K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader

314 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

2440 Gold River Rd
Suite 200
Gold River, California 95670
United States
1 (800) 728-3902
10/20/20

K-Designers came and replaced the old outdated fiberglass shower enclosure with a brand new white acrylic enclosure. The workmanship and care that John put into the job was great. He explained what he was going to do and cleaned up at the end of the day. I can't say enough of my brand new shower. It is clean and the rainhead shower is great. The whole thing looks bigger and brighter....

Clementina Garcia gave K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader a 5 star Review on Google
10/15/20

Bryan enjoyed the experience with K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader

Bryan D gave K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader a 5 star Rating
10/14/20

I just had my tub/shower replaced. It was a 30 year old fiberglass enclosure that was dated and tired looking. K-Designers came and gave me a fresh new look with an acrylic enclosure that is beautiful. The rainhead shower just adds to the new luxury feel. Love my new tub/shower....

Clementina Garcia recommends K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader on Facebook
10/13/20

We are very happy with our windows no breeze. Husband walks around in shorts and he says how nice it is

10/10/20
Kablez7 gave K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader a 5 star Rating on Google
10/11/20

We both (Lynne and John) love our walk-in bathtub from K-Designers. We were pleased with how there is a lifetime transferable warranty and the installers did a good job for the most part.

10/09/20

We had our Windows installed last week; I am very satisfied with the completion of the work. I had 12 windows installed in 2 days; great craftsman and they cleaned up everything. We are happy with our new windows; Thanks to K-Designers for the beautiful job.

10/11/20

Natalie Highly Recommends K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader to their friends & family!

Natalie T gave K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader a 5 star Rating
10/09/20

Dawna thinks you should try K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader

Dawna C gave K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top