The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty

24 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

260 33rd Ave SW, Suite E
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
United States
319-360-7139
5/26/21

Very knowledgeable and made such a huge life investment easy! I will be recommending Kevin to all my family and friends!

Sarah gave The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty a 5 star Review on Google
5/26/21

Sarah is very excited to recommend The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty

Sarah G gave The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty a 5 star Rating
4/01/21

Sue is very excited to recommend The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty

Sue W gave The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty a 5 star Rating
3/26/21

The transaction went very smoothly. I was well informed throughout the process with all my questions answred. The transaction was quick and stress free. I recomment using WHY USA for a hassel free transaction

12/22/20

Kevin Heinbuch is a true professional. He is extremely knowledgeable about the real-estate industry and construction as well. This is my 3rd transaction with Kevin and I recommend him highly!
As a former real estate agent myself, I have stayed with Kevin over the years because I know I can trust him and he has my back!!

Michael Wilkinson gave The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty a 5 star Review on Google
The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty Replied: Thanks Mike! It's been a pleasure working with you.
12/24/20

Adam had a great experience with The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty

Adam S gave The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty a 5 star Rating
12/22/20

Mike Strongly Recommends The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty

Mike W gave The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty a 5 star Rating
12/04/20

I loved the entire experience. From looking at houses to submitting offers. Ben and Kevin were amazing. We survived Derecho and Corona and still got me an amazing house!!! Thanks guys!!!

Cynthia Griffith gave The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty a 5 star Review on Google
The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty Replied: Thanks Cynthia! We really appreciate your business!
11/19/20

We recommend the WHY USA team to anyone buying or selling there home. Great people, who are quick to get back to you, and always there to help you out.

Tyler Peck gave The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty a 5 star Review on Google
The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty Replied: Thanks Tyler!
11/18/20

The WHY USA team were great. They were always quick to get back to us, and always there to help us out with any questions we had. We would definitely recommend them to anyone buying or selling there home.

4/26/20

Kevin Heinbuch was very knowledgeable in answering my questions. He was very helpful in the steps and process of selling my home. He got the job done.

4/09/20

We were so lucky to have Kevin help us sell our house! He was knowledgeable and easy to contact whenever we had questions. He provided guidance to help us sell our house quickly. I highly recommend him as a realtor!

Bethany Larson gave The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty a 5 star Review on Google
The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty Replied: Thank you Bethany!
4/09/20

We were so lucky to have Kevin help us sell our house! He was knowledgeable and easy to contact whenever we had questions. He provided guidance to help us sell our house quickly. I highly recommend him as a realtor!

The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty Replied: Thank you Bethany!
12/12/19

Kevin works hard for his customers and as a former Realtor myself, I cant think of anyone that i would recommend more than Kevin. He held our deal together when it should have fallen apart. He went above and beyond and he has my confidence and loyalty. Thank you Kevin!!!

Mike Wilkinson gave The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/03/19

I have used Kevin to buy 3 of my homes and he does amazing job and goes up and beyond I finding you that perfect home. Very much recommend him.

Eric Stephenson gave The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty a 5 star Review on Google
The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty Replied: Thank you Eric!
8/17/18

We can't begin to express our gratitude for Kevin Heinbuch and Ben Gatton. They both went above and beyond our expectations and helped make the selling process the easiest experience yet. We not only appreciated their knowledge base, but we were overwhelmed by their speed of response, warm personalities and focus. Their energy resulted in the sale of our house in under a week. We look forward to working with them again. If you are looking for a team that is going to put you first and offer you exceptional service, these are your guys. Thank you both so much!

Patrick Kristen Krambeer gave The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/17/17

My wife and I have used Kevin's services for almost 20 years. Kevin is very professional and has great integrity. That is vital when making such a commitment as buying a home. We have recommended Kevin to many who have also praised his efforts.

Andy Sullivan gave The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/03/14
Kevin Heinbuch gave The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/21/13
Tara Walker gave The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty a 4 star Review on Facebook
11/20/13
Angela Mowry Daugherty gave The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty a 4 star Review on Facebook
11/20/13
Manush A Gashi gave The Kevin Heinbuch Team - WHY USA Eastern Iowa Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top