Keith Kurland MD PA

29 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

10139 nw 31st st. Suite 202
Coral springs, Fl 33065
United States
9547556100
11/21/22

Paulette had a great experience with Keith Kurland MD PA

Paulette R
11/19/22

Keith Kurland MD PA got a great recommendation by Maria

Maria M
11/16/22

Valerie gave Keith Kurland MD PA an AWESOME Recommendation

Valerie S
11/01/22

Doris is very excited to recommend Keith Kurland MD PA

Doris B
10/28/22

Patricia enjoyed the experience with Keith Kurland MD PA

Patricia V
10/26/22

Madeline Strongly Recommends Keith Kurland MD PA

Madeline S
10/21/22

Paula enjoyed the experience with Keith Kurland MD PA

Paula K
10/14/22

Nelly Highly Recommends Keith Kurland MD PA to their friends & family!

Nelly O
10/06/22

Carol LOVED Keith Kurland MD PA

Carol W
9/24/22
Michele M
9/08/22
Leslie S
8/31/22

Keith Kurland MD PA got a great recommendation by Briceinley

Briceinley D
8/22/22

Hala gave Keith Kurland MD PA an AWESOME Recommendation

Hala I
8/08/22

Holly Strongly Recommends Keith Kurland MD PA

Holly B
8/05/22

DINA is very excited to recommend Keith Kurland MD PA

Dina L
8/01/22

Janet Highly Recommends Keith Kurland MD PA to their friends & family!

Janet F
7/28/22

Marc gave Keith Kurland MD PA an AWESOME Recommendation

Marc A
7/22/22

Cynthia Strongly Recommends Keith Kurland MD PA

Cynthia S
7/14/22

Michele Highly Recommends Keith Kurland MD PA to their friends & family!

Michele M
7/13/22

Jaime gave Keith Kurland MD PA an AWESOME Recommendation

Jaime S
7/11/22

Richard suggests you use Keith Kurland MD PA

Richard P
7/08/22

Sandra had a great experience with Keith Kurland MD PA

Sandra R
7/06/22

Polette Strongly Recommends Keith Kurland MD PA

Polette P
7/06/22

Jack Strongly Recommends Keith Kurland MD PA

Jack A

My mom has had a left and right hip replacement over the past 6 months and the results were better than she ever expected. They made the experience as smooth as possible. Dr.Kurland is a great doctor with a great staff, I highly recommend them to anyone in the area. You’ll be in good hands.

Briceinley Delva gave Keith A Kurland MD a 5 star review

I visited Dr.Keith A Kurland MD for tendinitis in my wrist. After treating the problem with injections in two visits, I am back to my old self again. I would recommend Dr. Kurland to anyone looking for a good Orthopedic Dr. He is very personable. He has the nicest staff, you could ever want to deal with.

Leslie Shelton gave Keith A Kurland MD a 5 star review

I have been going to Dr.Kurland for ten plus years. I get terrible pain in my lower back and each time I visited his office I was pain free usually in three to four days. He is an excellent doctor & a friendly guy. He was going out of town a few weeks ago & I called because I was in tremendous pain. The girl on the phone told me they were all booked & dr. had to leave early. I asked her to check with dr. & even though he had to leave early he made time to squeeze me in. I am extremely grateful to him. His office staff are very friendly & professional.

Jack Amols gave Keith A Kurland MD a 5 star review

I have been going to Dr Kurland for years. I recently went for shoulder pain and as always under his care I feel 100% better after his treatment. I highly recommend him. I love his office staff also!

Paula Krauser gave Keith A Kurland MD a 5 star review

Dr Kurland was wonderful. His staff super. Hopefully I never need to use the services again. But would definitely come back if I do. And would highly recommend this office

Janet Fenton gave Keith A Kurland MD a 5 star review

Scroll To Top