Jill Lublin

336 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Po Box 5428
Novato, CA 94948
United States
(415) 883-5455
9/09/21

I LOVE Jill Lublin because...Her experience is priceless! Jill pours into you everything you need to know RIGHT NOW so you can get your business noticed right away! She makes publicity fun as she masterfully guides you step by step with her heart and intuition.

Susan Staples gave Jill Lublin a 5 star Review on Google
9/09/21

I LOVE Jill Lublin because...Her experience is priceless! Jill pours into you everything you need to know RIGHT NOW so you can get your business noticed right away! She makes publicity fun as she masterfully guides you step by step with her heart and intuition.

Susan Staples gave Jill Lublin a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/09/21

I LOVE Jill Lublin because...Her experience is priceless! Jill pours into you everything you need to know RIGHT NOW so you can get your business noticed right away! She makes publicity fun as she masterfully guides step by step with her heart and intuition.

9/09/21

I took Jill Lublin’s Course today! It is a must . She gives you so much in her course . You leave the course with the knowledge that you need for publicity, the action steps , and resources . I loved Jill’s energy , positivity , and professionalism. She is a dynamic , warm and encouraging publicity strategist!

Betty Cubero-Velez gave Jill Lublin a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/09/21

Jill’s enthusiasm is contagious. I definitely acquired some new tools for my toolbox. It is always great to meet new people and have a new group to network with as well. Jill is great at what she does definitely has a lot to offer.

Melanie Kross gave Jill Lublin a 4 star Review on Google
9/09/21

Jill’s enthusiasm is contagious. I definitely acquired some new tools for my toolbox. It is always great to meet new people and have a new group to network with as well. Jill is great at what she does definitely has a lot to offer.

8/25/21

Jill Lublin is absolutely brilliant in anything related to publicity! 👏 And she is very enthusiastic and super fun! 👏🙂
Yelena Yahontova
Photographer of JOY 😊

Yelena Yahontova gave Jill Lublin a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/25/21

Jill Lublin is absolutely brilliant in anything related to publicity! And she is very enthusiastic and super fun! 🙂

8/25/21

Jill was engaging, direct, and fun! She truly sponsored us to be the best communicators and champions for our businesses so we can serve more people and create a bigger impact while making it fun. Thank you for the amazing program!

Dani Stetzel gave Jill Lublin a 5 star Review on Google
8/25/21

Dani Highly Recommends Jill Lublin to their friends & family!

Dani S gave Jill Lublin a 5 star Rating
8/27/21

Jill Lublin is a publicity Rock Star! Her one day workshop was overflowing with valuable tips and strategies to get your message out to the world. Am so grateful!

8/24/21

Yelena LOVED Jill Lublin

Yelena Y gave Jill Lublin a 5 star Rating
8/24/21

Valuable practical applications that are sure fire to increase visibility. Super excited about our upcoming work with Jill Lublin

Kemeisha McKenzie RN gave Jill Lublin a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/24/21

Jill Lublin got a great recommendation by Angelica

Angelica B gave Jill Lublin a 5 star Rating
8/24/21

Valuable practical applications that are sure fire to increase visibility. Super excited about our upcoming work with Jill Lublin

8/23/21

I enjoyed Jill Lublin's Publicity Crash Course when I took it in person a few years back. I just took it again online and I enjoyed it even more! Throughout the day, she had us reflect on what we were learning, which supported integration of the material. She used props to keep us engaged as well... See More

8/23/21

Jill Lublin is a publicity rock star! Jill's one day workshop is chock full of valuable strategies to effectively get your message out to the world.

8/23/21

Jill Lublin's workshop is fantastic! She is a dynamic speaker who keeps you engaged all day by sharing great tips, tricks and techniques to use to create fabulous publicity for you and your business! Highly recommend you join her! 🙏❤

Yvonne Basten gave Jill Lublin a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/23/21

Yvonne is very excited to recommend Jill Lublin

Yvonne B gave Jill Lublin a 5 star Rating
8/19/21

As an entrepreneur, one of the hardest things to figure out is how to write a compelling bio that showcases your expertise while appealing to the right people. Jill's formula takes all the guesswork away and makes it downright easy. And that's just one of the really important promotional pieces you'll get finished in her program. Jill and I met decades ago and over the years I'd heard about the incredible work she does in helping people stand out from the crowd and get media attention. So glad I found out about her... Read More

D. Takara Shelor (Magnificent U) gave Jill Lublin a 5 star Review on Google
8/19/21

As an entrepreneur, one of the hardest things to figure out is how to write a compelling bio that showcases your expertise while appealing to the right people. Jill's formula takes all the guesswork away and makes it downright easy. And that's just one of the really important promotional pieces you'... See More

8/15/21

I loved Jill Lublin's Publicity Crash Course as she creates immense value for attendees from the opening remarks to her closing call to action. Strategy - check, Operational and Tactical approach - check, Toolkit - check, Schedule - check, Call to Action - check. Success awaits those called to attend. - Best, Dr. Rhonda Farrell, CEO Global Innovation Strategies, Innovation Thought Leader

Rhonda Farrell gave Jill Lublin a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/15/21

I loved Jill Lublin's Publicity Crash Course as she creates immense value for attendees from the opening remarks to her closing call to action. Strategy - check, Operational and Tactical approach - check, Toolkit - check, Schedule - check, Call to Action - check. Success awaits those called to atte... See More

8/12/21

Rhonda is very excited to recommend Jill Lublin

Rhonda F gave Jill Lublin a 5 star Rating
8/11/21

I love Jill Lublin and her Publicity course alot of very simple tactics but clearly effective.

8/11/21

Sharyn suggests you use Jill Lublin

Sharyn W gave Jill Lublin a 5 star Rating
8/11/21

Jill generously provides you with a foundation to kick-start your publicity. It's a hands on session where you learn lots and can begin to implement initiatives right away. I definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to get started with their publicity.

Jennifer Lyall gave Jill Lublin a 5 star Review on Google
8/11/21

Jill generously provides you with a foundation to kick-start your publicity. It's a hands on session where you learn lots and can begin to implement initiatives right away. I definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to get started with their publicity.

Next page

Scroll To Top