Keifer Wellness Center

Reviews: 1

Average: 4 out of 5 Stars

800 N Swan Rd #116
Tucson, Az 85711
United States
520-577-1717
A.D. Webb-Snow Recommends Keifer Wellness Center

Best doctor and clinic. Great nutritional counseling and chiropractic... and more! I feel like a new person after just a few months of care at Keifer Wellness Center. They treat the whole person. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

2 months ago
Kathy Goddard-Indish Recommends Keifer Wellness Center

They are great there! Very professional and informative.

4 months ago
Sheryl Robinson Recommends Keifer Wellness Center

Dr John Keifer has a vast resource of wisdom. He is like an eternal spring.... His knowledge runs deep. Is very intuitive in his healing, a God given gift. He is blessed. Trust him...

7 months ago
Bill White Recommends Keifer Wellness Center

Dr. Keifer has the intuitive ability to tune in to what's going on and what remedy to implement. He has 40 years of experience to draw from. He's a real gem.

7 months ago
William H Hibbs gave Keifer Wellness Center a 5 star review

Wow. The best medicine I have ever had. They create the new me.

2 years ago
Erika Wedemeyer gave Keifer Wellness Center a 5 star review

Best Chiropractor and healer there is! Truly cares about the health and well being of all his patients!

2 years ago
Marisa Maggio Harelson gave Keifer Wellness Center a 4 star review

He's the best chiropractor. So much more than that. A total healer. Mind, Body and Spirit. Dr. Keifer has always had a lifelong passion to help others learn how to help heal themselves.

2 years ago
Justin Keifer gave Keifer Wellness Center a 5 star review
2 years ago
Venita Freeman gave Keifer Wellness Center a 5 star review

I love Keifer Wellness Center. The hours are excellent for working people. The specialized treatment is spot on, gentle, and effective. You can get results and often feel improvements immediately. Get in there today!

3 years ago
Carrie Hildreth gave Keifer Wellness Center a 5 star review

Dr. Keifer is amazing. So much great information and fantastic care.

3 years ago
Nancy Bingham gave Keifer Wellness Center a 5 star review

Dr Kiefer is the "go to" person for improving health!

3 years ago
Lourana Howard gave Keifer Wellness Center a 5 star review
3 years ago
Clara Luz Marin gave Keifer Wellness Center a 5 star review
3 years ago
Diane Harland gave Keifer Wellness Center a 5 star review

These folks saved my life - literally and metaphysically. ��

3 years ago

Scroll To Top