iParts & Phone Repairs

Reviews: 47

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

608A East Bidwell St
Folsom, California 95630
USA
(916) 936-9316
Featured

Ben you are my hero!! I inadvertently pushed my SIM card into the slot getting it stuck, on the very same day I purchased my phone!! Ugh! After taking it to 5 different places, no one was able to retrieve the SIM card, the person at Bitwise referred me to iParts. Ben you said you would try and y... See More

Featured

Life savers! So awesome to have a company that makes it easy when you have a broken phone. Super fast too! Had my screen fixed in about an hour. Thank you!!

Featured

Very good pricing and very quick in fixing broken equipment. Very thorough and they take interest in there customers. I have never had a problem taking my stuff here.

Featured

They have been life- savers for our family! Very knowledgeable and do awesome work! Great customer service- always friendly!

Featured

Absolute best! They're fast and do a great job. Also the very lowest prices around. Very happy with the repairs on two iPads I took on for glass replacements. Friendly too. Thank you Irepair!

1/03/19
Kyle A gave iParts & Phone Repairs a 5 star Rating
3/07/18

IParts & Phone Repairs was great to work with. They repaired a cracked screen and Fixed an iPhone. I highly recommend their services.

2/02/18
Conor B gave iParts & Phone Repairs a 5 star Rating
2/02/18

Go to place good deals&& has fixed every iPhone I have had even my parents. Fixed multiple screens lights water damage. Stuff is chill af too. 😁😁

2/02/18

Ive taken my iphone to iParts several times to have the glass and screen repaired. All around excellent service. Very quick and well done. Everyone that works there is awesome.... thanks Alika!!

2/01/18

Love the friendlyness of the crew I have gotten multiple devices fixed and they always fix it right the first time!

5/25/17

It's was great. I went in there and they replaced my screen in 15 minutes and they did a fantastic job. It works as good as new and I'm glad I picked to get my phone fixed here

5/15/17

iParts & Phone Repairs fixed my shattered phone screen perfectly! They were friendly & quick also :-).

5/15/17

Ben at iParts and phone repairs took care of my daughter's iPhone in 45 minutes. The phone ha a shattered screen and bent frame and he all he could to straighten the frame but it didn't straighten out too much but enough to get the screen on. Their checklist is comprehensive and the phone works grea... See More

5/15/17

Great service! I was able to call in for a quote then came in with my phone and they had it repaired right around the estimated time. My phone turned out great and everything they installed functions as good or better than new!

5/15/17

Quick repair.
Done right the first time!

5/15/17

They are the best mobile repair shop I've ever been too. Great customer service, affordability, and quality of work.

5/15/17

They are very quick and they know what they are doing. I didn't have a good experience first time I asked them to fix my broken screen ( I had crazy battery drainage issue after they fix it). But second time when I went in for something else, they fixed it promptly and no problem at all.

5/10/17

They were helpful, professional, and reasonably priced. Will definitely use them again and recommend them to all my friends and family

5/09/17

Quick, efficient, .... just drop the phone off for an hour so they can run a diagnostic check and get it fixed.......prices are fair too.
Nice lady at the desk and nice tech who explained what was going on.

5/09/17

Very prompt n perfect service..Highly recommend it!

5/04/17

We love this place! They are fast and fabulous! I am always happy with the service!

I messaged several shops to get a quote and all answered which was nice. iParts and Phone Repairs was close by and I recognized the location so I headed... more

Vicky C. gave iParts and Phone Repairs a 5 star review

Excellent quick service. Friendly and super customer service. Also,I was very impressed on how honest the staff was by asking if I had insurance and have it... more

Marie G. gave iParts and Phone Repairs a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top