Jack's Brake & Alignment

262 Reviews

Average: 4.5 out of 5 Stars

2160 W River Drive
Davenport, IA 52807
United States
(563) 323-5554
5/22/22
Craig Richardson
Jack's Brake & Alignment Replied: Thank you for the review!
5/21/22
Deb Hashaway
Jack's Brake & Alignment Replied: Thank you for the review!
5/21/22

Deb LOVED Jack's Brake & Alignment

Deb H
5/18/22

I drop it off before they open and I have a message from them before lunch. Quick fast service.

5/17/22

The service was absolutely awesome. It was a great experience for me.

Jack's Brake & Alignment Replied: Thank you for the awesome review! We... Read More
5/16/22

My jeep broke down at the bank took to jacks and picked it up the next day good and friendly service.

5/16/22

The job was done in a timely manner and staff are always polite.

5/16/22

I like Jack's Brake & Alignment because they did a good job on installing a new radiator. I will do business with them again very soon.

5/16/22
Jamie Chapman
Jack's Brake & Alignment Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review!
5/16/22

They have always been upfront and knowledgeable about needed repairs to our cars. I will not take them anywhere else. Thanks guys

5/14/22

So understanding and helpful

5/13/22

They were quick, professional & explained everything to me .

5/13/22

Jack’s installed a replacement engine for us. The people there are super nice, they did the job quick and the car runs great. And the cost was less than the original estimate! This was our first experience with Jack’s - and it certainly won’t be our last!

5/12/22
Madison Preisser
Jack's Brake & Alignment Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review!
5/12/22

Service was very friendly and the pricing is fair. Good work all around.

Katelyn Kopatich
Jack's Brake & Alignment Replied: Thank you for the review!
5/12/22
Nate Hageman
Jack's Brake & Alignment Replied: Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate it and look forward to being of service again in the future!
5/11/22

Great service , very timely, honest.
Just good people doing a great service for a fair price!! Highly recommend

5/11/22

The guys at Jacks Brake and alignment did a great job on the work for my truck. Will 100% take my vehicles back to them for future repairs.

5/11/22

They were very courteous and got my vehicle taken care of.

2/17/22
Joe Grubbs
Jack's Brake & Alignment Replied: Thank you for the positive review
2/05/22

Everyone I worked with at Jack's was friendly & helpful. My car needed to be towed to their shop when my wheel ball joint/axel broke and the tow truck arrived very soon after my car broke down. My repair estimate was ready the following morning & after it was explained, I was advised as to what my options were. My car was back on the road within 48 hours & the costs were reasonable. I was concerned about towing my car to a shop I'd never dealt with and they exceeded my expectations. Great experience, I would definitely recommend them!!

Misty Stillings
Jack's Brake & Alignment Replied: Thank you for doing business with us! Please keep us in mind for any future auto repair needs.
12/16/21

Brought my truck in for an alignment and was immediately notified of steering system damage. They were upfront about the damage, cost to repair, consequences of not repairing. The next day when I picked up my truck Joe took time to show me the damaged parts, what to look for next time. I would highly recommend Jack’s as an honest service center.

Michael Drieling
Jack's Brake & Alignment Replied: Awesome! Thank you for the 5 star review. We will pass your review along to Joe.
12/06/21

Went in, paid the tow fee, and was on my way in less than 5 minutes.
(Brought what was required)

Terrance Hodges
Jack's Brake & Alignment Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review, Terrance

I have had Jack's Auto service my cars for the past 8 years. The service has always been very good with oil changes and tire rotations done while I waited. more

Susan P. gave Jack's Brake & Alignment a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top