Digital Doc

163 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

14 Flowers Crossroads Way
Suite 102
Clayton, NC 27527
United States
9849891377
11/02/22

Great customer service I would recommend to come here if your having problems with your Devices

Noel Alvarez
Digital Doc Replied: Thanks for the kind words, Noel! I'm glad we were able to help! Please let us know if theres anything else we can do for you!
10/18/22

Had my son's laptop fixed. My personal experience was good!

Joshua Ritch
9/21/22

I took my iPhone XR to get the screen replaced. The prices are fair and they had it fixed and ready in an hour.
I also took my son’s old iPhone 6s to replace the screen and they had that replaced and ready in an hour as well.
Because of my experience, I have trusted them with an old iPad mini series 1 that we have been needing to get fixed for a while.
They have it now and because of the model, they need to order the parts and they say they can get it back to me by next week.
My experience with them has been good.

Elizabeth Pomai Shettler
8/21/22

Digital Doc fixed my laptop in a reasonable time and cost. I was very pleased. I checked Office Max, Staples, Best Buy, and Dell and the time and cost was unreasonable, plus it had to be sent out for repair. I would recommend them.

Rebecca Godwin
7/19/22

While they made efforts to get the repairs done in a timely fashion, they were hampered by extremely slow delivery. Friendly and helpful, but follow-up communication is an area for opportunity.

Christine Becker (Chris)
7/16/22

Great and professional service!

Leigh Ann Hobgood
2/14/22

They have fixed 2-3 phones for me. All in 1-2 hour period he said it would take.

Broken Donkey
1/20/22

Very kind business! Was quick with services.

TheBigBadWolf
1/12/22

Good service and fast

Cesar Segura
11/23/21

Digital doc was able to replace my broken phone screen quickly and we're very friendly.

Herbandann Lacey
11/17/21

These guys are good at what they do and they ensure that you are a happy customer. I do their work quickly the most time-consuming part is waiting for apart to be shipped to them if they need to order something and with that being said that still only took them about a week and total to repair my phone if I ever need another repair on any device this is where I would go. GREAT PLACE worth 5 stars in my opinion

Justino Tanco III JR
9/13/21

Smashed my iPhone screen on Monday… took it to DigitalDoc Tuesday morning, and had it back, good as new, in an hour!

Heidi Rittenhouse
8/29/21

Had my cellphone screen replaced at this location and they forgot to conect the antena. Not a great first time experience but the people where really helpful and solve the problem quick.

Eberth El Bascha
7/30/21
Susan Milligan
7/21/21

I swear this place works miracles. Came to Digital Doc with a broken iPad screen in less than 48 later. It was looking brand new. Thank you 👍🏾

1 Nation Under Rahquan
7/03/21

Had a bit of a glitching issue after getting my screen repaired, so I took it Digital Doc today and got it fixed for free under warranty. My new screen is working great! Staff is also good!

Logan
5/26/21

Best experience I have have had in a while. Great service.

Rodney Pearce
5/20/21

Awesome, awesome, awesome.
They treat you like they want you to come back. Great service, better than fair pricing.
A+++

Kevin Hill

Next page

Scroll To Top