Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC

244 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

MD
United States
(443) 964-6992
9/23/21

russ thinks you should try Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC

russ D gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Rating
9/10/21

Jay Johnson plumbing was friendly, honest and worked through a handful of options while we were trying to get a price quote. Jay was by far less expensive than any other Plumber. when we decided to go with Jay, he ordered the parts sent a message to do the install, was on time and done in less than 2 hours. he didn’t even make me pay until he sent me an invoice with a link to let me test the work BEFORE i paid!

excellent work and Thanks Jay!

Bruce Collins gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/10/21

Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC got a great recommendation by Bruce

Bruce C gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Rating
9/09/21

Jay installed a water softener system in my home. Good, professional work.

Paul Reilly gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Review on Google
9/09/21

Paul Highly Recommends Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC to their friends & family!

Paul R gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Rating
8/31/21
Nathan K gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 4 star Rating
8/30/21

Jay was excellent in being timely with returning calls, giving an estimate and completing the work. He did great work and left his work areas clean. We would definitely use him again!

Debbie gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/31/21

David is very excited to recommend Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC

David F gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Rating
8/27/21

Kathy enjoyed the experience with Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC

Kathy S gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

Mary Jane thinks you should try Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC

Mary Jane P gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Rating
8/30/21

Debbie thinks you should try Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC

Debbie N gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Rating
8/24/21

Job was done professionally and quickly. He given tips on how to avoid this problem in the future, excellent customer service!

Bonnie Moran gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/24/21

Bonnie Highly Recommends Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC to their friends & family!

Bonnie M gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Rating
8/23/21

Jay Johnson is very responsive, professional, and thorough. We had a leaking drain pipe and Jay repaired the leak for a very reasonable fee. I highly recommend this business for your plumbing needs!

Lani Goldsborough gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/21/21

Dena had a great experience with Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC

Dena D gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Rating
8/23/21

Lani thinks you should try Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC

Lani L gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Rating
8/16/21

New to huntingtown and needed a plumber. Jay came when he said he would was professional in his work and knowledge of what we needed. Came back after ruff in and completed the work neatly and though we created a hiccup he worked right thru it. Will use him for future needs in plumbing.

Johnny Arnold gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/16/21

Johny Strongly Recommends Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC

Johny A gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Rating
8/15/21

Jay was very responsive to email, texts and phone calls. He works very quickly and very professionally. I would 100% recommend Jay for any plumbing need.

Allen Moller gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/08/21

Jay and Shawn were extremely professional and helpful! Pricing is fair and you know you are getting great quality service. 👍👍

Carla Richard gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/06/21

Very knowledgeable, friendly, and customer service oriented!

Valerie Miller gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/06/21

Valerie thinks you should try Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC

Valerie M gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Rating
8/06/21

We called with a plumbing problem and Jay came the next day and diagnosed and solved the problem. He had the parts we needed and was careful about clean up. He was courteous and did the job quickly explaining the problem and the solution patiently.

Oden Warman gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/06/21

Oden enjoyed the experience with Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC

Oden W gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Rating
8/05/21

Becky thinks you should try Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC

Becky J gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Rating
8/05/21

Great experience with Jay Johnson Plumbing. Service was prompt, and prices were reasonable.

8/15/21

Allen LOVED Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC

Allen M gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Rating
8/07/21

Bob Highly Recommends Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC to their friends & family!

Bob R gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Rating
8/08/21

Carla gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Carla R gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Rating
8/05/21

Don suggests you use Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC

Don G gave Jay Johnson Plumbing LLC a 5 star Rating

Excellent communication! Did a great job installing a gas fireplace insert. Quick and efficient, and very quiet. Would hire again in a second. more

Rene D. gave Jay Johnson Plumbing a 5 star review

Great work. Took the extra time and went the extra mile. They fixed a problem that's been an issue for years. Our new go-to guy. Thanks! more

Chris B. gave Jay Johnson Plumbing a 5 star review

My ejector pump downstairs got stuck. Jay gave me a quick fix over the phone and didn't charge. He stated he'd come over ASAP if the fix didn't work. The... more

Chris G. gave Jay Johnson Plumbing a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top