Keifer Wellness Center

19 Reviews

Average: 4 out of 5 Stars

800 N Swan Rd #116
Tucson, Az 85711
United States
520-577-1717
9/05/20

I am so grateful I found this special wellness center. Amazing.

Shelly Hubman
7/10/19

Doug Highly Recommends Keifer Wellness Center to their friends & family!

Doug A
5/23/19

Best doctor and clinic. Great nutritional counseling and chiropractic... and more! I feel like a new person after just a few months of care at Keifer Wellness Center. They treat the whole person. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

A.D. Webb-Snow
3/11/19

They are great there! Very professional and informative.

Kathy Goddard-Indish
12/27/18

Dr John Keifer has a vast resource of wisdom.
He is like an eternal spring....
His knowledge runs deep.
Is very intuitive in his healing,
a God given gift.
He is blessed. Trust him...

Sheryl Robinson
12/27/18

Dr. Keifer has the intuitive ability to tune in to what's going on and what remedy to implement. He has 40 years of experience to draw from. He's a real gem.

Bill White
4/01/17

Wow. The best medicine I have ever had.
They create the new me.

William H Hibbs
3/26/17

Best Chiropractor and healer there is! Truly cares about the health and well being of all his patients!

Erika Wedemeyer
3/25/17

He's the best chiropractor. So much more than that. A total healer. Mind, Body and Spirit. Dr. Keifer has always had a lifelong passion to help others learn how to help heal themselves.

Marisa Maggio Harelson
3/25/17
Justin Keifer
1/09/17

I love Keifer Wellness Center. The hours are excellent for working people. The specialized treatment is spot on, gentle, and effective. You can get results and often feel improvements immediately. Get in there today!

Venita Freeman
11/30/16

Dr. Keifer is amazing. So much great information and fantastic care.

Carrie Hildreth
11/30/16

Dr Kiefer is the "go to" person for improving health!

Nancy Bingham
11/30/16
Lourana Howard
11/30/16
Clara Luz Marin
11/30/16

These folks saved my life - literally and metaphysically. ��

Diane Harland

I have been a patient of Dr. John Keifer for over 10 years. I have no pain, can do pretty much anything, my energy is good, I am happy. He is Amazing. Everything he does works. He helps physical pain. He has helped my foot pain, so that I have none. Knee pain gone. He is fun and funny. I always leave with a smile on my face. He has reduced my stress-I feel peaceful. My digestion is better. I am healthier. 56 years old. I don't get sick. I take no drugs/pharmaceuticals. He is an expert at diagnosis. Very intuitive. Outside the box. I am very healthy and very grateful to him:)

Jim Twomey gave Keifer Wellness Center a 5 star review
Oscar Rocha gave Keifer Wellness Center a 5 star review

Dr. Keifer is pretty much a genius. I have learned so much about my body from seeing him, and he has also helped me a lot with emotional issues. He... more

Lisa S. gave Keifer Wellness Center a 5 star review

Scroll To Top