Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service

Reviews: 18

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

PO Box 2172
Friendswood, TX 77549
United States
281-965-2577

Amy and her crew did a fantastic job on my windows. They were polite and friendly. The entire process from booking to cleaning was very professional and I couldn't be happier with my windows, they are 20+ years old and now look practically new. Thank you Amy and your team.

Jody Winter gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review
Jody Wynn Winter Recommends Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service

Very professional and the ladies did an amazing job on all of our windows, inside and out, they look like brand new. This was a birthday gift from my husband and was seriously such a treat for me. I cannot recommend them enough, if you are even slightly considering...do it, you will be so glad you did!

1 month ago
Tracie Brace Hatton Recommends Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service

The Johnson Duper Chics! Super dependable, strong, reasonable and great to work with!

4 months ago
Terri Zinke Jackson gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Great job ladies! I can’t believe I waited so long to have my windows cleaned! They look brand new again!!!! Thank you so much!

7 months ago
Debbie Kovich gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review

These ladies are top notch. I highly recommend them. They are reliable , honest and a joy to work with. My chandeliers haven’t looked this good in years. My windows are still sparkling clean. I will use your services for years to come.

10 months ago
Tina Walkowski gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review

The ladies did a wonderful job!!! We will definitely use them again

11 months ago
Richie Allen gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review
12 months ago
Lezlie Rivera gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review

I'm really happy with the service I received today from Amy Jo, Tessa, and Nicky. My windows look fantastic!

1 year ago
Becca Meeat gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review

I seriously won't use anyone else again. I love the fact Johnson Brothers is veteran owned and operated!!

2 years ago
Susan Magers gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review

I love my crystal clear windows! They do a fabulous job! Highly recommend Johnson Brothers!!

2 years ago
Chrissy Crews gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review

My windows are crystal clear when they finished cleaning them. I would definitely recommend them!

2 years ago
Kandi Harris gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review

I was hooked the first time they cleaned my windows. I wouldn't use anyone else.

4 years ago
Lloydette Willnow gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review
5 years ago
Zac Stafford gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Fantastic business that stands by their work! Highly recommended.

5 years ago
Gene Beck gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Amy Jo does a great job and provides quality service. Vet owned and operated!

5 years ago
Davyd Collie gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review
5 years ago

Scroll To Top