Jack's Brake & Alignment

567 Reviews

Average: 4.3 out of 5 Stars

2160 W River Drive
Davenport, IA 52807
United States
(563) 323-5554
10/29/22

I appreciate that they took on the air brakes on my 79 MCI bus conversion. They worked great after their work

Joan Ehlers
10/28/22

Exceeded or expectations. Great to work with. Price was right too.

Brad Hancock
10/25/22
William Law
10/24/22

Highly skilled and efficient professionals! The courtesy ride is a winner, very useful!

Emmanuel Nwumeh
9/24/22
Primate Val
9/24/22

Jack's saves me money. They could've charged me for an A/C compressor, but instead they just recharged my system and I was good to go!
They've saved me on shocks/alignment last year, too.
I no longer comparison shop, I just go to Jack's.

Janina Glass
Jack's Brake & Alignment Replied: Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate your business.
9/23/22

Amazing service!!! I had to wait on the vehicle and people behind the counter were very friendly!! Enjoyed meeting the macaws!!😊

Tim Miller
Jack's Brake & Alignment Replied: Thanks so much, Tim! We're glad you had a great experience with us!
9/21/22

They truly went above and beyond for me.
I mainly delt with Tia who did an excellent job.

Scott Herman
Jack's Brake & Alignment Replied: Thank you for the review. We'll be sure to pass this message along to Tia. Thank you for choosing Jack's Brake & Alignment and we're glad you were pleased with the service.
9/20/22

Friendly and Professional, thank you Tia 🌹and Andrew for getting me back on the road in just a few hours!

Sea Jay
Jack's Brake & Alignment Replied: Thank you for the review! We will share this with Tia and Andrew. We appreciate your business!
9/19/22

Love this place

9/17/22

Prompt, professional, and trustworthy. Definitely highly recommend.

Sara & Bob Sieren
Jack's Brake & Alignment Replied: Thank you for the review. We're happy to hear that you are pleased with your service
9/17/22
Sarah Obrien
Jack's Brake & Alignment Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review and thank you for choosing Jack's Brake & Alignment.
9/14/22

Jack’s Brake &Alignment is the best they do Wonderful work

Next page

Scroll To Top