Justice Law

74 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

8551 W. Sunrise Blvd.
Suite 300
Plantation, Florida 33322
United States
(954) 515-5656
1/17/22

The team at Justice Law is outstanding. Their attention to detail and client communication exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them to anyone needing legal services.

Maria H gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
10/30/21

Cam and the entire staff did a great job working on getting my case resolved. Paid close attention to details in every aspect of my case for a great end result. Would highly recommend this law firm.

Rickey Marshall gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
10/30/21

Rickey had a great experience with Justice Law

Rickey M gave Justice Law a 5 star Rating
10/07/21

Mary is very excited to recommend Justice Law

Mary V gave Justice Law a 5 star Rating
10/05/21

I would absolutely recommend Justice Law. They handled my sons case from the beginning with compassion and care. Provided outstanding communication and got the result my son deserved. Thank you.

rhiannon samoyedny gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
10/05/21

Justice Law really cares about you and your case. They return calls and emails promptly and keep you updated. I highly recommend this law firm.

Gina Yeager gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
10/05/21

Justice Law really cares about your case. They return calls promptly and work hard to get you what you deserve.
I highly recommend this law firm.

10/05/21

Justice Law got a great recommendation by Brandon

Brandon S gave Justice Law a 5 star Rating
10/16/21

Pamela Highly Recommends Justice Law to their friends & family!

Pamela O gave Justice Law a 5 star Rating
9/09/21

I will recommend this firm to everyone! I used a TV lawyer ( Morgan and Morgan)years ago and had the worst experience they told me one thing and did another. But Justice law firm didn’t promise me anything , but they got me more than I expected! They were friendly and always answered my call or returned them in a timely manner, also emails were answered almost immediately. They were very professional and handled my case quicker than I expected!

Kevin Rebal gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
9/09/21

Kevin Highly Recommends Justice Law to their friends & family!

Kevin R gave Justice Law a 5 star Rating
7/28/21
K H gave Justice Law a 5 star Rating on Google
7/20/21

Personal service, attention to detail. Great staff. Great results!

Howard Kusnick gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
7/19/21

Joshua Strongly Recommends Justice Law

Joshua K gave Justice Law a 5 star Rating
7/16/21

Phenomenal Firm and class personified!!! Cam and Kim and entire staff as good as it gets!!!

Russ Bernstein, Esq.

Russell D. Bernstein gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
7/16/21

Russell gave Justice Law an AWESOME Recommendation

Russell B gave Justice Law a 5 star Rating
7/19/21

marilyn is very excited to recommend Justice Law

marilyn B gave Justice Law a 5 star Rating
7/07/21

They Get the Job Done! I Love the whole Firm!

Drew Allen gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
7/07/21

Andrew thinks you should try Justice Law

Andrew A gave Justice Law a 5 star Rating
6/26/21

Great attorneys who have wonderful communication and are very responsive. Always kept me in the know. They are knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely recommend and would go to them again.

Rachel Gold gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
6/26/21

Rachel LOVED Justice Law

Rachel G gave Justice Law a 5 star Rating
6/22/21

I had an OUTSTANDING experience how my case was handled by Adam and his associates
I would recommend Justice Law to anyone who is in need of an compassionate, knowledgeable, and honest attorney They deserve 10 stars
Thanks
Anonymous

6/11/21

They have been awesome! They are very attentive and answer any questions I have. They explain all matters and the best thing is that they are always “available.” I’ve never had a problem reaching anyone or waiting for a response.

Shari R gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
6/11/21

They have been awesome! They are very attentive and answer any questions I have. They explain all matters and the best thing is that they are always “available.” I’ve never had a problem reaching anyone or waiting for a response.

6/08/21

They are very profesional, for my they are the Best

Madelyn Vila gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
6/08/21

Son muy profesionales, atienden muy rápido, buscan lo mejor para el cliente. En lo personal estoy muy satisfecha con ellos, los recomiendo al 100 %

6/06/21

Justice Law is a top notch law firm because the attorneys and paralegals are highly qualified and honest professionals who listen and are responsive to your needs in a timely manner. They are also friendly and answer all of your questions fully, something I appreciate. As a result, I trusted them when making important final decisions in the three cases they assisted me with. I highly recommend Justice Law for any legal advice you seek.

Donna Read gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
6/05/21

I love Justic Law because they worked diligently to help me win 3 law suits to the best of their ability. They were also empathetic during all of these complex law suits which I appreciated. At all times they kept me informed and were fair in finalizing my law suits to my satisfaction.

6/02/21

Tashani is very excited to recommend Justice Law

Tashani F gave Justice Law a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top