Jake Molitor State Farm Agency

955 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

338 S Kirkwood Rd
Unit 102
Kirkwood, MO 63122
United States
(314) 821-4500
8/17/22

Kenneth gave Jake Molitor State Farm Agency an AWESOME Recommendation

Kenneth J
8/16/22

Frank Highly Recommends Jake Molitor State Farm Agency to their friends & family!

Frank H
8/15/22

Jake Molitor State Farm Agency got a great recommendation by Jennell

Jennell J
8/14/22
Erick J
8/14/22

Andre is very excited to recommend Jake Molitor State Farm Agency

Andre H
8/14/22

He makes auto ins easy

8/13/22

H Jake is avery nice and caring agent ,I have had other insurance agencies trying to get me to switch to their insurance but I let them know that I will never leave state farm

8/12/22
Mary J
8/11/22

Carmie Strongly Recommends Jake Molitor State Farm Agency

Carmie H
8/11/22

George Highly Recommends Jake Molitor State Farm Agency to their friends & family!

George H
8/10/22

Friendly. Helpful. As a long time client I enjoy the peace of mind of having my home,automobiles, and personal items insured with Statefarm.

8/10/22

Paul Strongly Recommends Jake Molitor State Farm Agency

Paul H
8/09/22

Great experience!!! Always kind and friendly

Wanda Roberts Harper
8/09/22

Wanda gave Jake Molitor State Farm Agency an AWESOME Recommendation

Wanda H
8/08/22

The company is great, and so customer service.

Magdi Hasan
Jake Molitor State Farm Agency Replied: Magdi, thank you so much for choosing our agency, we're so happy to have you with us! Call us anytime. - Jake
8/08/22

Magdi had a great experience with Jake Molitor State Farm Agency

Magdi H
8/07/22

Victor Strongly Recommends Jake Molitor State Farm Agency

Victor H
8/06/22

Kim had a great experience with Jake Molitor State Farm Agency

Kim H
8/06/22

prompt polite friendly and great guy

Todd Harris
8/06/22

Todd Highly Recommends Jake Molitor State Farm Agency to their friends & family!

Todd H
8/05/22

Kate had a great experience with Jake Molitor State Farm Agency

Kate H
8/04/22

Jake Molitor State Farm Agency got a great recommendation by Jeffrey

Jeffrey H
8/04/22

The do great job getting back with you on all your needs

7/25/22

Jasmine thinks you should try Jake Molitor State Farm Agency

Jasmine G
7/24/22

They respond to my problems quickly

7/22/22
Albert G
7/22/22

Brian enjoyed the experience with Jake Molitor State Farm Agency

Brian F
7/21/22

Jelisa gave Jake Molitor State Farm Agency an AWESOME Recommendation

Jelisa G

Very easy to work with. Never any issues and always friendly and fast service. I would definitely recommend this agency. more

K M. gave Jake Molitor - State Farm Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Jake from State Farm was wonderful, patient, polite and very professional. He did everything he said he would do, and followed up in a timely manner. I... more

Christine T. gave Jake Molitor - State Farm Insurance Agent a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top