Justice Law

53 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8551 W. Sunrise Blvd.
Suite 300
Plantation, Florida 33322
United States
(954) 515-5656
6/22/21 text

I had an OUTSTANDING experience how my case was handled by Adam and his associates
I would recommend Justice Law to anyone who is in need of an compassionate, knowledgeable, and honest attorney They deserve 10 stars
Thanks
Anonymous

6/11/21

They have been awesome! They are very attentive and answer any questions I have. They explain all matters and the best thing is that they are always “available.” I’ve never had a problem reaching anyone or waiting for a response.

Shari R gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
6/11/21 text

They have been awesome! They are very attentive and answer any questions I have. They explain all matters and the best thing is that they are always “available.” I’ve never had a problem reaching anyone or waiting for a response.

6/08/21

They are very profesional, for my they are the Best

Madelyn Vila gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
6/08/21 text

Son muy profesionales, atienden muy rápido, buscan lo mejor para el cliente. En lo personal estoy muy satisfecha con ellos, los recomiendo al 100 %

6/06/21

Justice Law is a top notch law firm because the attorneys and paralegals are highly qualified and honest professionals who listen and are responsive to your needs in a timely manner. They are also friendly and answer all of your questions fully, something I appreciate. As a result, I trusted them when making important final decisions in the three cases they assisted me with. I highly recommend Justice Law for any legal advice you seek.

Donna Read gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
6/05/21 text

I love Justic Law because they worked diligently to help me win 3 law suits to the best of their ability. They were also empathetic during all of these complex law suits which I appreciated. At all times they kept me informed and were fair in finalizing my law suits to my satisfaction.

6/02/21 rating

Tashani is very excited to recommend Justice Law

Tashani F gave Justice Law a 5 star Rating
5/25/21 text

Justice Law has been a tremendous help and relief! They resolved my case and I couldn’t be happier. The proof is in the name!

4/26/21 rating

Kim suggests you use Justice Law

Kim C gave Justice Law a 5 star Rating
4/07/21

My experience with Justice Law has been exceptional. Kim has diligently explained every step in detail regarding my case and has been realistic and upfront about the process and expectations. I also have had the pleasure of working with Luz, who has kept me informed and followed up with any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Justice Law and would not hesitate to use them again in the future. Thank you to this great team!

Elisa Natiello gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
4/06/21

I have known Cam for over a decade, and he has competently and successfully represented my family and clients in many personal injury claims/lawsuits. Cam and his team are truly concerned for their clients, and always go the extra mile for them. I truly endorse their lawfirm!

Attorney Robert Pascal gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
4/05/21
Sheri White gave Justice Law a 5 star Rating on Google
4/05/21

Cam Justice and the firm are incredible. They truly care about their clients and it shows. Definitely highly recommend.

Tal Shemtov gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
3/31/21

Justice Law has been there for me all through the past 3 1/2 years. Adam Breit who has been the lead attorney for my law suit is a compassionate and honest person. Adam, Cam and the whole staff always responded to my phone calls and emails either the same day or within a day. I was always given all the details and it was up to me to decide, never any pressure. I couldn’t have asked for a better team to work with.
I would not hesitate to recommend Justice Law to anyone in need of a top notch law firm.
Marc Zekofsky

Marc Zekofsky gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
3/31/21

Cam Justice and his team has been wonderful.

In the worst moment of my life when I lost of my son in a car accident, Justice Law was by my side and took control of the situation and did everything in a professional matter. I would have been in total lost if it wasn't for the love and caring of this team. it was a pleasure having them by my side and making sure that the case was done with professionalism. Mr. Cam Justice is a wonderful and caring Attorney that I would recommend to anyone that needs a team with good... Read More

Nancy Rosado gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
3/25/21

After going through such a traumatic accident experience Justice Law and partners have made it as simple and carefree for me. Kim and Luz have been on top of all necessary documents to keep my claim moving in a timely manner. With the amount of professionalism, kindness, empathy and genuine care I would recommend Justice Law and rate them a 5 star. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. You have been a huge blessing to me. <3.

Jessica Martin gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
3/24/21
Mabel Hart gave Justice Law a 5 star Rating on Google
3/23/21
Luis Vega gave Justice Law a 5 star Rating on Google
3/23/21
Kelly Rosario gave Justice Law a 5 star Rating on Google
3/23/21
Nilda Beltran gave Justice Law a 5 star Rating on Google
3/23/21

Very competent, effective, and honest. Great firm with great lawyers who have great reputations.

Daniel Whyte gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
3/23/21

The consummate professionals in the P.I. Legal Sphere. Attentive. Diligent. Passionate. Honest.

Justin Brook gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
3/23/21

Great experience. Especially with Luz Vega she is very professional and always takes her time to answer questions.

Victoria Fisher gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
3/22/21
Weegie Vega gave Justice Law a 5 star Rating on Google
3/22/21
Keith Novosel gave Justice Law a 5 star Rating on Google
3/22/21

Absolutely amazing, perfect service and amazing staff

Wanda Rios gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
3/22/21

Luz Vega and the Team at Justice Law are very professional and great at what they do. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family!!

Steven Vega gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
3/15/21

Kathleen Ball - I was referred to Justice Law and it was one of the best references I have received. I had been in a car accident where the 2 individuals that hit the back of my car has insurance issues. Justice Law helped me thru a tangle of processes and was able to obtain a fair settlement for me. I am a big fan! I highly recommend them.

Jared Ball gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google
3/11/21

Justice law, that name suitable for the way they handle individuals case. They will make sure that Justice do serve, they've done a tremendous amount of work regarding my case and I'm thrilled with their outcome. They are here to make sure Justice ⚖ serve. Thank you Justice law 🙏

Sierre Celestin gave Justice Law a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top