Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness

Reviews: 89

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

21421 Cleveland Rd.
South Bend, In 46628
United States
(574) 282-2828
4/09/18

Dr Kaurich is a very kind and caring Dr of Chiropractic care. After getting X-rays and muscle relaxers from my primary care dr to no relief of shoulder pain. And being told it's tendinitis and can last a very long time and hard to get rid of and after using a tens unit for pain and 6 weeks of physi... See More

12/13/17

It was hard for me to find relief after a couple surgeries, but Dr. Kaurich and the team worked their magic and helped me tremendously.... See More

12/13/17

Dr Kaurich is very professional and helpful. With treatment my pain has reduced drastically. The staff here are professional, courteous and friendly. Kaurich Chiropractic is just a fun place to be.... See More

12/12/17

Great overall service and health maintenance... See More

12/11/17

I have only been to a few appointments and I already feel better. The staff here is also really nice.... See More

12/07/17

Dr. Kaurich has helped tremendously. I used to suffer with a lot of pain in my neck and my legs, but since I've started Chiropractic care I have felt like a new person and pain is no longer an issue in my life! Dr. Kaurich and his staff are great and always make you feel so welcome. I would recomme... See More

I have been a patient and now friends with Dr. Kevin Kaurich and Jennifer and their staff for several years. I rely upon them with confidence, as they know the treatments and therapy to help me feel my better self. They are helping me work through another issue now, patiently I might add as well. I appreciate them very much! Curt Fey

Curt Fey gave Kaurich Chiropractic and Wellness Center a 4 star review

Dr. Kaurich and the whole staff are wonderful to work with!!! The office is warm and inviting. They schedule appointments that are fast and convenient for me. I've only been going for a week and have already noticed results. I'm not sure why I waited so long but you certainly shouldn't :)!!! I also like the fact that they are not into prescribing unneeded medications. Schedule your appointment today you won't be sorry!!!!

Tracy Bergl gave Kaurich Chiropractic and Wellness Center a 5 star review

OK, only four stars. Five stars indicates perfection, and nobody is perfect. I've been seeing Dr. Kaurich for about two years now. When I first started I had a shooting pain in my neck that traveled to my right shoulder. I had less than 50% use of my right arm. The good doctor got me straightened out and I've continued to come in once a month for maintenance. Dr. Kaurich and his staff have taken good care of me.

John Price gave Kaurich Chiropractic and Wellness Center a 4 star review

Christine Screes, I am very impressed by the entire staff at Kaurich Chiropractic. The office runs like a well oiled machine. Everyone has their own tasks to do however, they don’t mind pitching in to help in other areas. As far as the treatment plan goes, my case is very complicated. I’m not expecting miracles. However, I have noticed improvement in areas where I was having extreme difficulty. I will continue my treatment in hopes of more improvements. Christine Screes.

Mike Screes gave Kaurich Chiropractic and Wellness Center a 5 star review

Very Kind people, they know me by name. I felt like I was at home from the moment I walked in the door. Great atmosphere and Great doctor and staff. I simply Love these guys

Quiana Njoku gave Kaurich Chiropractic and Wellness Center a 5 star review

Dr Kaurich has a very professional office and staff and he has a great demeanor and reputation with his clients. His whole staff works with the clients hand on and shows them the steps they need to take to become well and he also holds seminars and teaches you about health and lifestyles.

Sandra Kirish gave Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
Sharon Mast gave Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I haven't felt this good since my horrible car accident that happened over 2 years ago. I'm glad I decided to come to Dr. Kaurich. The staff is really nice and i always leave satisfied. Thank you.

Jenell Martin gave Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Employees are extremely friendly and helpful! And my therapy is going great ! Really helps my back problems

China Black gave Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Super fun practice, all the girls and Dr. Kaurich are super friendly and welcoming! Highly recommend! �

Stephanie Walrath gave Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Great place to feel better!!! Always leave here feeling much better

Kathy Neiswender Sokol gave Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Best Chiropractor!! When I first came to Kaurich Chiropractic I could barely bend over or stand up straight without being in a lot of pain. Dr. Kaurich was able to identify the problem and come up with a treatment plan for me that resulted in me feeling like a whole new person. Thank you Dr. Kaurich and Amazing Staff!

Amanda Morrow gave Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I love coming here they help me and my man out with our back problems i love it here i been telling my friends about it telling them they should come here

Lynda Marie Crowder gave Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

El tratamiento que me dan a acabado con mis molestias en las lumbares ahora me siento mas activo , lo recomiendo ampliamente.

Luis Raul Alamilla gave Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

My daughter had two sets of tubes and it was suggested she get another set of ear tubes. She had been on four different antibiotics within a two month period and the doctor was not able to rid her of her current infection. She had a ruptured ear drum a few days before. A friend suggested that I see a chiropractor. I read and researched Dr. Kaurich's reviews. I was so happy that Dr. Kaurich was very patient with my child and eased her fears. Within a week her ear infection was gone! After changing diet and frequent visits to Dr. Kaurich's office her ear infections did not reoccur. Many would say this is just coincidence, but I would argue that he solved a problem that many allopathic doctors were not able to. Him (with the assistance of his polite staff) will always hold a special place in my heart by preventing my daughter from another surgery.

Heather Young gave Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
Brandy Jessee gave Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review
Angeliek Young-Anderson gave Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I can't rave enough about Dr. Kaurich and his staff. I have been going to him for years. I am always greeted with a smile and a warm welcome and look forward to every appointment. A fee months ago I came in because my arm was going numb through out the day for no reason. Found out that I had a pinched nerve causing my arm to go numb, after a few visits no more numbness in my arm. During the same time I was having issues with constant kidney infections and going to another doctor who put me through several tests and had me on different antibiotics. The antibiotics were not helping and causing more issues, due to reactions to the medication I had to stop taking the antibiotics. The doctor treating me for the kidney infections didn't recommend any other relief for the kidney infections, I was going to Dr. Kaurich on a regular basis for the numbness in my arm and still dealing with the kidney infections and within a couple of visits the kidney infections started to subside and no more blood in my urine. A huge thank you to Dr. Kaurich and amazing staff!

Lee Celmer gave Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

The entire staff is wonderful. I look forward to my weekly massage therapy which has been great treatment for my tight and painful muscles.

Donna Davis Kling gave Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

This is a great facility, the people are very welcoming. I am happy with my current therapy and I feel as if I have made progress extremely. Thank you staff!

Lindsay Lekarczyk gave Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

It is so awesome here it has helped me so much I have been coming here ever since I have lived in Indiana.

Sabrina Coleman gave Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

The staff are all so friendly and helpful. Only been coming a few weeks... but wonderful experience this far...

Jstlivinlife Tothefullest gave Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I have been coming to them since they were in their old building. They are efficient at identifying the problem and coming up with a treatment plan that is only what you need as opposed to others who try milk more cash out of you. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the building is modern and inviting. The doctor has great relationships with his patients and is very down to earth and understanding. Highly recommended.

Raun Kunkel gave Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I love Kaurich because of the friendly staff, clean facility, and the quality of care that I recieve whenever I go in for my treatments. I am always in and out in a timely manner and I always feel 10x better after I leave.

Mercedes Rene Jones gave Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I was a previous patient 12 years ago, I came back because I know Dr. Kaurich can help me with my lower back pain, I trusted him with care and I even refer my wife here to get treated as well​. The greatest place for care and super friendly staffs. I highly recommend to anyone who need chiropractic Care.

Moy Leanos gave Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

I have only been twice and I can already tell I have found the PERFECT chiropractor after searching and going to other places. Dr.Kaurich truly is attuned to his patients needs. I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend him.

Liz Milliken gave Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

If you are looking for a friendly, warm, and inviting place with a Doctor who is sincerely passionate about what he does, than look no further! Kaurich Chiropractic is your place to go! This Doctor is someone whose best interests are in his patients. Truly amazing people.

Victoria A. Trujillo gave Kaurich Chiropractic & Wellness a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top