ITax Services

Reviews: 102

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

16300 SW 137 Ave 118
Miami, Fl 33177
United States
305-809-8200

For years we used someone else for our personal and business taxes and after the first year using Jon and iTax - our lives were changed. He not only does our taxes and makes sure we are getting every and all benefits but also guides us to ensure we have the best possible future for our retirement and for our children with his great life insurance and retirement plans. I have indicated many friends to him and they all have been extremely content. HIGHLY recommend them!

Julz Pereira gave iTax-Services a 5 star review

This was my first time doing my taxes on my own, but Jon and his wife, Carolina, made it a smooth and knowledgeable experience. I can’t thank Jon enough for all the information and guidance he provided me. He takes you step-by-step throughout the tax filing process and making sure to give you an honest, legitimate, return with the most up-to-date filing information. Thank you Jon and Carolina for being exceptionally kind and honest individuals. Your honesty is evident with all these positive 5-star reviews! THANK YOU!

Hans Castedo-Garcia gave iTax-Services a 5 star review

I’ve been filing my taxes with them since they opened for business. They care about the best interest of their customers. Very helpful and resourceful. We also purchased health and life insurance policies through them. They’re a one stop shop. Highly recommend.

Marie Canales gave iTax-Services a 5 star review

I had been looking for someone to get my business in order and help with retirement planning. Game changer for my small business. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

Chellee Lopez gave iTax-Services a 5 star review

This place is amazing! It's a family owned business. They are honest and upfront with you about everything. Jon the owner is really nice and helped me to get the most I can. The are very professional I highly recommend them!

andrew nagle gave iTax-Services a 5 star review
Elizabeth Pabon Recommends ITax Services

The best of the best!!!!!!!

9 months ago
John Rickling gave ITax Services a 5 star review

The best place in town. Mr. Pinero is a guru as an accountant and as well as other things he does.

1 year ago
Ozzie Abreu gave ITax Services a 5 star review
1 year ago
Daniella Rodriguez Aigster gave ITax Services a 5 star review

Family Oriented bussnisses. Amazing customer service, no BS, honesty, integrity and fast results. Thank you!!

1 year ago
Vincent Bjj gave ITax Services a 5 star review

Well so far in 25 years in Miami i have never found an company so trustworthy and loyal so I 100% highly recomend Jon Pineiro for anything not only for your taxes.

3 years ago
Marco Prado gave ITax Services a 5 star review

I would like to highly recomend to you Jon and Carolina Piñeiro at ITax Services, every time we walk out of their office we are extremely please with their knowledge and professionalism. They are honest and work hard on making sure our personal or company taxes are prepared the best way possible. We are so glad we found a company we can trust.

3 years ago
Joshua Thomas Romero gave ITax Services a 5 star review

We used iTax Services last year from New Mexico! The whole process was seamless and incredibly helpful! Jon was Profesional AF and our return was awesome! We wouldn't go any other route!

3 years ago
Jillian Morales gave ITax Services a 5 star review

Excellent and dependable service as always! Whenever I do my taxes I only let the best handle them and this business continues to surpass my expectations. They are friendly, thorough, and efficient! Wouldn't go to anyone else and neither should you!

4 years ago
Gerry Canales gave ITax Services a 5 star review

Execellent service! They are fast and efficient. We've filed with them 2 years in a row now and won't ever go anywhere else. They have your best interest in mind and kindly explain and answer any questions one might have.

4 years ago
Scarlett Darlene Dimas gave ITax Services a 5 star review

ITax services is honestly hands downs 5star rating in every aspect. They are definitely professional. They demonstrate to you that they are there to help you in all means way, from doing your taxes to opening a company. In Miami it's hard to find a company where you can count on them all year long and even create a friendship. I'm super blessed to have met Jon & his wife.

4 years ago
Christa Lynn gave ITax Services a 5 star review
4 years ago
Sean Arp gave ITax Services a 5 star review

When I engaged i-Tax Services for personal taxes, I owed IRS approximately $9000, my intention and hope was that Jon Pinero was going to be able negotiate the amount for me and get IRS to accept to allow for me to pay in monthly payments. Instead, after he was done auditing my 3 years of tax return, not only did the penalties get wiped out but instead I received from IRS approximately $14,000.00. Sean Highgate Pass LLC

4 years ago
Maritza Haro gave ITax Services a 5 star review

The itax group is so incredibly professional. JP and Carolina are so knowledgable and helpful! They do my family's taxes, business taxes and recently helped me with healthcare coverage. So grateful for them! Recommend them to all my family and friends!

4 years ago
Renny Gonzalez gave ITax Services a 5 star review

Excellent company for tax services and health insurance. Their staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and meticulous with their work. I've worked together with iTax services a few times this year and they have always gone above and beyond for me. They took the time to sit down with me and helped me choose a health plan that was right for me and my wallet. If you are in the Miami area and are looking for a company that cares about their customers, is well informed in the industry and provides excellent customer service then make sure you stop by and visit these guys. You wont be disappointed!

4 years ago
Olivia Aleida gave ITax Services a 5 star review
4 years ago
Thiago Marcal gave ITax Services a 5 star review
4 years ago
Omar Basit gave ITax Services a 5 star review

iTax Services is one of the best accounting firms that I have had the pleasure of working with. I hired them for simple accounting needs for my businesses, however Jon and his team go above and beyond their scope of work. They are always looking out for the best financial solution for me. From QuickBooks to dealing with Florida Department of Revenue, IRS to Marketplace. I also use them for personal financial advice. I can always count on them. As of January 2016 we will begin using their payroll service, allowing us to switch from ADP and saving ourselves over $1000 in fees and service charges. I don’t consider iTax Services as service provider or a vendor but rather my financial partners.

5 years ago
Jason Finley gave ITax Services a 5 star review
5 years ago
Jordany Couto gave ITax Services a 5 star review

Very knowledgeable staff ,family owned, excellent service!

5 years ago
Scroll To Top