ACS Facility Services

40 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

460 B Canisteo St.
Hornell, NY 14843
United States
6073241841
11/16/22
Carolin C
11/03/22

Team CBNA @ Wellsville N Highland Ave were happy to partner with ACS to assist those in need.

11/01/22

We participated in the hunger challenge and had a great time!

10/10/22
Sara (Sairuh)
ACS Facility Services Replied: Sara, thank you for the five star review. We appreciate it. May I ask a favor? Please, share what you think is five star about us. Was it a TEAM member, or your overall experience with our TEAM?
9/28/22

Derrick is a great employee and amazing communicator. He makes the process very easy and he is very personable. I would highly recommend working with Derrick and ACS!

Johanna Raymor
ACS Facility Services Replied: Thank you for the five star review Johanna. Derrick, has been a true asset to our TEAM and to our intense and passionate participation in Cleaning Up Hunger. Again, we appreciate you and your TEAM very much!!!!
9/07/22

So far my experience with ACS has been exceptional! Derrick Thomas has been so helpful and prompt, he is a bright spot in our day whenever he comes into our office. Every staff member I have dealt with has been very friendly and knowledgeable and I look forward to continuing doing business with ACS.

8/27/22
Dina Walton
ACS Facility Services Replied: Dina, thank you for your five star review. You were a true asset to our TEAM when you were apart of ACS. I we appreciate you!!!
8/24/22
8/24/22
8/24/22
7/23/22
Kim Keane
ACS Facility Services Replied: Kim, thank you for the five star review. You are truly missed. May you find happiness in your travels. Oh, We can’t wait to find our next “Kim”. Lol
5/06/22

Hallie Peirce is a office Rockstar. She is able to do it all on a day to day basis while also maintaining a smile.

Derrick Thomas
ACS Facility Services Replied: Derrick, Hallie has been a shining star on our TEAM. We are so happy to have her and her infectious smile. This is why she is our Chirf Happiness Officer.
8/29/21

I had the pleasure of bringing my entertainment business Smash & Paint Hornell to ACS Facility Services for their employee recognition event. The staff and guests were all very pleasant and accommodating. Thank you for trusting in us to bring you entertainment in 2021!

Wilson family
ACS Facility Services Replied: We appreciate everything your TEAM did to make this a very special event. I was super pleased with the spray paint you gave to the kids to paint on the car. This wasn’t even an item we paid for. They really loved it and all said we should do this every year.
7/28/21

Mr. Bulkley is a great guy to work with!

Brandon Conner
ACS Facility Services Replied: Thank you for helping my folks, Brandon. I appreciate it.
7/19/21

I got to personally work with Bobi. She is an amazing teacher and a very hard worker. She does really good at solving problems fast and efficiently. Great job Bobi!

Cheyenne Bulkley
ACS Facility Services Replied: Thank you, Cheyenne. We enjoyed having you work with us and I further appreciate your recognition of Bobi and her hard work. It was fun having you on the TEAM. I wish you much success in your new endeavors.
7/17/21

Highly recommend this company. They provide a next-level customer service experience. Bobi is so personable when she greets you on the phone. You can tell she goes above and beyond with every interaction to be helpful.

John Phillipson
ACS Facility Services Replied: Thank you so much for the kind words about us and especially our CHO Chief Happiness Officer Bobi. She is amazing!!!
5/04/21
Maranda Spears
ACS Facility Services Replied: Maranda, we appreciate you, your organization and everything you do in the community. God Bless!
2/26/21

ACS is very professional and responsive to their customers. Whenever I have concerns or requests they are handled very quickly.

Sue Ann Kirkum
ACS Facility Services Replied: Sue Ann Kirkum, we appreciate your kind words and wish to extend our gratitude to you and Otis Eastern for your kindness, community involvment and Rockstar attitudes...BAAM!!!!!
1/22/21

Greg and Don are amazing and go above and beyond always going the extra mile.

Angela Kull via Catholic Charities Hornell Turning Point

Angela Kull
ACS Facility Services Replied: Thank you for the kind words. They always went the extra mile for our clients.
10/09/20

They go above and beyond with their work and are always so friendly. I am posting on behave of Turning Point in Hornell.

Tracey Parker
ACS Facility Services Replied: Tracey, it is our pleasure to serve you and Turning Point. We are honored to help keep you site clean and safe as well as feeding the Hungry in our community.
9/02/20

I work here and I truly love it

Gregory Ellis
ACS Facility Services Replied: You are a truly valued member of the TEAM. Additionally, you are so freaking fun to be around.
8/05/20

I can’t even begin to say how genuine and professional this company is. Larado and his team have the best interest of their clients in mind with every job and are incredible at what they do. Highly recommend!

We recently did some marketing work with ACS and we got a close look inside their company. I can honestly say their strong culture runs through the entire organization. They are the real deal.

Sam Moss
ACS Facility Services Replied: Sam, we appreciate your kind words. You and your TEAM have made it easy for us to do business. I love the discovery process you have. Thank you!!!
7/20/20

Great people,team players

Gilbert Smith
ACS Facility Services Replied: We are so happy to have you on our TEAM. You are a delight.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
7/12/20
Kimberly Taylor
ACS Facility Services Replied: Kim you have been an incredible asset to our TEAM!!!! BAAM!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5/05/20

It’s been said that the most valuable asset any company has is its people. The culture Larado Bulkley has grown in ACS Facilities reflects that truth. I’ve gotten a telling glimpse of it during one of their social gatherings where it was evident the leader respects and values the team not only for what they do for the business, but for who they are as people. Clearly, people give their best when they feel appreciated in genuine and authentic ways. That’s part of what gives companies a solid competitive advantage and allows them to achieve rockstar status is their industries!

Cal Walker
ACS Facility Services Replied: Cal, we are honored to have someone of you commitment to the community, to social justice, and integrity to say such kind words. God Bless!!!
4/28/20

I have never worked for a company that genuinely cares for their clients and employees like Larado and Jen do! Another thing I love is their commitment to the community with their Hunger Barrel program. You guys are amazing and Thank You for making me feel at home. Rock On!!!!!!

Ashley Carl
ACS Facility Services Replied: Ashley, you have been a light to our TEAM, Community and our awesome clients. We all appreciate more than we can say.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
4/28/20

Larado and the team at ACS Facility Services are all Rock Stars! I referred a job to them and they are doing a stellar job. The facility has never been cleaner! Larado instills a great sense of community in his team and encourages them to give back; all while leading by example.

Kim Wilson
ACS Facility Services Replied: Kim, you are the real Rockstar. I appreciate the way you took care of my parents with answering their questions regarding insurance. You are a total pro.
4/27/20
Larado Bulkley ACS Facility Services (ACS Facilities Services)
4/23/20

Larado Buckley is a Rock Star! He has developed an awesome company culture, which is professional, fun, and rewarding!

Margaret Thoma
ACS Facility Services Replied: Thank you Margaret, we really appreciate your creative suggestions and excitement to help us grow.

Next page

Scroll To Top