Ken's Window Washing

257 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Winnipeg, MB r2n3p1
Canada
(204) 891-6998
6/15/21

Ken’s Windows have been cleaning my windows for four years. They arrive on time and do a good job. Done before you know. I definitely recommend them. The cost is quite reasonable for clean and shiny windows inside and out.
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 🌟

Marcia Hunt gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Marcia!
6/13/21
JEY THIBEDEAU gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Jey!
6/13/21

Excellent Job, Thank You
Sharon

Sharon Striepe gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Sharon!
6/13/21

They did a fabulous job! Our windows have never looked better!

Ainslie Jeanson gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/13/21

This is the third year that I've used Ken's Window Washing and I would recommend them without hesitation. I can't imagine washing windows myself ever again. Great service and good pricing and sparkling clean windows, need I say more!

Debbie gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Debbie! See you next time. Ken
6/12/21
James Giesbrecht gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks James!
6/10/21
Ryan Head gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Ryan!
6/10/21
Barb Johnston gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Barb!
6/09/21

Excellent service . Windows so clean and shiny .
Very professional - thank you !
We will definitely use them again

Ria MARE gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Ria!
6/08/21

Excellent work and great service. Been using Ken's for a few years now and never an issue!! Highly recommend!!

Lorine Pell gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Lorine!
6/08/21

Great quality job. Booking specialist Amy was also very prompt and courteous.

Jordan Ramm gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Jordan!
6/08/21

Ken's provides great service! My windows are so clean & clear again. We booked inside & outside windows this time around. It was a big job. Thank you so much!

Kimberley Daudet gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Kimberley!
6/05/21

Always a great job! Thank you, see you next year!!!

Kathilyn Anderson gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Kathilyn, looking forward to it! Ken.
6/04/21

Ken has been my go to person to clean my windows for 3 years. He is courteous and professional. His work is impeccable and my windows have never been so clean and shiny. I am very happy with how they look. Beautiful clean windows make a huge difference to the curb appeal of a home. Thank you Ken.

susana scott gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thank you Susana, we always look forward to it!
6/03/21
Cliff Dann gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Cliff!
6/02/21
Rachel bagacki gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thank you Rachel!
6/02/21

Friendly and thorough. Great customer service.

Deborah Dyck gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Deborah!
5/26/21

A really thorough, professional service..and a pleasure to deal with!!

Bob Collings gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thank you Bob!
5/24/21

I had both exterior and interior window cleaning done as well as window screens.

The service was provided efficiently and thoroughly. The use of purified water made a difference.

Anne Marie Bell gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: thanks for the business and the review!
5/23/21

They do a fantastic job. In the spring they clean our windows inside and out. In the fall they clean the windows inside and out, the screen and the tracks. I have been lucky to have them for 4 years. I pray I sell the house before Ken retires. Amy, Ken's daughter, looks after the booking. She is an absolute sweetheart to deal with. Great company...

Diane Webb gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/23/21

Yesterday we had our windows cleaned by Ken's Window Washing for the first time. They will now be the only company we use. We had both the inside and outside cleaned as well as the tracks and screens. Absolutely fantastic job. We've already booked for the spring!

Diane Webb gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Dear Diane, it was great meeting and chatting with you, thank you. i look forward to seeing you in the spring!
5/20/21
Dave or Sharon Richardson gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thank You!
5/18/21

Excellent results. Highly revommended.

Ab Chudley gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Ab, always a pleasure!
5/17/21
Lynda Saelens gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks Linda!
5/17/21

Quick, Efficient, Thorough, We're very happy with the cleaning Ken did. Especially since our windows are not easy to clean, very tall windows behind bushes and an awning. Great work

Bob Laventure gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks again Bob always a pleasure!
5/17/21
Craig Engel gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks!
5/16/21
Maureen Arnason gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thank you!
5/13/21

Awesome people and they did a fantastic job!

Tracy Hancocks gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/12/21

Cheryl says wonderful service punctual. This is our 2nd year using this service. Reasonable prices and very good job done. We will use them again.

Cheryl Rose gave Ken's Window Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Ken's Window Washing Replied: Thanks!

Next page

Scroll To Top