K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader

828 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

2440 Gold River Rd
Suite 200
Gold River, California 95670
United States
1 (800) 728-3902
6/12/21

I love my new window and garage molding, the installers were great and very professional, my service from the time I ordered till the end was great 👍I would recommend this company for their services

6/11/21
Patricia Powell gave K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader a 5 star Rating on Google
6/11/21

Patricia thinks you should try K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader

Patricia P gave K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader a 5 star Rating
6/11/21
Jay Powell gave K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader a 5 star Rating on Google
6/11/21

Jay gave K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader an AWESOME Recommendation

Jay P gave K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader a 5 star Rating
6/11/21
Darek Martin gave K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader a 5 star Rating on Google
6/11/21

I appreciated working with K-Designers because of their thoroughness and pricing.

6/05/21
Ana Rosa gave K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader a 5 star Rating on Google
5/28/21

Jerry and Char Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

5/21/21

Windows look great. A hiccup with original installation but K-Designers quickly got it corrected and made it right. Would use them again

5/17/21

Very happy with the outcome of my new windows already a big difference. The guys were very friendly and professional. I've had alot of compliments on them. I would recommend K-Designers to anyone

Connie Rolison gave K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/16/21

I am extremely satisfied with the work that KDesigners did for me! I had the pleasure of having Val install my windows. He was absolutely amazing. He was always available for the questions I had, explained the process thoroughly to me, and I'm pretty sure my house was cleaner after his work then before.

I work from home taking calls for a call center. I didn't have to take any time off work due to the noise. Honestly, my neighbors made (Not anymore with my new windows! I have to actively listen in a quiet room... Read More

Jess Mastery gave K-Designers | Home Remodeling Leader a 5 star Review on Facebook

It's been a big week around here by anybody's standards. Today, K Designers finished installing the windows on the house, and I can't say enough good... more

Jessica S. gave K-Designers a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top