K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader

1,135 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

2440 Gold River Rd
Suite 200
Gold River, California 95670
United States
1 (800) 728-3902
8/06/22

Been very satisfied with the windows and siding projects that I got installed 10 plus years ago.Siding and windows still look brand new.Just use water to hose off the dirt and you are good to go.But the siding is not wheat eater proof.

8/04/22

Jean gave K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader an AWESOME Recommendation

Jean E
8/01/22
7/23/22
7/22/22

I am 100 percent happy with my windows, shutters and house number. So exciting It has improved the appearance of my home so much. Looking forward to see improvement of my utility bills too. 😃

Jody Peterson
7/22/22
7/18/22

All original windows in the home from 1954 were replaced.

Boyd Henderson
7/18/22

Everything went extremely well from start to finish. A small problem with sound deading came up with the first big window in the living room but was quickly resolved and taken care of and all is well now.

7/15/22
7/13/22
7/08/22

Their products are good quality and technicians are professional and well trained. They are friendly and explain what they are doing and answered any questions I had.

7/08/22

They came and installed the windows with nice timing on Derek was good his one is dollars cutting has a district manager he did really good and doing everything and getting his guys here's to work home curtain Don did well they came straight on in and did the window within 3 hours and it's a big window they had to cut and do all that and it was nice friendly they tell you what you going to do before they do it delivered do both listen so it is really good I enjoyed them and they definitely got my business I will be getting more windows and doors for them thank you

Tommy Morley
7/08/22

Tommy LOVED K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader

Tommy M
7/07/22
7/05/22
Tanya Schweitzer
7/05/22
7/03/22

They did a tub to Shower Remodeling.

Phyllis M Rogers Chand
6/30/22

K-Designers does excellent work. They completed facial, soffit and gutter work on the house this year. They also replaced storm damaged sections of siding. The people working for them are professional and polite, great to work with. They provide a quality product at a fair price. Highly recommend!

6/25/22
6/17/22

K designers is amazing. The staff made everyone involved was so nice and helpful. We had our shower taken out and put a bathtub in. It took only a week and a half. Omar who was our construction guy was on time and very professional and even worked with my dogs being in the house..they loved him. I would definitely recommend K designers to anyone. If I ever get any other construction on my home I'm definitely going through them again.

Lena Alexander
6/17/22

Lena is very excited to recommend K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader

Lena A
6/15/22
6/12/22

Everything went smoothly. Omar did an excellent job with our bathroom remodel. We are very pleased with the final results.

Chris Dyer

It's been a big week around here by anybody's standards. Today, K Designers finished installing the windows on the house, and I can't say enough good... more

Jessica S. gave K-Designers a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top