Juvenescence

113 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

105, 11420 27 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 3R6
Canada
5874357734
Featured

Juvenescence has run such a good program over the years that our Daughter has attended both the Douglas Glen and Msgr JS Smith locations. Kids always seem engaged and there are a variety of activities for children to participate in. Our daughter enjoys that leaders ask for input from the children on... See More

Featured

My son has gone to the Cranston Juvenescence for 4 years and he loves it. The leaders are amazing and they are always loving and patient with him. They are always looking for new strategies and ideas to make his experience there more enjoyable. Highly recommend this program!

Featured

My daughter is a kinder and was a little hesitant with her new surroundings in September. All the staff at the Chaparral Centre were awesome with making her feel comfortable and safe!! Now she loves it and I can’t get her to leave when I pick her up!!

Featured

I am so happy that we found Juvenescence at Our Lady of the Rosary. The ladies that run that Centre are extremely pleasant, engaged and show so much care and kindness toward my son. My son loves going there. He loves all the activities that are planned, learning how to cook and bake, dancing, colori... See More

6/13/21

My daughter loves it here! She has been attending all throughout COVID and Juvenescence has been amazing. As a nurse, I am very aware of all of the risks and I was never concerned once about the safety or the protocols they had in place. I would recommend to everyone!!

Leah Werschke gave Juvenescence a 5 star Review on Google
6/11/21

I love Juvenescence for several reasons. They’ve done a fantastic job during the Covid pandemic with things changing all the time and keeping the children safe. They take the time to make sure the children are happy and listen to there needs. They keep the parents well informed. Also have lots of fun games and learning activities. My son loves attending!

Brendan Dixon gave Juvenescence a 5 star Review on Google
6/11/21

I love Juvenescence for several reasons. They’ve done a fantastic job during the Covid pandemic with things changing all the time and keeping the children safe.
They take the time to make sure the children are happy and listen to there needs.
They keep the parents well informed.
Also have lots o... See More

6/13/21

Aaron had a great experience with Juvenescence

Aaron W gave Juvenescence a 5 star Rating
6/13/21

My daughter loves it here! She has been attending all throughout COVID and Juvenescence has been amazing. As a nurse, I am very aware of all of the risks and I was never concerned once about the safety or the protocols they had in place. I would recommend to everyone!!

6/09/21
Sherry B gave Juvenescence a 4 star Rating
5/23/21

We have been using Juvenescence since the beginning of the current school year. We can't speak to what things were like pre covid. But we have been very impressed with the protocols. My girls bring home lots of different crafts and activities and stories of different themes. The regularly tell me how they prefer Juvenescence over where they were before.

Alysha Hay gave Juvenescence a 5 star Review on Google
5/23/21

Alysha is very excited to recommend Juvenescence

Alysha H gave Juvenescence a 5 star Rating
5/23/21

Gina is very excited to recommend Juvenescence

Gina M gave Juvenescence a 5 star Rating
4/14/21

This place is so great my kid really loves coming here and always so happy and making crafts. I would 100% recommend this program for your kids :)

Shevawn Sturgeon gave Juvenescence a 5 star Review on Google
4/14/21

I have had 3 children attended Juvenescence over the last 7 years and they all thoroughly enjoyed the activities and fun programs.

4/14/21
Shevawn D gave Juvenescence a 4 star Rating
3/18/21

Jason is very excited to recommend Juvenescence

Jason W gave Juvenescence a 5 star Rating
3/16/21

Juvenescence has been the best daycare my 7 year old has ever been to! He is so attached to all the workers and the kids. If I could give a rating higher then 5 stars - I would 100% would! Highly recommend them!

1/29/21

My daughter looks forward to going every day to see all the wonderful hard working staff! They keep things different with lots of fun activities for the kids.

Patricia Strang gave Juvenescence a 5 star Review on Google
Juvenescence Replied: Thanks Patricia! We love what we do everyday and are privileged to look after your daughter each day.
1/29/21

Patricia Highly Recommends Juvenescence to their friends & family!

Patricia S gave Juvenescence a 5 star Rating
1/27/21

I am so grateful to have before and after school care for my child on-site, at Chaparral School. Juvenescence has great camp programs and they do tons of crafts, games and sports with the kids during the week. The team members are lovely and so good with the kids! I highly recommend Juvenescence!

1/22/21

My daughter has been with Juvenescence over 1.5 years. Each day she comes home with a smile and tells me all about what exicting things they did and learnt that day. I feel the staff treats each child with kindness and care as if the kids were their own. I look forward to being with them for many years.

Melinda Laczky gave Juvenescence a 5 star Review on Google
Juvenescence Replied: I'm so happy we are the highlight of her day. We are honoured that you chose Juvenescence with your daughter.
1/20/21
Pete V gave Juvenescence a 4 star Rating
1/19/21

Juvenescence got a great recommendation by Alexa

Alexa B gave Juvenescence a 5 star Rating
1/04/21

Leah Strongly Recommends Juvenescence

Leah W gave Juvenescence a 5 star Rating
1/06/21
Paul D gave Juvenescence a 4 star Rating
12/22/20

Juvenescence is just unique thanks to the employees, Carissa and her team and caring and loving, we couldn't ask for a better environment for our little one!

Elyssa Sarra Gribaa gave Juvenescence a 5 star Review on Google
Juvenescence Replied: Thank you Elyssa! I know your little is moving on from our care soon, come back to visit - we always wonder what the kids are up to when they have grown out of our care.
12/22/20

Juvenescence is just unique because of its people, Carissa and her team and caring and loving, we couldn't ask for a better environment for our little one!

12/19/20

I man so happy with Juvenescence. I’m glad my daughter is able to go. So convenient being on school grounds I don’t ha have worry about my 6 year old going back and forth to school. The staff is so friendly and always starts the day with a smile.

12/19/20

Chris Strongly Recommends Juvenescence

Chris L gave Juvenescence a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top