Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center

105 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

575 Boylston St.
Newton Centre, MA 02459
United States
(617) 964-1440
10/22/20

Fran thinks you should try Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center

Fran G gave Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center a 5 star Rating
10/20/20

Jenna had a great experience with Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center

Jenna S gave Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center a 5 star Rating
10/22/20

Absolutely wonderful service and fantastic people!

10/22/20

Sheila ia fabulous!! Unbelievably talented, professional and extremely knowledgeable. My skin looks great!!

10/20/20

Matildo had a great experience with Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center

Matildo D gave Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center a 5 star Rating
10/20/20

Dr.Russo and his entire staff deliver the highest standards of clinical practice and customer care. I have trust and confidence in Dr. Russo and his team in meeting my expectations with safety and sensitivity.

10/22/20

Janice is very excited to recommend Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center

Janice K gave Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center a 5 star Rating
10/21/20

Tara was just great.. competent, friendly, knowledgeable, informative, and calm. The other members of the staff were friendly also. I would recommend this office to anyone.

10/21/20

It was wonderful Sheila was the best !

10/21/20

The staff are always professional, extremely skilled and courteous. Every service has been excellent.

10/21/20

Kristen had a great experience with Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center

Kristen L gave Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center a 5 star Rating
10/21/20

Jane had a great experience with Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center

Jane E gave Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center a 5 star Rating
10/19/20

Rachel had a great experience with Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center

Rachel M gave Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center a 5 star Rating
10/16/20

Jennifer thinks you should try Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center

Jennifer S gave Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center a 5 star Rating
10/18/20

Lori the nurse is so kind. She is so knowledgeable and she will be him best with you so need and what you don’t need.

10/19/20

Yvonne had a great experience with Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center

Yvonne M gave Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center a 5 star Rating
10/16/20

Denise had a great experience with Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center

Denise U gave Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center a 5 star Rating
10/15/20

Patricia had a great experience with Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center

Patricia B gave Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center a 5 star Rating
10/17/20

Nikki had a great experience with Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center

Nikki V gave Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center a 5 star Rating
10/17/20

Jillian had a great experience with Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center

Jillian A gave Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center a 5 star Rating
10/15/20

Olena is very excited to recommend Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center

Olena M gave Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center a 5 star Rating
10/15/20

They really customize your needs. The staff is incredible very informative professional and friendly!

10/15/20

Julie Strongly Recommends Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center

Julie S gave Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center a 5 star Rating
10/14/20

Andrea is very excited to recommend Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center

Andrea F gave Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center a 5 star Rating
10/13/20

Gloria is very excited to recommend Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center

Gloria K gave Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center a 5 star Rating
10/13/20

I thoroughly enjoy going to Dr. Russo’s office. The staff are always kind and pleasant. I love Lori’s expertise and how comfortable she makes me feel. I also like that she suggests new treatments. I highly recommend Dr. Russo’s office.

10/10/20

I am awaiting my first appointment with your company. I know that I will be happy with your expert advice & knowledge in this area Thank you Jean Balerna

10/09/20

Jessica is very excited to recommend Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center

Jessica P gave Joseph A. Russo, MD Cosmetic Center a 5 star Rating

I highly recommend Dr Russo and his team. I originally went to Dr Russo for a face lift consult, he listened to all of my concerns very patiently and then... more

Jane E. gave Joseph Russo, MD, FACS a 5 star review

I have been getting Botox and fillers for over 10 years. After a recent unfortunate experience at another office, A friend of mine recommended I go to Dr... more

Noel M. gave Joseph Russo, MD, FACS a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top