Just 4 Kids Preschool - Corona

85 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1585 E. Ontario Avenue
Corona, CA 92881
United States
(833) 233-5437
12/03/22

Kacie suggests you use Just 4 Kids Preschool - Corona

Kacie R
12/02/22

Just 4 Kids has been the best since day 1. From their staff to even the enrollment process. The staff is always so warm and welcoming. My daughter has only been there a short period of time and they’ve already made an impact on her and myself. Thank you Just 4 Kids for all you do!

Selene Arellano
12/02/22

Selene Highly Recommends Just 4 Kids Preschool - Corona to their friends & family!

Selene A
12/01/22

I remember the first day i dropped off my daughter @j4k preschool, i was worried. I had that feeling a mother has when you're handing your child to a total stranger but that was the best decision i and my family took for our daughter. This is the best preschool in Corona, the teachers are amazing, the kids are awesome and the parents are always happy when they come to pickup their kids. We are happy, thank you management, we love you all, keep doing what your doing for these lil angels. God bless you all 😇 💜

Tonge's Taste
12/01/22

I remember the first day i dropped off my daughter @j4k preschool, i was worried. I had that feeling a mother has when you're handing your child to a total stranger but that was the best decision i and my family took for our daughter. This is the best preschool in Corona, the teachers are amazing, the kids are awesome and the parents are always happy when they come to pickup their kids. We are happy, thank you management, we love you all, keep doing what your doing for these lil angels. God bless you all 😇 💜

Sam Ebako (OfficialSamEbako)
12/01/22

Chritina gave Just 4 Kids Preschool - Corona an AWESOME Recommendation

Chritina E
12/01/22

Emily LOVED Just 4 Kids Preschool - Corona

Emily M
12/01/22

Briseida enjoyed the experience with Just 4 Kids Preschool - Corona

Briseida G
11/30/22

What do I recommend and love about Just 4 Kids? It would be much easier to ask what I don't love, (and that would be that they don't teach through 12th grade ☺️). Our family has been with J4K since the very first Kindergarten class, my daughter went here for 2.5 years, and that was 22 years ago. My boyfriend's kiddos went here at 2 separate times in between and now my granddaughter is here for her second year and currently in Kindergarten. The school and staff were amazing when my daughter was here and continue to... Read More

Brandie Dean
11/29/22

I love just 4 kids preschool! Each day my kid loves to go and has so much to tell me on when I pick her up. The staff and teachers are amazing and I love all the updates and pictures I get throughout the day! They make learning fun which important at their age. Keep up the great work!

Danielle Kruckenberg
11/29/22

My daughter has attended for a little over a year now and I couldn’t be happier with our decision. The teachers/staff are super friendly. The administration listens to the parents, and is very quick to respond.

My child currently attends a couple days a week and is excited at each drop off and happy at pick up.

They have themed and seasonal events which are a lot of fun, gets the kids excited for the upcoming weeks.

The class curriculum is almost always interactive for the kids which at this age is a great way to learn.

Danielle Kruckenberg
11/29/22

Danielle Highly Recommends Just 4 Kids Preschool - Corona to their friends & family!

Danielle K
11/28/22
Amy A
11/28/22

Love this preschool my daughter has learned a lot and gained a lot of social skills
She is only two and communicates so well for her age
The teachers and staff are so nice it’s feels like a family atmosphere
We started in January 22’

Talazja Mccray
11/28/22

Talazja Highly Recommends Just 4 Kids Preschool - Corona to their friends & family!

Talazja M
11/24/22

I absolutely love Just 4 Kids. The staff make me feel as if I’m dropping my child off with family. A healthy family that is! My daughter has been here for years, and the treatment they provide is unmatched.

Tipsy Scrubs
11/23/22

I definitely recommend Just 4 Kids Preschool, they definitely take care of my daughter. All the caregivers do an amazing job!

Anthony McCrae Lovett
11/23/22

I definitely recommend Just 4 Kids Preschool, they definitely take care of my daughter. All the caregivers do an amazing job!

Evelyn Lovett
11/23/22

Just 4 Kids Preschool - Corona got a great recommendation by Evelyn

Evelyn L
11/22/22

I absolutely love it here! My daughter gets so excited when she goes to Just 4 Kids Preschool, they do so many fun and interactive activities with the kids. I love seeing photos of my daughter doing crafts and eating healthy meals. 5 stars, definitely recommend these amazing teachers

Sierra Lovett
11/22/22

Shannon thinks you should try Just 4 Kids Preschool - Corona

Shannon C
11/22/22

I absolutely love it here! My daughter gets so excited when she goes to Just 4 Kids Preschool, they do so many fun and interactive activities with the kids. I love seeing photos of my daughter doing crafts and eating healthy meals. 5 stars, definitely recommend these amazing teachers

Sierra Lovett
Just 4 Kids Preschool - Corona Replied: Hello Ms. Sierra: The secret sauce of our preschool program is our staff. They are hardworking, passionate, trusted and dedicated individuals who takes this job as a vocation more than their profession. It is our honor that our families take notice of this and we cannot be more proud of them! Thank you so much for your partnership and cheers to the next development milestones your daughter will achieve in our care. -J4K Admin Team
11/22/22

Sierra LOVED Just 4 Kids Preschool - Corona

Sierra L
11/22/22

Just 4 Kids Preschool have done an excellent Job for my son who started when he was 23months old. He is now 3 Years old and he has learned so much in one year.

Edwin Merino
Just 4 Kids Preschool - Corona Replied: Hello Mr. Edwin: We are as pleased as you with your son's development with us. We are so proud of his milestones and we are so excited to see what the future has for him in our care. Thank you so much for partnering with us in shaping your child's formative years. -J4K Admin Team
11/22/22

I love Just 4 kids preschool- Corona because the staff really cares about their students and are always welcoming to the families and available to answer any questions, which makes me as a parent feel really comfortable leaving my child there since day ONE!!!

Dinora M
11/22/22

Bertha enjoyed the experience with Just 4 Kids Preschool - Corona

Bertha S
11/19/22

I LOVE this preschool!! My son just turned four and has been at Just4kids preschool little over a year. All of the teachers she has had have been absolutely amazing. Teachers and all the staff provide a very enriching, nurturing environment for the children and are so creative with their lessons! There is always a theme for the week and they completely immerse the kids in learning. And don't even get me started on the food! The menu is diverse and delicious and made with love! When my husband and I toured the... Read More

Sonal Vachhani Shah
11/19/22

I LOVE this preschool!! My son just turned four and has been at Just4kids preschool little over a year. All of the teachers she has had have been absolutely amazing. Teachers and all the staff provide a very enriching, nurturing environment for the children and are so creative with their lessons! There is always a theme for the week and they completely immerse the kids in learning. And don't even get me started on the food! The menu is diverse and delicious and made with love! When my husband and I toured the... Read More

Sonal Vachhani
Just 4 Kids Preschool - Corona Replied: Hello. Your kind words are fuel to our passion in shaping the next citizens of our community. We strive to be the best preschool and your recognition of these efforts is the best reward we can ever ask for. We look forward to partnering with you in your child's developmental milestones. -J4K Admin Team
11/19/22

Sonal suggests you use Just 4 Kids Preschool - Corona

Sonal S
11/18/22

I love this School and everyone who works here! Both of my boys have been going here since it first opened and they have made so many friends and have learned so much because of the curriculum they use. It keeps the boys interested and they really take time to focus on each child separately. A big thank you to the whole staff! Y’all are amazing.

Coral Johnson
Just 4 Kids Preschool - Corona Replied: Hello Ms. Coral: These words are fuel to our program. Getting recognized by awards is one thing but getting praises from the parents of our students is the best reward we could ever ask for. We pride ourselves at striving to be the best for the kids in our care. Our research-based curriculum and our approach at caring the children will separate us from the rest. We do this for our community and we are honored to be your preschool of choice. - J4K Admin Team

Next page

Scroll To Top