iParts & Phone Repairs

8 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1925 NE Division St
Gresham, OR 97030
USA
(503) 908-2727
3/29/18

I've used iParts & Phone repair 4 times now for Drone repair, two cracked screens and a Nintendo DS repair. I won't go anywhere else!! Not only are they super fast and professional, they are very kind and friendly everytime I speak with them! Just love this place!

3/26/18

Hi Kyle it was a great man yest fix my Samsung galaxy mega i will recommend this place so got cell problem Kyle got solution

3/01/18

Very friendly and courteous. He fixed my phone in the time he promised.

3/01/18

Shattered my iPhone screen for the first time. Was AMAZED at how fast they fixed it. Have already recommended them to others.

3/01/18

Wonderful people great prices excellent work restored my S5 for under $200

2/15/18

They did great job in Gresham location. He was fast and good customer service. I was please with the new camera. Thank you

2/03/18

Iparts saved me hundreds of dollars I would highly recommend people to call or stop by if there having issues with their phone

2/01/18

They were great and fixed my cracked screen in less then an hour for cheap. Highly recommend!

Been in here twice. Super nice and helpful. First time looked over my phone and spent a lot of time and ended up telling me I didn’t need to buy anything. Very trustworthy, honest and knowledgeable.

Julie Scheie gave iParts and Phone Repairs a 5 star review

Thank goodness for this place. My PS4 broke with a very common issue and was fixed the same day no problem. Fast forward a few months down the road when I experienced the same problem, I brought it in and it was taken care of under their warranty for the first repair! I was relieved. I was given a detailed explanation of the issue with my PS4 and even shown pictures. This place went above and beyond. Highly recommended! Great job!

Alex Spencer gave iParts and Phone Repairs a 5 star review

I've never used this business for my phone but i do use this as my Wish pick up site and the guys here are always super friendly, and easy to talk to. I had an issue with a wish item (not their fault) and when i came back to fix it they were wonderful. No argueing or accusing, they just fixed and I had a good day. I will be using this place if my phone ever does get an issue, and I've been thinking about replacing my screen protector. Either way i recommend this place for whatever your needs are.

Jessica Fitzgerald gave iParts and Phone Repairs a 5 star review

Great service! Fast, easy and at a great price. My teenage son needed a replacement phone and they had a good selection of refurbished iPhones. They put a quality screen protector on and had cases too. A charger was included in the purchase along with a 100 day warranty. Ask for Dave. He gets 5 stars!⭐️

Michelle Anthony gave iParts and Phone Repairs a 5 star review

I’ll spare you the details of what I went through with Apple and their authorized dealers because all you need to know is that I was losing hope. After chatting with these guys and explaining my situation with my laptop and explaining that Apple had refused to work on my computer to simply fix a battery, they reassured me that it was something that they could do at a reasonable price. Other locations were charging me 600+ dollars and were unwilling to only change the battery (was told that battery had to be changed with 2 other parts) but these guys were willing to only change my battery for 200. All right in time for me to start classes and not have to buy a new laptop. Such a great business and really great staff. Definitely recommend!

Erik Morales gave iParts and Phone Repairs a 5 star review

I've only been here twice, and I didn't know the place was here until a few days ago when I came home from work and found a UPS sticker on my front door... more

Rose E. gave iParts and Phone Repairs a 5 star review

This guy and his service are awesome! I hope I never need to replace another phone screen but if I do, I am taking it to this dude. He's super nice and... more

Adam T. gave iParts and Phone Repairs a 5 star review

This place is great. Located right in the heart of Gresham you will this little mobile repair and retail shop. I have gotten 2 phone screens replaced... more

Thay V. gave iParts and Phone Repairs a 4 star review

Scroll To Top