moment we set foot in the door. Kylie has been treated with extra special treatment through her braces and her dental experiences. The doctors, nurses & office staff have all been happy, positive, out going ... See More

Kyle E gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
12/07/18

I love Kids Smile because they are all very kind and professional and make sure every visit is a comfortable experience for their patients.

Alicia L gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
12/03/18

everyone here is very nice

Emily S gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 4 star Rating
11/30/18
Elsa G gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 4 star Rating
11/30/18

The dentist are very nice around here! And I really like how they put movies while the dentist are working, overall it’s amazing!

Princess L gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
11/08/18

I loved Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics because they made sure to tell me how my son was doing during surgery, and they were very friendly and Inae was FANTASTIC even when I broke down!!!

Tamarra O gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
11/06/18
Jailene R gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
10/31/18

It was great staff was friendly will be going again.

Amaru J gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
10/25/18

I really love kids smile because they treat me with care and I they have good movie choices👍

10/25/18
Karla A gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
10/25/18
Isaiah D gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
10/25/18
Yamileth V gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
10/24/18

I love kids dental because all the ladies and gentlemen that work there are super sweet and understanding. I always feel safe and in good hands, also all their seasonal decorations are super cute!

10/23/18

I loved kids smile dental because they helped my teeth become better by putting on braces.They also make my teeth nice and shiny.! I love kids smile dental!

Next page

Scroll To Top