Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics

62 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

853 Plumas St
Yuba City, CA 95991
United States
(530) 763-5595
9/21/20

I love this place because they are very kind with children

9/21/20
victoria M gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 4 star Rating
9/21/20

preston suggests you use Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics

preston V gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
9/20/20
natali D gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 4 star Rating
9/19/20

Great experience my child loves the dr here

9/18/20

The receptionists are super friendly

9/18/20

Great staff and awaking services, explains really good .

9/18/20

I loved my experience, I felt like the 2 years just flew by. I love how my teeth look and I enjoyed the 2 years here and Kids Smile dentist!

9/18/20

Everyone is really friendly, I’ve been to many dentists offices but none are like this one.

9/17/20

Dr. Hany was the best! He recognized that my little was uncomfortable with males. He quickly replaced himself with a female doctor. Amazing!

5/24/19

I like how they make my children feel comfortable and tells them what’s going on: I recommend everyone here.👌😀☺️

5/24/19

Staff was very professional and curious. Also this was the fastest dental appointment I’ve ever seen

5/18/19

Amazing staff and drs!!! I love bringing my kiddos here and they absolutely love it here too..

5/17/19

Everyone is always friendly, my kids love coming, recommend!

5/20/19

Awesome service. Very helpful and on it.

5/16/19

My assistant, Jackie, did an amazing job during my appointment. She was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Her smile brightened my day and made my overall experience enjoyable! She truly is the best assistant I have ever been with! :)

5/16/19

They did an awesome job with my little guy so nice and carding and really profferonal job 100%.

5/15/19

Ruby Highly Recommends Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics to their friends & family!

Ruby N gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
4/11/19

Before I had braces I was insecure about my teeth and 3 years later my teeth are so nice and straight shout out to the staff members for changing my bands and making sure my teeth were doing the right thing and dr.guess 😏

4/06/19

Ahmed is very excited to recommend Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics

Ahmed S gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
1/17/19

K thinks you should try Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics

K S gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
12/13/18

We (Kylie, Kyle & Jayde) are very happy with Kids Smile Dental & Orthodontics from the first moment we set foot in the door. Kylie has been treated with extra special treatment through her braces and her dental experiences. The doctors, nurses & office staff have all been happy, positive, out going ... See More

Kyle E gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
12/09/18

I love Kids Smile because they are all very kind and professional and make sure every visit is a comfortable experience for their patients.

Alicia L gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
12/03/18

everyone here is very nice

Emily S gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 4 star Rating
11/30/18
Elsa G gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 4 star Rating
11/30/18

The dentist are very nice around here! And I really like how they put movies while the dentist are working, overall it’s amazing!

Princess L gave Kids Smile Dental and Orthodontics a 5 star Rating

Dani alexia front desk and Patricia and hersamin technicians all totally amazing My kids are 15 and 16 and we just found this place I wish we would of found kids smile a long time ago. It is your amazing service from your staff that sets you’ll apart from the rest. They are even here to serve us today. I can’t thank you’ll enough. My kids aren’t afraid of the dentist anymore and are actually taking care of their oral hygiene now. You have saved my kids teeth for life.

Sadie Long gave Kids Smile Dental & Orthodontics a 5 star review

My son was absolutely terrified of dentist but Kids Smile changed the way he thought of them. They really take the time to make their patients comfortable and gain trust. They were able to extract a big tooth without him even knowing. They're amazing. I will continue to use them and highly recommend. Note: there are 2 locations. One on plumas street, another on alturas. My son goes to the second location (alturas)

Chelsey Brooks gave Kids Smile Dental & Orthodontics a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top