Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service

Reviews: 53

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

PO Box 2172
Friendswood, TX 77549
United States
281-965-2577
7/30/19
Renee G gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
7/22/19
Dawn S gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
7/22/19

Great job and nice people. Plan on calling annually for window cleaning.

7/16/19

Two wonderful lady technicians who were very thorough and professional. They even recleaned some windows when it appeared to be streaked. All windows inside and out look super. I had them to wash the screens as well. They removed , washed, and then replaced all upstairs and downstairs. Definitely and highly recommend this company! The owner came stopped by to make sure I was satisfied with their work!...

Johnnie Person recommends Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service on Facebook
7/16/19
Johnnie P gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
7/11/19

Showed up 5 minutes early, and ready to work. Super nice, knew exactly what to do, cleaned up after themselves so I did not have to do that.
They did my doors for free I guess as I was not expecting that bonus service. Thank you!
The windows are literally 1000x better, it makes such a huge difference to look outside now. I am very happy and my expectations were exceeded.
This is a real value!
If I ever sell my house, this the FIRST business I am calling to get it ready.
I also added screen cleaning... Read More...

Chris Doyle gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
7/10/19
Nickie G gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
7/10/19

I always love when I have my windows cleaned!
Johnson Brothers are always so helpful and easy to work with!

My house looks brand new after they are finished! ❤️...

Chante Stevens recommends Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service on Facebook
7/10/19
Chante S gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
6/27/19

The team came in introduced themselves. They were very professional have a fantastic routine. The lady’s got right to work and now my windows sparkle.
What a difference it made!...

Cindy Transou recommends Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service on Facebook
6/27/19
Cindy T gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
6/19/19
Sandy K gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
6/19/19

Amy Jo is fabulous! Prompt, affordable, courteous and professional. All of my clients have been very impressed with her work. I highly reccomend her company and crew.

6/14/19
Lisa K gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
6/12/19
Roy H gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
6/07/19

I loved Johnson Bro's Window Cleaning because they were professional in every way--from making the appointment to the last detail of the job. They were on time and the estimate was right on target. No surprises! And my windows look great! I highly recommend Johnson Bro's.

5/22/19
Heather T gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
5/22/19
Mary T gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
5/06/19

Johnson brothers was very hard working and conscientious. Made my windows shine. I'm very impressed with their work.

4/26/19
Sharon L gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
4/24/19

I was going to clean my windows after the pollen cleared. I decided to try Johnson Bros and am so glad I did. My windows have never shined so bright. Thank you

4/18/19

Fantastic service! Amy & team are very thorough & professional from start to finish. What a difference this makes! The windows are spotless!

4/18/19

Great team. So professional and nice. Will be a repeat customer for sure.

4/16/19
Pam C gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
4/15/19

Another Job well done! This is the second time I used Johnson Brothers and their service is excellent and my windows are sparkling!

4/02/19

The crew was very dependable and here on time. They were professional and did a great job. Extremely reasonable prices and would recommend them to everyone!

4/02/19

Im very impressed with not only the service but also with her crew. I believe everyone should get their windows done by Johnson Brothers Windows and have the most sparkling windows in their neighborhood.

3/29/19

The team came out and did a fantastic job on our windows. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. If you need someone to take care of this task for you, call them!...

Jason Steele gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star Review on Google
Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service Replied: You rock Jason! Thank you for your awesome review. It was a pleasure working with you. Let us know when we can be of service again. Amy Jo
3/28/19

I had no idea my windows could make such a difference. My home looks so much brighter and more welcoming!

3/28/19
Jason S gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star Rating
Johnnie Person Recommends Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service

Two wonderful lady technicians who were very thorough and professional. They even recleaned some windows when it appeared to be streaked. All windows inside and out look super. I had them to wash the screens as well. They removed , washed, and then replaced all upstairs and downstairs. Definitely and highly recommend this company! The owner came stopped by to make sure I was satisfied with their work!

1 month ago
Chante Stevens Recommends Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service

I always love when I have my windows cleaned! Johnson Brothers are always so helpful and easy to work with! My house looks brand new after they are finished! ❤️

1 month ago
Cindy Transou Recommends Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service

The team came in introduced themselves. They were very professional have a fantastic routine. The lady’s got right to work and now my windows sparkle. What a difference it made!

2 months ago
Jody Wynn Winter Recommends Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service

Very professional and the ladies did an amazing job on all of our windows, inside and out, they look like brand new. This was a birthday gift from my husband and was seriously such a treat for me. I cannot recommend them enough, if you are even slightly considering...do it, you will be so glad you did!

6 months ago
Tracie Brace Hatton Recommends Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service

The Johnson Duper Chics! Super dependable, strong, reasonable and great to work with!

9 months ago
Terri Zinke Jackson gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Great job ladies! I can’t believe I waited so long to have my windows cleaned! They look brand new again!!!! Thank you so much!

11 months ago
Debbie Kovich gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review

These ladies are top notch. I highly recommend them. They are reliable , honest and a joy to work with. My chandeliers haven’t looked this good in years. My windows are still sparkling clean. I will use your services for years to come.

1 year ago
Richie Allen gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review
1 year ago
Lezlie Rivera gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review

I'm really happy with the service I received today from Amy Jo, Tessa, and Nicky. My windows look fantastic!

2 years ago
Becca Meeat gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review

I seriously won't use anyone else again. I love the fact Johnson Brothers is veteran owned and operated!!

2 years ago
Susan Magers gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review

I love my crystal clear windows! They do a fabulous job! Highly recommend Johnson Brothers!!

2 years ago
Chrissy Crews gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review

My windows are crystal clear when they finished cleaning them. I would definitely recommend them!

2 years ago
Kandi Harris gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review

I was hooked the first time they cleaned my windows. I wouldn't use anyone else.

5 years ago
Lloydette Willnow gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review
5 years ago
Zac Stafford gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Fantastic business that stands by their work! Highly recommended.

5 years ago
Gene Beck gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Amy Jo does a great job and provides quality service. Vet owned and operated!

5 years ago
Davyd Collie gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning Service a 5 star review
5 years ago

We had our house windows cleaned today and I could not believe the difference! They sparkled from down the street! The staff cleaned our solar screens, and... more

Terri G. gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning a 5 star review

Johnson Brothers Windows have cleaned all the windows on my home twice in the past few years. Both times they have done a great job. They are punctual,... more

Mk T. gave Johnson Brothers Window Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top