John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings

18 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

99 Wall Street
Suite 164
New York, NY 10005
United States
(929) 496-1855
6/19/21 rating

Diego LOVED John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings

Diego . gave John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings a 5 star Rating
6/15/21 rating

Lorenzo had a great experience with John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings

Lorenzo P gave John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings a 5 star Rating
5/24/21 text

I met John Day and his son John Jr for the first time today as they were in the neighborhood working on other people’s roofs. They mentioned to me that my roof needs some touch up as there were areas that showed considerable cracks. They explained their process of how they will rectify by applyi... See More

5/13/21 rating

Francis LOVED John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings

Francis K gave John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings a 5 star Rating
5/10/21 rating

Wendy LOVED John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings

Wendy Y gave John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings a 5 star Rating
5/08/21 text

Did the job quickly and seems to be holding up. We’re thorough and provided me with before end after pictures. Also checked for mild which was good.

4/19/21 text

I couldn’t have asked for better work done. Father and son team really went above and beyond and finished the job within a few hours of my quote. Would recommend 100%

10/05/20 rating

John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings got a great recommendation by Sally

Sally L gave John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings a 5 star Rating
9/12/20 rating

Lillie had a great experience with John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings

Lillie C gave John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings a 5 star Rating
8/05/20 rating
Leslie M gave John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings a 4 star Rating
8/03/20 rating

John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings got a great recommendation by Anthony

Anthony P gave John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings a 5 star Rating
7/31/20

They explained in detail what the job entails

Colin Sherman Holder gave John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/31/20 rating

John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings got a great recommendation by Colin

Colin H gave John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings a 5 star Rating
7/06/20 rating

Diane had a great experience with John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings

Diane . gave John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings a 5 star Rating
6/28/20 rating

Kevin thinks you should try John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings

Kevin L gave John Day Roofing and Protective Coatings a 5 star Rating
6/25/20 text

John Day roofing and Protective coatings came to our home to repair a leak he was very knowledgeable professional and efficient A+ service I would highly recommend to anyone in need of roofing repairs

6/25/20 text

Mr Day and his employees were quite professional and efficient during the process of replacing the gutters on my house. Mr. Day gave a step by step explanation of the installation process and of all of the cost issues ( which I found to b reasonable) . At the completion of the installation his sta... See More

Scroll To Top