Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics

52 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

853 Plumas St
Yuba City, CA 95991
United States
(530) 763-5595
5/24/19

I like how they make my children feel comfortable and tells them what’s going on: I recommend everyone here.👌😀☺️

5/24/19

Staff was very professional and curious. Also this was the fastest dental appointment I’ve ever seen

5/18/19

Amazing staff and drs!!! I love bringing my kiddos here and they absolutely love it here too..

5/17/19

Everyone is always friendly, my kids love coming, recommend!

5/20/19

Awesome service. Very helpful and on it.

5/16/19

My assistant, Jackie, did an amazing job during my appointment. She was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Her smile brightened my day and made my overall experience enjoyable! She truly is the best assistant I have ever been with! :)

5/16/19

They did an awesome job with my little guy so nice and carding and really profferonal job 100%.

5/15/19

Ruby Highly Recommends Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics to their friends & family!

Ruby N gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
4/11/19

Before I had braces I was insecure about my teeth and 3 years later my teeth are so nice and straight shout out to the staff members for changing my bands and making sure my teeth were doing the right thing and dr.guess 😏

4/06/19

Ahmed is very excited to recommend Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics

Ahmed S gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
1/17/19

K thinks you should try Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics

K S gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
12/13/18

We (Kylie, Kyle & Jayde) are very happy with Kids Smile Dental & Orthodontics from the first moment we set foot in the door. Kylie has been treated with extra special treatment through her braces and her dental experiences. The doctors, nurses & office staff have all been happy, positive, out going ... See More

Kyle E gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
12/09/18

I love Kids Smile because they are all very kind and professional and make sure every visit is a comfortable experience for their patients.

Alicia L gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
12/03/18

everyone here is very nice

Emily S gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 4 star Rating
11/30/18
Elsa G gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 4 star Rating
11/30/18

The dentist are very nice around here! And I really like how they put movies while the dentist are working, overall it’s amazing!

Princess L gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
11/11/18

I loved Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics because they made sure to tell me how my son was doing during surgery, and they were very friendly and Inae was FANTASTIC even when I broke down!!!

Tamarra O gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
11/06/18

Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics got a great recommendation by Jailene

Jailene R gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
10/31/18

It was great staff was friendly will be going again.

Amaru J gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
10/25/18

I really love kids smile because they treat me with care and I they have good movie choices👍

10/25/18

Karla thinks you should try Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics

Karla A gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
10/25/18

Isaiah suggests you use Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics

Isaiah D gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
10/25/18

Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics got a great recommendation by Yamileth

Yamileth V gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
10/24/18

I love kids dental because all the ladies and gentlemen that work there are super sweet and understanding. I always feel safe and in good hands, also all their seasonal decorations are super cute!

10/23/18

I loved kids smile dental because they helped my teeth become better by putting on braces.They also make my teeth nice and shiny.! I love kids smile dental!

Dani alexia front desk and Patricia and hersamin technicians all totally amazing My kids are 15 and 16 and we just found this place I wish we would of found kids smile a long time ago. It is your amazing service from your staff that sets you’ll apart from the rest. They are even here to serve us today. I can’t thank you’ll enough. My kids aren’t afraid of the dentist anymore and are actually taking care of their oral hygiene now. You have saved my kids teeth for life.

Sadie Long gave Kids Smile Dental & Orthodontics a 5 star review

My son was absolutely terrified of dentist but Kids Smile changed the way he thought of them. They really take the time to make their patients comfortable and gain trust. They were able to extract a big tooth without him even knowing. They're amazing. I will continue to use them and highly recommend. Note: there are 2 locations. One on plumas street, another on alturas. My son goes to the second location (alturas)

chelsey brooks gave Kids Smile Dental & Orthodontics a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top