John Medina Buys Houses

9 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

815 S. Gaffey St.
San Pedro, CA 90731
United States
(310) 846-8406
12/04/19

The process was quick and easy, Ricky was great to work with. Would definitely recommend John Medina Buys Houses!

4/13/19

Mike is very excited to recommend John Medina Buys Houses

Mike H gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star Rating
3/27/19

Susana LOVED John Medina Buys Houses

Susana G gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star Rating
3/22/19

Yvette Highly Recommends John Medina Buys Houses to their friends & family!

Yvette M gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star Rating

To the John Medina Buys Houses crew I am so appreciative of your kindness, patience, willingness to explain, and everything else! You have restored my faith in humanity and in doing business - i had become really discouraged with the business of selling a home that i was really feeling ready to give up until i met you. Please thank Mr. Medina as well, you are gems to work with and i am happy and proud of you. Every conversation, every email, every meeting was highlighted by clear, thoughtful and precise communication. Everything was easy for me and all facets of the sale, from the first conversation to the escrow close to the final documents and distribution of payments was on time and on point. I will sure heartily recommend you to any friends who want to sell their home the easy way in Los Angeles County. Thank you for everything and all best wishes to you and the Company to continue to do business the right way and thrive financially and emotionally with your business. With all my appreciation

Mollie MacDonald gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star review

We can not say enough good things about John Medina Buys Houses. It was a pleasure to do business with them. They offered top dollar for our home in Downey CA. They said what they would do for us, and they did what they said. Ricky came out and looked the property over and the next day we had an offer that we agreed to. Peggy and Brian were always available to answer any questions or concerns. Escrow was seamless and funds were in our bank the day after closing. We felt that they were doing us a favor and yet they kept thanking us.

Craig Waller gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star review

Cant recommend higher. Very happy with result, and professionalism of this organization.

jay Downey gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star review

After almost 50 years in our Garden Grove home, we decided to move out of state to be close to family. Our house was in need of much updating and repairs. Long story a little shorter, we chose to avoid the headaches and sell "as is". I was contacted by 5 different Companies, had them all give us a quote. John Medina Buys Houses was, by far, the absolute best offer. Not only that, but they stayed in contact all thru the process, offered so much help, and basically were there for us from start to close of escrow. I cannot recommend then highly enough! Awesome group!

Jacquelyn Hamilton gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star review

We could not have been happier with our experience with John Medina Buys Homes. Rick and his team were awesome and exceeded our expectations. They managed to sell our home in San Pedro in record time and at above asking price - while we were in Florida the whole time! Rick was our "boots on the ground" and made everything smooth, efficient and took all the hassle of selling a home right off of our shoulders. We could not have been in better hands. Thank you Rick, Hannah and the rest of the team. God Bless you all!

Pana Gregg gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star review
Troy Messer Recommends John Medina Buys Houses

Thank you for all your help!

2 years ago
Brad Bone Recommends John Medina Buys Houses

John and Ricky are real professionals and great people to work with. I highly recommend them.

2 years ago
Dylan Tanaka Recommends John Medina Buys Houses

John’s dedication to his clients is top notch. From the initial meeting all the way through closing there’s “no pressure”. I highly recommend John and his team to anyone who’s looking for a solution to a house problem.

3 years ago
Stinson Bland Recommends John Medina Buys Houses

Great company that operates with transparency and honesty.

3 years ago
David Ramirez Recommends John Medina Buys Houses

John and his team made the sale easy. I had 3 investors reach out to me but they moved best with my personality and professionalism. I sold to move out of state and happy I chose this company. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to sell for cash

3 years ago
Shane Moore Recommends John Medina Buys Houses
7 years ago

Scroll To Top