Johnson Law Firm, P.C.

173 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

421 W RIVERSIDE AVE STE 216
SPOKANE, WA 99201
United States
(509) 325-4887
4/13/21
Dave Trowbridge gave Johnson Law Firm, P.C. a 5 star Rating on Google
4/06/21 rating

Damon LOVED Johnson Law Firm, P.C.

Damon P gave Johnson Law Firm, P.C. a 5 star Rating
3/09/21
80 shades of awesome Herself gave Johnson Law Firm, P.C. a 5 star Rating on Google
2/28/21
Greg allenton gave Johnson Law Firm, P.C. a 5 star Rating on Google
2/24/21

Understanding, non-judgmental, funny

Charlotte Martin Lawrence gave Johnson Law Firm, P.C. a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/30/21
camlynn Woodward gave Johnson Law Firm, P.C. a 4 star Rating on Google
1/29/21
Torri Turner gave Johnson Law Firm, P.C. a 5 star Rating on Google
1/29/21

I love Johnson law firm. They were quick with updates and replies. They helped me even on the weekends when I needed it. I would definitely recommend them!!

Kristen Wanner gave Johnson Law Firm, P.C. a 5 star Review on Google
1/30/21 rating
Camlynn W gave Johnson Law Firm, P.C. a 4 star Rating
1/30/21 rating

Mike had a great experience with Johnson Law Firm, P.C.

Mike W gave Johnson Law Firm, P.C. a 5 star Rating
1/28/21

A friend recommended them to me. What a great bunch of people. I would recommend them as well. Help is not far away.

Daxx Vaughn gave Johnson Law Firm, P.C. a 5 star Review on Google
1/27/21 rating

Autumn Strongly Recommends Johnson Law Firm, P.C.

Autumn W gave Johnson Law Firm, P.C. a 5 star Rating
1/29/21 text

I love Johnson law firm. They were quick with updates and replies. They helped me even on the weekends when I needed it. I would definitely recommend them!!

1/27/21 rating

Joram gave Johnson Law Firm, P.C. an AWESOME Recommendation

Joram W gave Johnson Law Firm, P.C. a 5 star Rating
1/29/21 text

They have been great during this whole mess. I have gotten so close to having this over due to them more thankful than I can say.

1/28/21 text

A friend recommended them to me. What a great bunch of people. I would recommend them as well. Help is not far away.

1/25/21

Johnson Law Firm P.C. worked hands on with me and prepared me for every step of my case. I felt very secure in the dedication to my case and was very please with the communication. The advice given to me was invaluable, Johnson Law Firm P.C. was able secured the most desirable outcome for me. I am extremely grateful I chose them as my representation, and would do so in the future if ever needed.

eva salcedo gave Johnson Law Firm, P.C. a 5 star Review on Google
4/13/21 text

Johnathan Schwab has been amazing in handling my case. So patient with me through all of it. I would recommend him and his firm to anyone. His quality, attention to detail and willingness to do what it takes is second to none.

1/29/21 rating

Torri had a great experience with Johnson Law Firm, P.C.

Torri T gave Johnson Law Firm, P.C. a 5 star Rating
1/25/21 rating

Matt thinks you should try Johnson Law Firm, P.C.

Matt C gave Johnson Law Firm, P.C. a 5 star Rating
1/23/21

They were very easy to work with.

Annette Stajcar gave Johnson Law Firm, P.C. a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/22/21
Bethany Stuhlberg gave Johnson Law Firm, P.C. a 5 star Rating on Google
1/22/21 rating

Johnson Law Firm, P.C. got a great recommendation by John

John T gave Johnson Law Firm, P.C. a 5 star Rating
1/22/21 rating

Bethany thinks you should try Johnson Law Firm, P.C.

Bethany S gave Johnson Law Firm, P.C. a 5 star Rating
1/24/21 rating

Charles enjoyed the experience with Johnson Law Firm, P.C.

Charles T gave Johnson Law Firm, P.C. a 5 star Rating
1/23/21 text

Sean was great he made everything super easy and helped us every step of the way...

Next page

Scroll To Top