Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby

628 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1737 B Ocean Ave
Medford, NY 11763
United States
631-289-4600
8/17/22

David gave Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby an AWESOME Recommendation

David H
8/17/22

Wilyin LOVED Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby

Wilyin G
8/16/22

Glen had a great experience with Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby

Glen C
8/13/22

Professional service from staff and the lawyers, Highly recommend theirs services

Lily Osorio
8/13/22

Lillian thinks you should try Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby

Lillian O
8/12/22

Everyone in this office bends over backwards to put my mind at ease. I was never left out of the loop on knowing what procedure or step they were working on. They always gave me a quick phone call to advise me of the situation

Violet Clarke
8/12/22

Violet LOVED Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby

Violet C
8/11/22

Jennifer enjoyed the experience with Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby

Jennifer R
8/10/22

Joseph enjoyed the experience with Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby

Joseph O
8/09/22

The level of service excellence delivered and legal assistance provided by this law firm far exceeded my greatest hopes in the dire circumstances I found myself. From the initial consultation, all the way through to the concluding, immensely satisfactory resolution of my issues, I could not have wished for a more professional, efficient, and reassuring approach to be brought to bear on my difficulties. Jacoby and Jacoby, as a whole, and my dealings with Keith in particular, made the whole process unimaginably easy... Read More

Duncan Watson
Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby Replied: Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are very happy that you were satisfied with our attorneys and our staff! If you are ever in need of any of our legal services please call us!!
8/09/22

I was experiencing financial difficulties and struggling with debt. I went to Jacoby & Jacoby law firm. They welcomed me with open arms and helped me clear my debt. They were extra extraordinary in guiding me through the process. I am so grateful for their services and excited to say I am debt free. Thank you . You are the Best! I recommend Jacoby law firm to anyone who needs financial support.

Sharon T.

sharon Taylor
Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby Replied: We are very happy that you are now in a good place financially! Thank you for the wonderful review! We handle many areas of the law so if you ever need someone to help you, please call us!
8/09/22

Duncan is very excited to recommend Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby

Duncan W
8/09/22

I was experiencing financial difficulties and struggled with paying my bills. I went to Jacoby & Jacoby law offices for help. I must say that they did not hesitate to assist me and they were supportive and extra extradorniary in helping me get out of debt. I am so grateful for their services and rec... See More

8/08/22

Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby got a great recommendation by Claire

Claire A
8/08/22

I would like to say how Jacoby and Jacoby in Medford did an extremely great great job in helping me Teresa also did an phenomenal job to help me through all my problems that I was experiencing if you ever need any anything please call Jacoby and Jacoby thank you.
Gizelle Johnson

Gizelle Johnson
Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby Replied: Thank you very much for your google review. We appreciate your business and are glad you were satisfied with our service. Please keep in mind that Jacoby & Jacoby handles many different areas of Law including Personal Injury Law, Family Law, Real Estate Law and Criminal Law. We are here to serve your needs.
8/08/22
Rafael I Hernandez
Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby Replied: Thank you for the 5 stars!!!!!
8/08/22

Raphael had a great experience with Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby

Raphael H
8/08/22

Giselle Strongly Recommends Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby

Giselle J
8/08/22

my experience with bankruptcy using Jacoby & Jacoby was made so much easier by there knowledge and professionalism. they answered all my questions whenever i called. Kieth and Marisol were extremely helpful. i highly recommend using them.

Mathew Mordente
Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby Replied: Thank you very much for your great review! We are a team here and take pride on our services to our clients. Please call us if you need any legal services!
8/08/22

Matt had a great experience with Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby

Matt M
8/08/22

Keith Debenedictis was so helpful and made this entire process so smoothly from start to finish! Couldn’t of asked for a better lawyer thank you!!!

Nicole Lunde
Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review! Keith is an asset to our firm! We are glad you were satisfied with our services! Please call us if you ever need our services again!
8/04/22

Jacoby & Jacoby came highly recommended to me and I understand why. They were all polite, knowledgeable and helped me through a stressful time in my life. Thank you again for your patience and understanding!

Linda Folbert
Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby Replied: Linda, We were very happy to represent you and relieve your stress! If you ever have any other legal needs, please call us! Thank you!
8/02/22

I just finished the process of filing bankruptcy and feel extremely relieved. I would highly recommend Jacoby & Jacoby to all. The process and pricing is extremely reasonable. I was pleasantly surprised with how smooth and professional the staff were. They have much experience in the field which helped to give me peace of mind throughout the entire process. I received clear directions (not much but a few small steps) and felt fully prepared along the way. Thank you to the friendly and courteous staff and... Read More

Kaylyn Hausmann
Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby Replied: Thank you very much for your google review. We appreciate your business and are glad you were satisfied with our service. Please keep in mind that Jacoby & Jacoby handles many different areas of Law including Personal Injury Law, Family Law, Real Estate Law and Criminal Law. We are here to serve your needs.
8/02/22

What a pleasure to deal with Jacoby & Jacoby law firm. Everything went so smooth, the staff was with me every step of the way from start to finish....highly recommended. Superrrrrrrr 5 STARS

Angelo Di'leonardo
Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby Replied: Thank you so much for the 5 star review!! We are very happy you were satisfied with our services! Please call us if you are ever in need of our legal services!
8/02/22

Angelo Strongly Recommends Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby

Angelo D
8/01/22

Best lawyers around very professionals..same day I went there same day they filled my bankruptcy petition..a month later I was approved in court...very fast and accurate..they are incredible not only that they also give monthly payments to make your life easy I allways will look for them they have more areas that can help..very happy with them

Rafael Orellana
Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby Replied: Rafael, thank you very much for the glowing review! We are happy you were satisfied with our services! Best of Luck to you.
8/01/22

Jacoby & Jacoby and their entire staff explained everything and guided me through the process making my experience less stressful. Thank you

Craig Della Sala
Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby Replied: Thank you very much for your google review. We appreciate your business and are glad you were satisfied with our service. Please keep in mind that Jacoby & Jacoby handles many different areas of Law including Personal Injury Law, Family Law, Real Estate Law and Criminal Law. We are here to serve your needs.
7/28/22

Shirwin had a great experience with Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby

Shirwin L
7/28/22

Laura had a great experience with Law offices of Jacoby & Jacoby

Laura M

Very professional and understanding when we needed them, highly recommend them!! more

Dave H. gave Law Offices of Jacoby & Jacoby a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top