Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC

938 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1815 Oak Dr N
Rockledge, Florida 32955
United States
(321) 610-4270

Jacobs did a great job cleaning my very dirty roof, driveway, sidewalks and pool enclosure. The team (Jeff, Jason, Justin, Josh) showed up on time and were courteous. Will call them again when everything needs cleaning again. Thanks guys!

JPC is very professional from receiving a timely quote to the completion pf the job.Excellent communication and customer service. Very friendly and trustworthy staff.

Jason did a great job of pressure washing my house. I had spoken to Jeff the day before and they were able to get me on the schedule right away and at the best value. Thank you!

The guys did a fantastic job! They were friendly and professional, on time (actually a little early, and even called to see if it was ok to come early). They explained what they were doing, what happens, were very thorough and then made sure everything was put back where it was before they start... See More

5/17/22

Patrice gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Patrice L
5/13/22

Gene enjoyed the experience with Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC

Gene K
5/10/22

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! everything is spotless Jason the technician was so kind and p4ocessional. He explained everything that was done. The house looks as good as the day we bought it!

5/08/22

S LOVED Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC

S D
4/26/22

Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC got a great recommendation by Raymond

Raymond N
4/22/22

Jason and Jonathon did a very professional job at my home on April 18, 2022. I had my driveway, walkway, sidewalk and several sections of fencing cleaned by them. I highly recommend this company if you are looking for quality work.

James hudak
Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC Replied: Thank you James, we really appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
4/22/22

James suggests you use Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC

James H
4/21/22

S suggests you use Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC

S W
4/20/22

Gloria LOVED Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC

Gloria D
4/19/22

The job we had involved pressure cleaning the roof, front screened-in patio, driveway, walkways, and white vinyl yard fencing. The fencing was a real challenge because of the number of years it went without any cleaning in a damp and mildew-loving environment. Not only was Jacob's price very economi... See More

4/18/22

Gaye enjoyed the experience with Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC

Gaye S
4/16/22

I loved Jacobs Pressure Cleaning because they efficiently and professionally removed years of black buildup on the driveway and sidewalks. They finished up through inclement weather and answered any and all questions. They definitely showed up on time!

Nancy Pandolfi
4/09/22

No Problems - A quality job - will use again

4/07/22

I loved Jacobs Pressure Cleaning because they efficiently and professionally removed years of black buildup on the driveway and sidewalks. They finished up through inclement weather and answered any and all questions. They definitely showed up on time!

4/01/22
Nicholas Neil
Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC Replied: Thank you James, we really appreciate your vote of confidence.
4/01/22

Nicholas gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Nicholas N
3/27/22
Robert Monti
Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC Replied: Thank you Robert, it was our pleasure.
3/25/22

After getting a number of estimates to clean my roof, soffits and gutters I decided to hire Jacobs pressure cleaning LLC. They arrived on time, did an excellent job, and were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this company!!

Bob Illjes
Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC Replied: Thank you Bob, we look forward to serving you in the future.
3/27/22
3/24/22

As always, they did an excellent job. My 4th year using Jacobs Pressure Cleaning.

Tom Price
Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC Replied: Thank you Bob, we're honored that you trust us with your property.
3/24/22

We highly recommend Jacobs Pressure Cleaning! We have used them for several years now and they are always reliable, professional and do a great job!

Theresa Abruzzo-Price
3/24/22

Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC is reliable, professional and does and excellent job! We have used them for several years now and we will continue to use them!

Theresa Abruzzo-Price
Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC Replied: Thank you Teresa, we really enjoyed cleaning your property.
3/24/22

Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC got a great recommendation by Theresa

Theresa A
3/23/22

These guys were great! Kept in close contact, were very polite, and their work was amazing! No more sprinkler stains and they even got rid of all the mud dobbers! I didn't expect that :)

Dave Allen
Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC Replied: Thank you David, we enjoy it helping you keep your property looking its best.
3/23/22

David suggests you use Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC

David A
3/17/22

Jacobs showed up on time which I was impressed with. They were trying to beat the rain that was coming, but the downpour started with them on the roof doing the cleaning. The technician worked through it (I think there was more water from the rain than from the pressure washer) and completed the job in record time. Great job and would gladly recommend them and bring them back again should I need their service. Thanks.

Dan Clermont
Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC Replied: Thank you Dan, that was an unusual day thought we would beat the 4:00 thunderstorm but just didn't happen. I'm glad you enjoyed our service.

Five stars are not enough! Jason and his partner arrived on time, went over what was to be done answering our questions, they proceeded with the "job at... more

Denise S. gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning a 5 star review

Had Jacobs clean my sidewalks, gutter area, driveway and pool area. Very nice guys and quite a reasonable price. They did some work in the common areas of... more

Mike W. gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning a 5 star review

I've used Jacobs business for many years and he never disappointed. I'm scheduled in a week or less, my messages are answered fast and the job done is... more

Mioara R. gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top