Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC

861 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1815 Oak Dr N
Rockledge, Florida 32955
United States
(321) 610-4270
Featured

Jacobs did a great job cleaning my very dirty roof, driveway, sidewalks and pool enclosure. The team (Jeff, Jason, Justin, Josh) showed up on time and were courteous. Will call them again when everything needs cleaning again. Thanks guys!

Featured

JPC is very professional from receiving a timely quote to the completion pf the job.Excellent communication and customer service. Very friendly and trustworthy staff.

Featured

Jason did a great job of pressure washing my house. I had spoken to Jeff the day before and they were able to get me on the schedule right away and at the best value. Thank you!

Featured

The guys did a fantastic job! They were friendly and professional, on time (actually a little early, and even called to see if it was ok to come early). They explained what they were doing, what happens, were very thorough and then made sure everything was put back where it was before they start... See More

9/09/21
Rebecca Anderson gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
9/09/21

joseph enjoyed the experience with Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC

joseph A gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Rating
9/08/21

Excellent job. Parking lot looks great.

Herman Walker gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Google
9/04/21

George Highly Recommends Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC to their friends & family!

George N gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Rating
8/28/21

Very professional and service oriented company. Jason and his crew were timely; efficient; thorough; and just plain pleasant! I will be recommending Jacob's Pressure Cleaning to friends and family.

Katherine Hannon gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC Replied: Thank you Katherine, at JPC we always do our best to clean your property and treat you like family. We are glad that you´re very happy with our service.
8/20/21

Great job pressure washing home and roof. I actually thought I had to repaint but house looks amazing. Very professional and very fair pricing.

Vivian Baker gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/21/21

Vivian suggests you use Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC

Vivian B gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Rating
8/20/21

Jeffrey Jacobs is the best, he is honorable, hard working, and does a fantastic job at a reasonable price. I highly recommend him for any pressure cleaning work. JPC did our roof, patio, driveways, sidewalks, and stepping stones , they look great!

Jason Steele gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/20/21

Jason LOVED Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC

Jason S gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Rating
8/12/21

Ellen suggests you use Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC

Ellen B gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Rating
8/06/21

Gregory gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Gregory L gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Rating
8/03/21

Patrice Strongly Recommends Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC

Patrice R gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Rating
8/02/21

Jeff LOVED Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC

Jeff D gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Rating
7/27/21

Excellent customer service from the phone call I made requesting short notice of pressure washing I needed at my home to the end result of amazing pressure washing of my back porch. The original company I was going to use cancelled 5 times. Appreciate that they found time in there schedule. Jason and Josh are both very professional and kind, and my backyard has never looked better.

Leslie Napoli gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC Replied: Thank you Leslie, JPC feels that one of the most important things we can do is be true to our word. That means showing up when we say we will, doing what we said we would do and following up to make sure our customers are satisfied. We look forward to keeping you property looking great for years to come.
7/09/21

Just had my driveway and sidewalks cleaned by JPC and as before, Jason and partner did an outstanding job! Very professional and conscientious about the work they do and the customer being completely satisfied. They even cleaned the brick structure for the mailbox! It was above and beyond the scope of work they had been hired to do. I will continue to use Jacob’s Pressure Cleaning for all my future pressure cleaning needs, because I know I will get what I paid for; a quality job by qualified and professional people. Thanks from a very satisfied customer.

Dennis Grayson gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/09/21

Just had my driveway and sidewalks cleaned by JPC and as before, Jason and partner did an outstanding job! Very professional and conscientious about the work they do and the customer being completely satisfied. They even cleaned the brick structure for the mailbox! It was above and beyond the scope of work they had been hired to do. I will continue to use Jacob’s Pressure Cleaning for all my future pressure cleaning needs, because I know I will get what I paid for; a quality job by qualified and professional people. Thanks from a very satisfied customer.

Dennis Grayson gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC Replied: Thanks Dennis, It's always great to hear how much our customers love our techs. They are very well trained and have years of experience. Thanks again for the great review.
7/03/21

Dakota and Janson or Jansen were the most polite young men that i have talked to in a long time, besides my son. They did a fantastic job on my house! They helped me with my old awnings and got rid of all the wasps nests and insects inside the awnings. My house had gray cutters and mildew, and bag worms almost everywhere. It really bothered me the way my house looked like , I live by the airport so all the airplane fuel settles on the window sills was black. I was so thrilled when they were done. It looked like a... Read More

Cory Hoffman gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/01/21

Eddie Strongly Recommends Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC

Eddie L gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Rating
6/29/21

Excellent work Efficient

Jeffrey Kohler gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/23/21

Driveway looked very white afterward. Greatly improved curb appeal

6/23/21

Stacy thinks you should try Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC

Stacy H gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Rating
6/09/21

JCP did a realy good job getting the roof and all sidewalk/driveway and patios done quickly and well.

Kevin Vogt gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC Replied: Thanks Kevin, we are roof cleaning experts with over 12 years cleaning roofs in Florida. We look forward to many years of keeping your property looking great.
6/10/21

Kevin enjoyed the experience with Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC

Kevin V gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Rating
6/04/21
Lisa Karimpil Mathews gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC Replied: Thanks we love cleaning beautiful houses like yours!
5/30/21

Hi,
I was so impressed with my driveway pressure washing ! They were so accommodating with next day service. I would recommend them so much in the future to anyone ! Great job ! Thanks so much for your help !

Had Jacobs clean my sidewalks, gutter area, driveway and pool area. Very nice guys and quite a reasonable price. They did some work in the common areas of... more

Mike W. gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning a 5 star review

I've used Jacobs business for many years and he never disappointed. I'm scheduled in a week or less, my messages are answered fast and the job done is... more

Mioara R. gave Jacobs Pressure Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top