Jeff Saferite

10 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

11700 Plaza America Dr
Suite 150
Reston, VA 20190
United States
5/13/20

Best Team Ever! I am so blessed to be working with this group

Anna Broussard Schwoerer gave Jeff Saferite a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/18/20

Chris Craddock and the Redux team were amazing. We are first time home buyers and Chris did a great job of making sure we understood each process and helped ensure things ran as smooth and stress free as possible. He was very proactive, gave us frequent updates throughout, was always available when we had a question, and negotiated a great price for us. During this whole process they heard our infant daughter had just undergone surgery and sent us a huge box of diapers and wipes with a note of well wishes that... Read More

Kaitlynn Kraemer gave Jeff Saferite a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/04/19

Lena, Colleen, and Chris are all great to work with! They are professional and very knowledgeable about the real estate industry. They work quickly, thoroughly, and get the job done. I'd recommend this team to others.

Amy Riemer gave Jeff Saferite a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/02/18

My husband and I bought our home through Kristel at Redux who was great! After she moved out of the area she passed on our information David and Chris and they have done a stellar job at keeping up with us.

We bought a ‘fixer-upper’ and we figured we were on our own after that. EVERY SINGLE WEEK for a YEAR Chris checked in on me-made sure I was handling everything okay, informed me of investment opportunities and put us in contact with some great friends of his and trusted contractors. After multiple quotes on... Read More

April Kellner gave Jeff Saferite a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/08/14
Dineen Abatiello Perry gave Jeff Saferite a 4 star Review on Facebook
1/07/14
Jonathan Clee gave Jeff Saferite a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/29/13
Joey DeSantis gave Jeff Saferite a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/17/13
Kristi Nicole gave Jeff Saferite a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/11/13
Whitney Hyatt gave Jeff Saferite a 5 star Review on Facebook

We worked with David Mount to find our dream home in Northern Virginia. I truly felt heard by him, like he knew what we wanted and needed even more than we did at times, he would even remind us when we started to veer off course (it’s easy to settle when the market is as competitive as it is). He is a go-getter and knows what it takes to get an offer accepted but he is also very kind. We also appreciated that though we knew we weren’t his only clients and we also knew he had a family, he never made us feel like we were bothering him or wasting his time, though sometimes we were! We felt valued by David as people and clients. I would wholeheartedly recommend David to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.

Chelsea Haller gave The Redux Group a 5 star review

Jon was awesome! Let me tell you when I say I thought selling my home would be the most difficult task, this man right here couldn't have been better for the job. My wife and I were on the verge of selling our home for cash! At a super low price! We somehow got in touch with Jon and it was definitely life changing. Jon made the trip out to our home to give a brief examination of what he was working with, and he blew our minds away when he calmly said he can definitely work with us and help make us some money on the way as well! He was not kidding! Jon worked with us every step of the way and didn't hesitate to answer any questions we had, even during holidays and late hours when my wife was coming up with all kinds of scenarios. Jon's team was stellar in their professionalism and their confidence was extremely helpful. They are not messing around when they tell you they WILL sell your house. Jon and his team were always courteous and helpful no matter what the situation was, best of all, Jon is a super nice dude! haha. I'll end on this note, I HIGHLY recommend Jon and his team, you will only win with them, I promise!

Carlos Luna gave The Redux Group a 5 star review

We highly recommend Belle if you are looking for a top tier real estate agent in this area! Belle gave us the best experience when we bought our first home! As first time home buyers everything was new to us, Belle was patient with us and took the time to explain all the steps when buying a home. Belle is dedicated to helping all her clients find a home that checks all of the boxes. She always makes you feel like your her top priority! Belle is a top tier negotiator which is crucial when buying a house in this competitive market. Our offer came out on top out of 7 other offers! She helped my sister in law and in laws sell and buy their dream house as well. Belle is a 5 star real estate agent and can help you find a home of your dreams!

Marielle Sontag gave The Redux Group a 5 star review

With this being my wife and my first time going through the home buying process, Belle was everything and more we could have asked for in realtor. She worked and communicated with us constantly, worked hard to meet our needs, and most importantly provided a positive attitude and perspective in this crazy real estate market. There were many times where we had questions and doubts, but she always got us back on track and ready to keep searching for our home. We have already strongly recommended Belle and The Redux Group to many friends and family as they are truly the best at what they do.

Connor Vincent gave The Redux Group a 5 star review

Jonathan and the team at Redux were extraordinary. We were walked through the whole selling process of our property, and we felt extremely well take care of. Their patience was truly appreciated—our timing was off at the beginning, and we were gently nudged to do some necessary fixes to bring the property to it’s potential (without going overboard). We cannot recommend them enough. We felt like we were dealing with a friend who had our backs.

nanna ingvarsson gave The Redux Group a 5 star review

Scroll To Top