iNETrepreneur Network

294 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

5235 E. Southern Ave. #D106-167
Mesa, AZ 85206
United States
602-228-0907
8/10/22

I thoroughly enjoyed and appreciated the whole day. All of the speakers were excellent in sharing both the tough times in their lives and their perseverance to get through those times. A few of the people brought tears to my eyes with their heartfelt stories, all of which helped me to know that "I... See More

8/08/22

Sarah gave iNETrepreneur Network an AWESOME Recommendation

Sarah W
8/02/22

iNETrepreneur Network got a great recommendation by Lisa

Lisa P
8/01/22
8/01/22

Brittany LOVED iNETrepreneur Network

Brittany M
7/28/22
7/28/22
4/05/22

I went to the virtual zoom event and I am at a point where I am starting my own personal business. Participating in this event has left me, encouraged, inspired , focused and connected. I am very appreciative of all the good work they have done to create this amazing space.

Tawni Sofia Acosta
4/05/22

Tawni suggests you use iNETrepreneur Network

Tawni A
4/01/22
4/01/22

Hello to my networking world of entrepreneurs and FAB business owners! What a pleasure it always is to be able to join in on the fun and powerhouse meetings! PLUS -- yesterday's summit did not disappoint!! If you have never experienced iNET's summit you are missing out. Seriously. Reach out and find out how you can join us at the next one!! Thank you to the Jones' for all you do for us and the community!

Donna Sparaco Meador
4/01/22

Donna is very excited to recommend iNETrepreneur Network

Donna M
4/01/22

STUART Strongly Recommends iNETrepreneur Network

Stuart G
4/01/22

Mary LOVED iNETrepreneur Network

Mary Z
11/22/21

I love iNetrepreneur Network because

10/09/21

Kalpna gave iNETrepreneur Network an AWESOME Recommendation

Kalpna S
10/06/21
10/05/21

Timothy had a great experience with iNETrepreneur Network

Timothy R
10/06/21

Nathaniel had a great experience with iNETrepreneur Network

Nathaniel E
10/04/21
10/03/21

John is very excited to recommend iNETrepreneur Network

John P
9/30/21

Lynn is very excited to recommend iNETrepreneur Network

Lynn S
9/30/21

Irvin suggests you use iNETrepreneur Network

Irvin P
10/02/21

iNETrepreneur Network got a great recommendation by Preston

Preston W
10/08/21

Amber gave iNETrepreneur Network an AWESOME Recommendation

Amber T
10/01/21

Jacque gave iNETrepreneur Network an AWESOME Recommendation

Jacque Z
10/01/21

James gave iNETrepreneur Network an AWESOME Recommendation

James C
10/01/21

Lee Highly Recommends iNETrepreneur Network to their friends & family!

Lee D

Robert and Shawn Jones are truly amazing people. Their efforts are always top of the charts. I am absolutely thrilled to be a part of their network. I highly recommend any event they do. It is an absolute experience!

Brittany McCoy gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

This group is the best! Every week there are new people to meet along with a consistent solid base of passionate entrepreneurs attending.

Levi Nelson DC gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

iNetrepreneur is a very special networking community. The opportunity to grow, learn, present, publish, and collaborate with like-minded entrepreneurs is remarkable. Their Art of Connection Summit is equally impressive. Whether attending as an audience member or as an expert panelist the experience is deeply rewarding and thought-provoking. Robert and Shawn Jones go over and above to create an event to truly benefit those who attend. Their generosity and desire to bring resources, a place to connect, and promote entrepreneurs is limitless.

Elaine Hausman gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

Network Together has been incredible at providing me with the tools, skills and opportunities to enrich my knowledge in making the connections for my business.

Diana Hooker gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

iNETREPRENEUR is an amazing group of individuals to be a part of. Truly enjoy the atmosphere and the intimacy

Clifford Starks gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top