Ken's Window Washing

328 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Winnipeg, MB r2n3p1
Canada
(204) 891-6998
5/17/22

Always great service....timely and perfectly done....would not hire anyone else to do our windows!

Cheryl Grewar
5/17/22

This is the second year we have used Ken's Window Washing service . We have been very pleased with their fast friendly and professional service. They are very reliable and always come on the day they are scheduled. We will call them again in the fall - good value for the pricing.

J Msc
5/17/22

We have been using Ken's Window Washing for a few years now. It is a treat to have those shiny, clear windows again. Their team is professional, thorough and quick.

Gerry Hansen
5/15/22

Arrived promptly; friendly service, great job. My windows look beautiful!

Deborah Mabin
5/15/22
Helen Sinclair
5/13/22

We used Ken's Window Washing to was the windows at our home. They did an amazing job for a really reasonable price. The team that came over was very courteous and professional. Very pleased with the overall service and attentiveness. Oh and the windows looked amazing! It saved us from going up a on ladder. Thank you!

George Hakim
5/11/22

Left 18 spotlessly clean windows (after I neglected them for 10 years) at my home after 30 minutes on site! Wonderful job....will use them again and again!

Gary Kremski
5/10/22

Great price, friendly service and quality work!

Josee Adrian
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Wow that's winning a trifecta. thank you Josee!
4/28/22
Belinda McDowell
11/06/21

They showed up at the time specified. The two staff members were courteous and friendly. Took care to leave no mess inside the house. Would not hesitate to recommend to other people. Will be booking them in the spring time

Paul St Germain
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Paul!
11/05/21

Ken's window cleaning is simply the best! I have personally used other companies in Winnipeg and can only recommend Ken's. All the staff are friendly, respectful and responsive! Can't ask for more. Thanks Ken!

Paul Donvito
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Paul!
11/05/21

Very good and fast service The house looks much better

Pam Smeaton
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thank you!
11/04/21

I was very pleased with the quick service & doing everything they said they do. I will be using their services again.

Michael Fenn
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Michael!
11/02/21

I have a two story home and am very pleased with the results from Ken's Window Washing services. I highly recommend them!

Denise Swart
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Denise!
11/01/21

Great job, windows look awesome. Staff were friendly and professional. Definitely would recommend.

Karen Kozokowsky
11/01/21
Kristin Nicholson
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Kristin!
11/01/21

I have always cleaned my own windows but after just having surgery I was not able to and as the cold weather was fast approaching they had to be cleaned. I received an advertisement in a booklet in the mail and I decided to try Ken’s, it was a great decision as they were spotless when he was done and I waited until after a rain to comment on the job. The rain has come and the windows dried and they are still spotless. Thank you for a great job done, I’m sure I will be calling you again.
Paul Hillis

Paul Hillis
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thank you Paul!!
11/01/21

They cleaned all of my exterior windows.
They did an awesome job…we are very pleased and will definitely use them again next season.

Peter Isfjord
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Peter!
11/01/21

We were very pleased with the service we received from Ken's Window Washing. They were prompt and friendly and did a fantastic job. Great pricing too, highly recommend

Earl Shyjak
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Earl!
10/31/21

This is either year four or five with Kens great company. Great job will be back every spring and fall. They’re on time friendly quick and very professional. You can’t beat the price. Love how my windows seem to stay clear after rain or snow love the job!! Thank you Ken and Amy for an awesome service

Gitta D
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Gitta!
10/31/21
Elena Sakharov
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Elana!
10/30/21

They are very efficient. I was worried because it was raining but didn't affect the quality of the work.

Arlene MacLeod
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thank you for the review and for mentioning that the rain did not affect the quality, many are skeptical when we show up in the rain!
10/30/21
Ryan Neville
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Ryan!
10/27/21
Meg O
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thank you Meg
10/27/21

Well done! House windows and sunroom are sparkling again. Again, they’ll be returning in the new year. Thanks Ken’s Window Washing.

Nicole Breton
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Nicole, it was great to see you again!
10/25/21

This was the first time I have ever used a service like this so had a few questions and concerns. Amy was quick to resolve any of my concerns.
The service was fast and efficient. My windows have never looked so good.
Will definitely recommend Kens Window Washing .

Lorna Payne
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Lorna!
10/25/21

Highly recommend!!! All around great experience!!

Michelle Pederson
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thank you Michelle!
10/24/21

Had our outside windows cleaned last week for the first time in a couple years and they did an exceptional job, at very reasonable rates, using environmentally friendly methods.

Well done. Will use them again.

Bob
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Bob!
10/24/21

Excellent service . Windows clean and shiny .
Very professional and friendly
Thank you !
We will definitely use you again !

Ria MARE
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Ria!
10/23/21
Dana Ash-Avison
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thank you Dana!

Next page

Scroll To Top