www.regina-kab.com

Reviews: 39

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1551 Garden St
Titusville, FL 32796
United States
3212672111
Featured

I loved Regina Buckley services because she gave a lot of great information regarding business credit, helpful apps and great information on how to get potential investors too even consider my organization as a good investment. Also, I did not know that with business credit there are incentives and ... See More

2/04/19

The service is very professional and quickly. She also explains everything she is doing in preparing your income taxes. I highly recommend Regina Buckley Services!

2/04/19
Perla P gave www.regina-kab.com a 5 star Rating
1/18/19

We are new to business and QuickBooks which has caused some difficulty. Regina understands and has been great in assisting us with answers to all our questions , she also takes time to explain the how to do properly. When you are stuck she comes to your rescue. Thank you Regina!

12/30/18

This service was uplifting for my future steps into 2018. I look forward to attending future events.

12/13/18

Regina thoroughly answered all our questions on QuickBooks. We are now prepared to move into 2019 knowing our books and taxes will be done correctly. We look forward to seeing her again!

11/11/18

Regina provides great services of any needs that you may have. I would recommend her to anyone. She very professional & courteous when it comes to assisting her clients. Thanks Regina!

11/09/18

I would highly recommend Regina Buckley Services. She does a wonderful job for our company and give us more time to handle the day to day operations. Regina and her staff is very friendly and professional.

11/09/18

I have been in a Small Biz for 30 - thirty - years .... and I will get A+‼️👍

11/08/18

Regina is awesome! I have been receiving her service for years. I would never consider going anywhere else. Thank you so much for the catching up year to year in our life’s and for your great hospitality. See ya soon

10/13/18

Ms Buckley is very knowledgeable and up to date with all the software systems! She can help you or your business with pretty much any accounting/bookkeeping and taxes. She has helped out my small business multiple times and Ive only had positive experiences! I will definitely be using K.A.B again & ... See More

10/12/18

First time Client: Our team at DJLicious Ice Cream are so excited to leave this review about KAB's awesome service. I was very anxious about changing accountants after being with another service for 14 yrs. She answered all my questions, gave special attention to details and what we needed. Her conf... See More

8/21/18

Regina is awesome! She answered my questions plus gave me extra information that was relevant to my situation that I hadn't even thought about. That's what makes a professional a professional! Thank you so much Regina.

www.regina-kab.com Replied: Thank you so much for this awesome review
8/18/18

Great experience, wonderful personality. Last 2 accountants we had didn’t explain our options for payroll deductions and dependents. Now, because of Regina we know that we need to change the w4 so we won’t owe so much in a lump some when the taxes are due. Regina was thorough and expedient even ... See More

6/10/18

Very knowledgeable and professional services, pleasant to work with.

www.regina-kab.com Replied: Thank You Lorna
6/06/18

Great and speedy service. Regina was very professional and thorough.

www.regina-kab.com Replied: Thank You Joshua
6/01/18

Very professional and prompt.

5/30/18

Regina is always professional and great individual all around!

5/29/18

Regina has been doing our taxes for several years and very pleased

www.regina-kab.com Replied: Thank You Darwin it has been a pleasure
5/26/18

Regina is hands down the BEST in her field!

5/26/18

Regina has been preparing our tax returns for a few years. Very professional and courteous. I highly recommend KAB!

5/26/18

Regina is very professional and quick. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Get with her of you want accurate and quick results.

5/26/18

She is good and very compassionate about what she does I just love her

5/26/18

Always fast service around tax time she knows her stuff always satisfied highly recommend!

5/26/18

Absolutely excellent and highly professional she's Master of her profession and highly recommend

5/25/18

Regina was amazing. She was able to answer my questions and reassure my feelings about the future of my credit. I am going forward with the business venture I have been contemplating. Overall speaking with her has been a much needed experience. Thank you Regina.

5/25/18

Regina is no less than exceptional. She was very personable, professional, and went out of her way to give us the best service possible. Highly Recommended!!!

5/25/18

Regina has always been able to complete my bookkeeping accurately and efficiently. Anytime I need something extra it is never a problem for her. She accomodates and gets things done in a timely and efficient manner.

5/17/18

Good customer service and allways there to help me with any questions I might have And they have help my credit score to so strongly recamend kab services. 😁👍

Jacinda Cooper Recommends www.regina-kab.com

So thankful I found Regina & KAB bookeeping. She’s so educated, helpful & informative with everything. I’m super excited to work with her & see my business prosper 😊

2 months ago
Jackie Jackson Recommends www.regina-kab.com

Impeccable Services with a heart ❤️ of absolute GOLD! Regina and her team are professional as well as knowledgeable on up to date changes with IRS Tax Code and Regulations! Trust me...she’ll help you keep your hard earned money in your pocket!

4 months ago
George J Moore Recommends www.regina-kab.com

Regina thoroughly answered all our questions on QuickBooks. We are now prepared to move into 2019 knowing our books and taxes will be done correctly. We look forward to seeing her again! -- Jon M

4 months ago
Koco Brown Recommends www.regina-kab.com

Awesome customer service and very trustworthy!!!

5 months ago
Consuelo Garvin Recommends www.regina-kab.com

Regina provides great services of any needs that you may have. I would recommend her to anyone. She very professional & courteous when it comes to assisting her clients. Thanks Regina! -- Consuelo G

5 months ago
Steven Taylor Recommends www.regina-kab.com

I would highly recommend Regina Buckley Services. She does a wonderful job for our company and give us more time to handle the day to day operations. Regina and her staff is very friendly and professional. -- Leasha T

5 months ago
Suzannah Parker Recommends www.regina-kab.com

Excellent customer service! So sweet!

8 months ago
Elizabeth Brown Recommends www.regina-kab.com

Services are professional and goes beyond the basics. No Fears of audit with KAB

8 months ago
Deneen Iverson-Kidd gave www.regina-kab.com a 5 star review

Very Knowlegeable and capable! I definitely recommend this service to EVERYONE!!! 😊🙏🏾

8 months ago
Casandra Williams gave www.regina-kab.com a 5 star review
1 year ago
Atlisa Hope-Moore gave www.regina-kab.com a 5 star review
1 year ago
S Na Bi gave www.regina-kab.com a 5 star review
1 year ago
Jasmine Pough gave www.regina-kab.com a 5 star review

Awesome.

5 years ago
Angel Luis Mercado III gave www.regina-kab.com a 5 star review
5 years ago
Ann Moreno gave www.regina-kab.com a 5 star review
5 years ago
Cheyanne Williams gave www.regina-kab.com a 5 star review
6 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top