Jennifer Plute - Re/Max Premier

55 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1341 Harrison
Butte, MT 59701
United States
406-490-6146
7/31/22

What can I say, Jen did an outstanding job negotiating our deal. She was always there for us throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend her. Jen was a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much Jen for everything you did!

7/25/22

Jennifer Plute always seemed to listen to what we were looking for and would always keep us in the loop of the progress of our offers and repairs. I did not matter if it was Sunday, or Tuesday at 7 pm. She was always there. She was A Rock Star!

7/23/22

Travis had a great experience with Jennifer Plute - Re/Max Premier

Travis T
7/22/22

Janelle Strongly Recommends Jennifer Plute - Re/Max Premier

Janelle L
7/19/22

With her skills and knowledge Jennifer was able to help us find our first home during one of the toughest buying markets. Her dedication to her clients and ability to navigate any situation is why I would recommend her to anyone who is buying or selling. Thanks for everything Jen!!!!

7/15/22

Jennifer was great and easy to work with. She was recommended to me and I'd recommend her to you!

Amanda Douglass
7/15/22

Jennifer was great and easy to work with. She was recommended to me and I'd recommend her to you.

5/23/22

I respect Jennifer Plute because she is very professional and knowledgeable about how to help individuals understand the process of selling or buying property. But I love Jennifer because is also a caring person, we have never met in person, but her texting, emailing, voicemail and personal phone ca... See More

4/27/22

Dennis had a great experience with Jennifer Plute - Re/Max Premier

Dennis .
3/03/22

Elizabeth thinks you should try Jennifer Plute - Re/Max Premier

Elizabeth W
2/28/22

Jen was great to work with. She was very helpful and was a professional dual agent that made our closing process go very smoothly.

2/06/22

Thank You so much for Jen Plute with Remax of Butte. We absolutely love it. You were fantastic and we appreciate all you did. Thank you again for your thoroughness, communication and kind spirit.

Amanda Adams
Jennifer Plute - Re/Max Premier Replied: Thank you for the wonderful review. Congratulations on your new home
2/06/22

Thank You so much for Jen Plute with Remax of Butte. We absolutely love it. You were fantastic and we appreciate all you did. Thank you again for your thoroughness, communication and kind spirit.

1/12/22

They went out of their way to get things done for us. Jen and Corey were very professional and knowledgeable. They answered the questions that we had. Found us contractors that could do what we did not want to or couldn't do ourselves. Also They were fun to work with. We thank them and would recommend them without a doubt.

Ronda Haugen
1/12/22

Ronda suggests you use Jennifer Plute - Re/Max Premier

Ronda H
12/19/21

Claudia enjoyed the experience with Jennifer Plute - Re/Max Premier

Claudia B
12/13/21

Very positive.

11/30/21

Anne had a great experience with Jennifer Plute - Re/Max Premier

Anne T
11/30/21

Gayle suggests you use Jennifer Plute - Re/Max Premier

Gayle P
11/30/21

She did a great job for My family

11/18/21

Larry suggests you use Jennifer Plute - Re/Max Premier

Larry H
11/03/21

Jennifer Plute is an excellent realtor who has gone out of her way to make the process enjoyable. She has shown professionalism in all of our dealings and worked as a great advocate. Thanks Jen for all the help

10/28/21

Jennifer helped me get my new home. she was amazing, she made all the process go smoothly and easy for me.

Jose Puga
10/27/21

Jose enjoyed the experience with Jennifer Plute - Re/Max Premier

Jose P
10/26/21

Marc enjoyed the experience with Jennifer Plute - Re/Max Premier

Marc S
10/21/21

I like Jennifer Plute. She was always respectful and offered house tours and advice around the town. The only negative feedback I have is that she sometimes would not return my calls.

9/05/21

Jennifer was a great help in selling our home. She was very knowledgeable, professional, and worked hard to help our house sell fast. Would definitely recommend!

Wendy Hall
5/20/21

Jennifer was a very kind, honest and thoughtful realtor. When there was an issue during the process of selling, she stayed connected and informative during the entire process until it was resolved. We have utilized her services in both buying and selling, and I would absolutely call on her again in the future to assist us in buying or selling.
Lonnie & KathyJo

Lonnie Persons
4/27/21

The only slow down in selling my house was the title company! Very fast, effective, informative and professional realtor! Hands down the best home selling experience I could have asked for!!

David Burnett

Next page

Scroll To Top