Keith Kurland MD PA

17 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

10139 nw 31st st. Suite 202
Coral springs, Fl 33065
United States
9547556100
8/08/22

Holly Strongly Recommends Keith Kurland MD PA

Holly B
8/05/22

DINA is very excited to recommend Keith Kurland MD PA

Dina L
8/01/22

Janet Highly Recommends Keith Kurland MD PA to their friends & family!

Janet F
7/28/22

Marc gave Keith Kurland MD PA an AWESOME Recommendation

Marc A
7/22/22

Cynthia Strongly Recommends Keith Kurland MD PA

Cynthia S
7/14/22

Michele Highly Recommends Keith Kurland MD PA to their friends & family!

Michele M
7/13/22

Jaime gave Keith Kurland MD PA an AWESOME Recommendation

Jaime S
7/11/22

Richard suggests you use Keith Kurland MD PA

Richard P
7/08/22

Sandra had a great experience with Keith Kurland MD PA

Sandra R
7/06/22

Polette Strongly Recommends Keith Kurland MD PA

Polette P
7/06/22

Jack Strongly Recommends Keith Kurland MD PA

Jack A

Dr Kurland was wonderful. His staff super. Hopefully I never need to use the services again. But would definitely come back if I do. And would highly recommend this office

Janet Fenton gave Keith A Kurland MD a 5 star review

Dr Kurland and his team consistently provide excellent service. His knowledge is excellent and explanations always include a helpful and broad scope of what is happening, why, and what to expect.

lssac Newton gave Keith A Kurland MD a 5 star review

The name says it all! Knowledgeable doctor, courteous personnel, pristine facilities with late tech equipment. Dr. Kurland and his assistant were able to diagnose my hand problem promptly. Going soon for surgery confident on their experience.

David Conve gave Keith A Kurland MD a 5 star review

I have been going to Dr.Kurland for ten plus years. I get terrible pain in my lower back and each time I visited his office I was pain free usually in three to four days. He is an excellent doctor & a friendly guy. He was going out of town a few weeks ago & I called because I was in tremendous pain. The girl on the phone told me they were all booked & dr. had to leave early. I asked her to check with dr. & even though he had to leave early he made time to squeeze me in. I am extremely grateful to him. His office staff are very friendly & professional.

Jack Amols gave Keith A Kurland MD a 5 star review

Got the safest and best surgery experience ever! 10/10 recommended.

Devin Carely gave Keith A Kurland MD a 5 star review

Dr Kurland is a great doctor. The staff is extremely friendly and efficient. They are down to earth people and very competent. They communicated clearly... more

Tati R. gave Kurland Keith A MD a 5 star review

Scroll To Top