Ken's Window Washing

384 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Winnipeg, MB r2n3p1
Canada
(204) 891-6998
11/03/22
Kim Armitt
11/02/22
Ainsley V
11/02/22
Kris Scott
11/02/22
Britt C
10/30/22

Great service. I am always amazed how the windows dry spotless. I highly recommend this company for anyone considering having their exterior windows cleaned.

Helen Johnson
10/25/22

We are a 33 unit Bungalow Condo complex. This is the second season we have been using their services. Unit owners were very impressed how well the windows looked after they had been done. Great communication from Amy and Ken to follow up to make sure the job was done to our satisfaction. Would highly recommend Ken’s Window Washing.

Tim Dyck
10/24/22

Excellent service on our windows! Kayla and Tyson arrived within the time frame promised, and got straight to work. They were both diligent with the cleaning, took care to clean up the window sills, and the windows look fantastic. Both were very friendly and respectful - it was a really enjoyable interaction!

We're very glad we went with Ken's, particularly after a different (sub-stabdard) company scratched our windows in the past. It made us quite wary of hiring someone again. However, we're so pleased, we are booking Ken's again for spring!!!

Job well done! Thank you.

Patricia
10/24/22

We were skeptical of using Ken's because of their no soap, no dry, process. We decided to try them and we are very pleased with the results. We will use Ken's again. We would like to commend Tyson for his focus on customer service. He tried very hard to ensure we were happy.
One small complaint would be their back office process seems to be overwhelmed. Slow customer response and full voice mail boxes leaves one wondering if they even got your request. Otherwise we would have given them 5 stars.

Murray Y
10/24/22
Eric Lindgren
10/23/22
Charlotte Lazaruk
10/23/22

Very good 👍, would definitely use again.

Barbara Cullen
10/23/22
Valerie Rollins
10/19/22

Two young respectful people arrived on time and proceeded with their work with a no fuss no muss attitude. They reviewed their own work, went back to clean spots they missed, and left me with clean shiny windows. Great job.

Lorna Nazar
10/19/22

Well done!

Lorraine Kennedy
10/14/22

Excellent job! Just too bad that the weather was uncooperative!

Colleen Link
10/12/22

This is a great company. I hire them to clean my outside windows and they do an excellent job job. They respond to questions quickly. I had one window that needed a touch up and they arrived the next day to do it. I definitely will have them again.

Jane MacKeen
10/11/22

Instant communication to set up appointment. Work carried out by very personable representatives of the company who obviously take pride in their work. Will definitely use Ken's Window Washing again!

Judy Perron
10/09/22

Excellent work and efficient - they were done before I knew they had started. I will definitely be calling next year!!

Karen P
10/07/22

Beautiful job. 😍 will get them to do my windows next year.

Lesia Chorney
10/06/22

I have used Ken's Window Washing for many years. Amy is amazing to deal with. She responds so quickly and a complete professional. The staff are efficient, timely and respectful. They do an amazing job for a real deal! Book them.

Shauna and Al Briscoe
10/06/22

quick and efficefficient

Marsha Brown
10/06/22

Excellent work, trustworthy, dependable and efficient. Highly recommended.

Cheryl Leblanc
10/06/22

Ken's washed my exterior windows so clean and so fast I couldnt believe it. The young guy washing the windows was on time, fast and very nice. I will.use them again for sure.

Tami Luschinski
10/05/22

Great work. Very clean windows. Fast and efficient. Would recommend to others.

Ron Bazin
10/05/22

A great business.

KC Ploegman
Ken's Window Washing Replied: 😁❤️ thanks!
9/23/22

We had the interior and exterior window washing service. They also removed our screens and cleaned them. They really took the time to clean all our windows and did a great job. They were very polite and professional! Our windows sparkle now:)

Elena
Ken's Window Washing Replied: 😁❤️thanks!
9/22/22
Tamara Gislason
Ken's Window Washing Replied: 😁❤️thanks!
9/11/22

Great price; quick and friendly service

Den Volk
Ken's Window Washing Replied: 😁❤️thanks!
9/06/22

Great prompt service. Windows are squeaky clean again

Stephen Pritchett
Ken's Window Washing Replied: 😁❤️thanks!

Next page

Scroll To Top