K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader

1,197 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

2440 Gold River Rd
Suite 200
Gold River, California 95670
United States
1 (800) 728-3902
11/24/22

Mark Strongly Recommends K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader

Mark C
11/21/22
11/19/22

We had a very good experience with K-Designers! They said our job was six to eight weeks out and they actually called at four weeks and said they were ready. They came out the next day and got it started. We LOVE our new siding!!!

Brynn Milne Jolley
11/19/22

We had a very good experience with K-Designers! They said our job was six to eight weeks out and they actually called at four weeks and said they were ready. They came out the next day and got it started. We LOVE our new siding!!!

11/18/22
11/14/22

K designers have worked on two major projects at my home, vinyl siding and new windows. They’ve done an excellent job. Kerry Showed up on time with my windows ,he worked hard, cleaned up completely and finished the job in a day. My new windows look wonderful. Both Project we’re done in a timel... See More

Mrs N
11/14/22

K Designers have done above and beyond, every step of the way. They have given extra, and all the workers that did work, were exceptional! I would give 10 stars. Thank you! My home looks so awesome! Thank you so much.

11/13/22

I had them replace 5 windows and a patio door. I love the way the decorative trim turned out. 😍 I would recommend them to anyone. In the past I've had work done and have been very disappointed. NOT WITH K-DESIGNERS.

Bautch Friedges
11/13/22

I thought they did a great job. They were done in two days. It's like I have a brand new house. I already have had compliments from my neighbors and friends. I would definitely recommend K-Designers to others.

11/11/22

This was a great experience Leo was very intelligent and informative obout the K designers products. We met him with little to no knowledge about bathroom remodeling. And I am pleased to say I have a good grasp on remodeling now. I would recommend K Designers even if you're not sure ... Thanks a... See More

11/11/22
10/28/22
10/28/22

Very pleased with the remodel they did and were very professional. I am very pleased with Omar who was the installer, he was very professional with the installation and complete in all that he did.

Paul Christensen
10/28/22

They replaced windows in our house that in a great job they were fast, they were kind. They were thoughtful we would use them again for sure.

Rosie Higley
10/27/22

K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader got a great recommendation by E’lyse

E’lyse H
10/26/22

Rosie suggests you use K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader

Rosie H
10/26/22

Brent Strongly Recommends K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader

Brent B
10/25/22
10/24/22

They provided value added service we didn't expect.

Brent Beavers
10/24/22
10/20/22

Chuck Highly Recommends K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader to their friends & family!

Chuck P
10/20/22
10/18/22

Uriel E. with K-Designers just completed a tub to shower remodel for us and we couldn't be happier!! He was very courteous, professional, and friendly. Even my dog liked him, which is always a good sign! Our shower looks incredible, now we're kind of thinking we need to update the rest of the house to match haha! The materials used and the installation seems like it'll hold up very well.

Jessica Kobielsky

Next page

Scroll To Top