Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial

18 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

3303 thomasville rd
tallahassee, Florida 32308
United States
850-841-0097
5/16/21 rating

Douglas is very excited to recommend Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial

Douglas B gave Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial a 5 star Rating
5/16/21

Mr. Straker helped me to purchase my first home in the North Florida area. He negotiated a great deal for me and got me exactly what I wanted. I'm very happy with my home and will definitely use Mr. Straker again for my next home. I highly recommend him!

Felicia Ciappetta gave Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial a 5 star Review on Google
5/16/21 rating

Felcia is very excited to recommend Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial

Felcia C gave Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial a 5 star Rating
5/21/21 rating

Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial got a great recommendation by Hollie

Hollie M gave Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial a 5 star Rating
5/13/21
Cathy Davis gave Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial a 5 star Rating on Google
5/13/21

Jules Straker was and is an excellent Realtor. He is responsive, professional, and extremely knowledgeable about his profession. He is highly reccomend. Great experience

Eric Bryant gave Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial a 5 star Review on Google
5/13/21 rating

Erick LOVED Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial

Erick B gave Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial a 5 star Rating
5/13/21 rating

Cathy thinks you should try Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial

Cathy D gave Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial a 5 star Rating
5/13/21 rating

Adrian enjoyed the experience with Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial

Adrian P gave Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial a 5 star Rating
5/18/21 rating
Sherri B gave Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial a 4 star Rating
5/12/21

Very responsive and professional. Evaluation and listing of my property was done in a couple of days, along with a beautiful photo gallery of my townhouse posted on line! Contract and sale details went very smoothly, and due to Jules’ advice and coaching it sold for more than I originally would have offered. Highly recommend Mr. Straker - the best!

Sam Lamb gave Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial a 5 star Review on Google
5/12/21 rating

Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial got a great recommendation by Dr. Samuel

Dr. Samuel L gave Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial a 5 star Rating
7/29/20

First time home buyer here.

Jules helped me get an amazing deal on my new home. He took care of pretty much everything, and even received complements from the contractors doing repairs on the home for his professional attitude. He took this really stressful experience of buying a home and removed the stress from it and turned it into a pretty cool experience.

It was also nice that I felt like Jules cared about my family and our situation. I'm not recommending him for that, I'm recommending him because he made... Read More

David Lippold gave Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial a 5 star Review on Google
6/11/19

I met Jules Straker from Coldwell Banker through my close friend, Lamar. I can't imagine being more satisfied with Jules' advice, knowledge, and professionalism. First, he possesses the most essential characteristic of any realtor, and that is the ability to listen. Most people might consider the floor plan of a new home their greatest priority. But, for me, location was most important followed by the price, age of the home, and I knew that I wanted hardwood floors. Early on I articulated these priorities to Jules,... Read More

Antonio C. Cuyler, Ph.D. gave Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial a 5 star Review on Google
5/20/19
Coco Babie gave Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial a 5 star Rating on Google
12/16/18

Jules was magnificent in every way. He picked my wife and I up from the airport and we immediately went to work to find our dream home. It was more fun than work though. Jules showed that an agent can be very professional but yet loads of fun at the same time. We've enjoyed our new home immensely. We would never work with anyone else other than Jules.

Les Ferrier gave Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial a 5 star Review on Google
12/15/18

Jules Straker of the Caldwell Banker Real Estate team helped us find our dream home. He was always patient and very assessable during this very frustrating process. Jules proved to have great knowledge of the surrounding area and knew exactly what we were looking for. After looking back at the negotiations, communication to lender and the final closing of our home, I realize that we could not have done this alone. If you want a realtor with results, choose Jules Straker you won’t be disappointed!

alisha maddox gave Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial a 5 star Review on Google
12/13/18
Robert Armbrister gave Jules Straker at Coldwell Banker Commercial a 5 star Rating on Google

Scroll To Top