Keller & Associates Insurance Brokers

11 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

149 Lake Street
St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 5Y5
Canada
905-687-9300
6/23/20

Dawn Mills provided superior/excellent service. Patient, courteous, prompt, and very very helpful, explains everything. Her customer service is second to none. The same applies for Candace. Highly recommended. You will not find better service anywhere. Thank you kindly.

5/29/20

GABRIELLA suggests you use Keller & Associates Insurance Brokers

GABRIELLA P gave Keller & Associates Insurance Brokers a 5 star Rating
5/07/20

been with them for 4 maybe 5 years now and they have always been good to me. Would reccomend them to anyone.

4/12/20

Great honest service !!!!...

Laurie Vorstenbosch recommends Keller & Associates Insurance Brokers on Facebook
2/14/20

Not only I got very good deal i was also very pleased with an amazing customer service by Dawn! Thank you guys so much and i recomend everyone to go with them !!!

8/23/19

great service and rates!! very helpful...

Jessica Marie recommends Keller & Associates Insurance Brokers on Facebook
8/21/19

It was neat seeing the results of my driving in tha app. I was able to correct some minor habits which I feel has improved my driving. And I saved money as well. I would definitely recommend Keller & Associates!...

Laura Sennuck recommends Keller & Associates Insurance Brokers on Facebook
8/21/19

It was neat seeing the results of my driving in tha app. I was able to correct some minor habits which I feel has improved my driving. And I saved money as well. I would definitely recommend Keller & Associates.

6/24/19

I achieved the highest discount available with Intact's myDriving Program. Keller & Associates rocks for signing me up.

4/23/19

Keller & Associates Insurance Brokers got a great recommendation by DILLIN

DILLIN N gave Keller & Associates Insurance Brokers a 5 star Rating

Dawn Mills provided superior/excellent service. Patient, courteous, prompt, and very very helpful, explains everything. Her customer service is second to none. The same applies for Candace. Highly recommended. You will not find better service anywhere. Thank you kindly.

Pro Nitro gave Keller & Associates Insurance Brokers a 5 star review

Keller Insurance is the best! I've been with them for over 5 years and they're always so helpful in assisting with my needs. Friendly and professional staff that provides A-1 customer service.

Sherry Smith gave Keller & Associates Insurance Brokers a 5 star review

Excellent service! Thank you :)

lynn jackson gave Keller & Associates Insurance Brokers a 5 star review

Scroll To Top