Kiddie junction educational institute

Reviews: 46

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1619 e oakton
Des plaines, il 60018
United States
(847) 827-5415
3/21/19

The first thing I thought when I walked in here was “this is where I’d want to be if I was a child”. The spaces are fun and imaginative and the love and care the staff has for the children is apparent. My children are extremely social and developmently ahead in most areas and I thank a lot of ... See More

12/06/18
Michelle P gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star Rating
12/06/18

I like kiddie junction institute because All the staff there helpful and doing great work with the kids , nice Atmosphere , cleanand they all friendly , my son he is full time there since he was 2 years old and he loves to go there .
Really recommend it .

Siba A gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star Rating
12/06/18
Sofia N gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star Rating
12/06/18

I love Kiddie Junction because of the care my daughter receives. She’s not just a number in the room. The teachers truly care, and give one on one time to every child. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Aimee C gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star Rating
12/06/18
Corrine S gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star Rating
12/06/18

I love it here they are open super early 6am and staff is always so friendly and helpful. I take both my daughters here my oldest looks foward to their summer camp every year 😁 love the Facebook group pictures seeing how happy my babies look and how much fun they are having

LuZ P gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star Rating
12/06/18
Lisa S gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star Rating
12/06/18
Monica C gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star Rating
10/30/18
Carol H gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star Rating
10/30/18
Cindy S gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star Rating
10/30/18
Janie S gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star Rating
10/30/18
Alice D gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star Rating
10/29/18
Joe Z gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star Rating
10/29/18
Joe L gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star Rating
10/29/18
Robin N gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star Rating
10/24/18
Kristin M gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star Rating
Trish Ungaro Recommends Kiddie junction educational institute

I sent my daughter there and now my grandson. I cannot recommend the incredible management and wonderful teachers enough. if you want real peace of mind, this is the place to be. will forever cherish the memories made here.

4 weeks ago
Karla Eshleman Recommends Kiddie junction educational institute

Our granddaughter loves Kiddy Junction. She is just turning two and she has learned so much under your loving care last year and this year so far. She is so advanced for her age and her sharing and playing skills with others is wonderful.

6 months ago
Star Blackburn Recommends Kiddie junction educational institute

I loved growing up w kiddie junction and for kids only camp I loved the staff and teachers as they all treated me so well

6 months ago
Ashley Lavelle gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star review
1 year ago
Julia Jen gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star review
1 year ago
Diana Bella Gonzalez gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star review

I love this place!!! My daughter goes here and never had a problem.. We love KJ !!!!

1 year ago
Shannon Rozovics gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star review

My daughter went here for 4 years. I always went to work feeling she was safe and well cared for. My daughter has special needs, Robin and teachers all worked with us as a team to support my daughters needs. I’d recommend this school to anyone any day.

1 year ago
Jen Kem gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star review

As a parent of a child who attended Kiddie Junction Educational Institute please know I have high standards working in the early childhood field therefore this family, the KJ family, has a history and read the reviews (before this incident) of 35 years excellence, Gold rated. A horrific decision made by three teachers will sadly ruin this school’s reputation. We had all positive interactions with one of those teachers. We continue to follow this investigation to find out how long this has been happening. I understand your judgement of these three individuals that does not define this school.

1 year ago
Colin Eshleman gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star review
1 year ago
Brooke Baldassarre gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star review
1 year ago
Joseph Szplit gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star review
1 year ago
Antonino Szplit gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star review
1 year ago
Maria S Nasca gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star review
1 year ago
Laura Lee gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star review
1 year ago
Cristina Carmenaty gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star review
1 year ago
Donna Richard-Jackson gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star review
1 year ago
Debbie Kuznicki gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star review
1 year ago
Enie Cho gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star review
1 year ago
Joe Zydlo gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star review
1 year ago
Nathan Morley gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star review

I went here for all my years of pre-k and did the summer camps meeting some of the best people I still talk to today. Most of our baby sitters worked here as well and still do today. This place is well run and did a lot for my sister and my development.

1 year ago
Hailey Delatorre gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star review

I love this place. My niece and nephew's go here and have NEVER HAD A PROBLEM.

1 year ago
Jenny Seabolt Sosa gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star review

All my children have been going here and I love it! Wouldn’t change them for any other daycare! I stand by KJ 100%!

1 year ago
Matt Camis gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star review
1 year ago
Sarah Jean gave Kiddie junction educational institute a 5 star review

Even though I no longer work for this amazing school I will always stand by there side no matter what! To Ms. Robin I support you and always will because KJ was my home for a very long time ❤️ Sending love to you and all the staff!

1 year ago

This daycare is fabulous. They have great teachers. My son learn a good learning foundation from this daycare, and until now my son will always say "I love... more

Erwin P. gave Kiddie Junction Educational Institute a 5 star review

Scroll To Top