John Medina Buys Houses

20 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

815 S. Gaffey St.
San Pedro, CA 90731
United States
(310) 846-8406
3/12/20

I was in a tough situation to where I had to sell my home fast. It was a very stressful time. But then I called John Medina Buys Houses and they helped put my mind at ease. Once i decided to do it, they took care of everything and I didn't have to worry about it. So if you can't list on MLS and you need a place to turn to you can rest assured that John and his team will come to your rescue.

Joseph Hill gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star Review on Google
John Medina Buys Houses Replied: Thanks Joseph. It was a pleasure doing business with you. I wish you well on the next chapter of your life.
12/04/19

Thank you for all your help!

Troy Messer gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/04/19

The process was quick and easy, Ricky was great to work with. Would definitely recommend John Medina Buys Houses!

9/02/19

John and Ricky are real professionals and great people to work with. I highly recommend them.

Brad Bone gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/06/19

John and Ricky are awesome guys to work with. They are honest and really care about providing great service. I would highly recommend them

Tyler Thrush gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star Review on Google
6/21/19

John’s dedication to his clients is top notch. From the initial meeting all the way through closing there’s “no pressure”. I highly recommend John and his team to anyone who’s looking for a solution to a house problem.

Dylan Tanaka gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/13/19

Mike is very excited to recommend John Medina Buys Houses

Mike H gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star Rating
4/02/19

Great company that operates with transparency and honesty.

Stinson Bland gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/27/19

Susana LOVED John Medina Buys Houses

Susana G gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star Rating
3/22/19

Yvette Highly Recommends John Medina Buys Houses to their friends & family!

Yvette M gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star Rating
3/14/19

John and his team are very knowledgeable in the business and genuinely care about helping people. They are a local family owned business with honest morals an aptitude for helping others. I am just starting in real estate and John and Ricky have helped me out tremendously, above and beyond any of my expectations. I have had the pleasure of seeing Johns team work first hand and they treat their clients and partners with top notch professionalism and Courtesy.

Jonathan Philips gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star Review on Google
2/13/19

John and his team made the sale easy. I had 3 investors reach out to me but they moved best with my personality and professionalism. I sold to move out of state and happy I chose this company. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to sell for cash

David Ramirez gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/13/19

John and his team made the sale easy. I had 3 investors reach out to me but they moved best with my personality and professionalism. I sold to move out of state and happy I chose this company. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to sell for cash.

David R. Ramirez gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star Review on Google
12/10/18

I've worked with John's company on several transactions. One of the things that's stood out to me immediately is his unwavering commitment to be upfront and honest with people. To treat them right and do good by them. I was so refreshed by his way of doing business that I joined his company. I stand by, and wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone looking for a smooth, honest all cash home sale.

Ricky M gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star Review on Google
8/03/17

We lost my Uncle in January of this year. I was very close to him, so it has been a difficult loss for me. He had a property(condo) in Playa Del Rey that we would loved to have kept. But, it really was not an option with one child in college, and one in a private high school (as well as dual ownership). We had a lot of interest in the property, but I felt the other parties were trying to take advantage of the situation. We live out of state and had been traveling back and forth quite a bit during my Uncle's... Read More

Dana Hughes gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star Review on Google
10/27/15

I have sold several properties for John and it is always a pleasure to work with him. John is fair and reasonable when it comes to business dealings. He never cuts corners on quality or material costs, which results in a product you can feel good about. John is the ultimate professional that cares about the service he provides and the people he works with.

Mike Harper gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star Review on Google
1/30/15
Shane Moore gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/24/15
Adrian Nez gave John Medina Buys Houses a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top