Integrative Optimal Wellness

54 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

299 El Camino Real
Millbrae, CA 94030
United States
6506921816
8/10/22

Sharon thinks you should try Integrative Optimal Wellness

Sharon S
8/09/22

Dr Feldman’s unique combination of acupuncture and naturopathic medicine has been perfect for me. It’s difficult to find someone who does both. Thank you!

Jennifer Pickens
8/09/22

Jennifer is very excited to recommend Integrative Optimal Wellness

Jennifer P
8/09/22

Julie is very excited to recommend Integrative Optimal Wellness

Julie K
8/07/22

Michelle had a great experience with Integrative Optimal Wellness

Michelle G
8/07/22

Integrative Optimal Wellness got a great recommendation by Loren

Loren C
8/06/22

Barbara suggests you use Integrative Optimal Wellness

Barbara W
8/06/22

Dr Alice and her team are the bomb! I can’t recommend them enough. Dr Alice is the first doctor to really listen, explain and help the CAUSE of my symptoms instead of treating the symptoms themselves and not getting to the actual problem. I have so much love for her & her team… recommend them to everyone I know! Thank you for all that you do ❤️

Morgan Tomberlin
8/06/22

Morgan LOVED Integrative Optimal Wellness

Morgan T
8/06/22

Integrative Optimal Wellness got a great recommendation by Irene

Irene W
8/04/22

Gwyn gave Integrative Optimal Wellness an AWESOME Recommendation

Gwyn K
8/03/22
Roberta H
8/03/22

Integrative Optimal Wellness got a great recommendation by Loretta

Loretta S
8/03/22

Laura gave Integrative Optimal Wellness an AWESOME Recommendation

Laura O
8/03/22

My health really improved since I started seeing Dr Alice. I’ve been going there for several years already and I plan to continue.

Darya Bazilevskaya
8/03/22

Darya suggests you use Integrative Optimal Wellness

Darya B
8/03/22

Jennifer Strongly Recommends Integrative Optimal Wellness

Jennifer A
8/02/22

Gina gave Integrative Optimal Wellness an AWESOME Recommendation

Gina D
8/02/22

Tibor Strongly Recommends Integrative Optimal Wellness

Tibor R
8/02/22

Susie is very excited to recommend Integrative Optimal Wellness

Susie L
8/01/22

Integrative Optimal Wellness got a great recommendation by Rudy

Rudy M
8/01/22

Peter thinks you should try Integrative Optimal Wellness

Peter R
8/01/22

Yana gave Integrative Optimal Wellness an AWESOME Recommendation

Yana S
8/01/22

Jim had a great experience with Integrative Optimal Wellness

Jim B
7/31/22

Barbara gave Integrative Optimal Wellness an AWESOME Recommendation

Barbara I
7/31/22

Mark is very excited to recommend Integrative Optimal Wellness

Mark K

I have known Dr Feldman for over 20 years. I have lupus and when I first found out about it I didn't know what to do. I didn't want to take the medication's... more

Gina M. gave Feldman Alice Lac Dnbao Omd Qme a 5 star review

Totally changed my life. I came here with cancer and allergies. Everything is easier now. more

Loren C. gave Feldman Alice Lac Dnbao Omd Qme a 5 star review

I've been going to Alice off and on when I have challenges with health problems. Most recent I'm struggling with many issues and it has been causing me to... more

Rudy M. gave Feldman Alice Lac Dnbao Omd Qme a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top