Junkman

908 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

719 E Lake Mead Parkway
Henderson, nv 89015
United States
702-527-5865
11/23/22

They were a really nice group of guys and they were on time and moved a very heavy table . I would call them again

11/23/22

My experience was very positive. Although they were a bit late due to traffic they kept me updated via phone and were professional and efficient. I would highly recommend their services.

11/22/22

Carolyn thinks you should try Junkman

Carolyn S
11/18/22

Diane LOVED Junkman

Diane G
11/18/22

Did a good job, cleaned up afterwards, nice guys!

11/17/22

Brian enjoyed the experience with Junkman

Brian W
11/14/22

The Service was excellent, they showed up at the time promised and were quick and efficient at a reasonable price. I will use them again!

11/10/22

Ester suggests you use Junkman

Ester H
11/10/22

Dale is very excited to recommend Junkman

Dale K
11/07/22

The crew was great.
Thanks

10/27/22

Lou was responsive to my emails and I was able to schedule pick up the next day. The 2 gentleman who came for the pick up were courteous and on time. Great Job!

10/17/22

Sidnye enjoyed the experience with Junkman

Sidnye S
10/16/22

Barbara Highly Recommends Junkman to their friends & family!

Barbara M
10/06/22

Rosie Strongly Recommends Junkman

Rosie R
10/05/22

Judy thinks you should try Junkman

Judy A
10/05/22

Connie thinks you should try Junkman

Connie H
10/01/22

Launa LOVED Junkman

Launa S
9/30/22

Leslie LOVED Junkman

Leslie H
9/29/22

Great prices, showed up on time, great communication.

9/28/22

Ken is very excited to recommend Junkman

Ken S
9/27/22

Junkman got a great recommendation by Ted

Ted Q
9/25/22

Really great work at a good price. Were right on time.

9/21/22

Karen Strongly Recommends Junkman

Karen H
9/21/22

Stephanie Highly Recommends Junkman to their friends & family!

Stephanie I
9/21/22

Thank you for texting ahead of time .
Everything was taken & it’s appreciated.

9/20/22

These two young men that came here were professional and quite good workers

9/19/22

I had a positive experience with Junkman

9/16/22

Ed enjoyed the experience with Junkman

Ed P
9/15/22
Janet Z

Justin and Howard were amazing to be around. Super nice guys and very hard workers. Would definitely recommend this company any day of the week!

Mason Klapprich gave JunkMan - Junk Removal and Mini Bin Rental a 5 star review

Moving out of town, they came to pick up the items not donated to Goodwill and trash left over. There was a scheduling issue on the part of the scheduler but once the team arrived they were very quick and efficient!!

darlene durham gave JunkMan - Junk Removal and Mini Bin Rental a 5 star review

Very quick and professional. Filled up the entire truck with a lot of really big items and it was worth penny! Will definitely use again! Thank you Josh and Ross!

Jordyn Ebert gave JunkMan - Junk Removal and Mini Bin Rental a 5 star review

If I could give these guys 10 stars, I would. They helped my community out of a jam on the day before Christmas Eve, with zero notice. They were warm, super responsive, and helpful. They removed a king size mattress from the community walkway of the dumpster area. Essentially, we couldn't access the community trash or recycling bins with this mattress in the way, and we were headed into the long Christmas weekend and our community manager never responded to our calls/messages on this matter. When I called JunkMan and asked for help, they took care of this within 90 minutes of the call. I couldn't be happier.

E T gave JunkMan - Junk Removal and Mini Bin Rental a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top