iNETrepreneur Network

234 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

5235 E. Southern Ave. #D106-167
Mesa, AZ 85206
United States
602-228-0907
8/03/21

FOREX INVESTMENT I never believed my life will change in such a manner, i saw a review on a page about MRS ELIZABETH BAYS and before then i have never risk money doing anything online with anybody because i think i was so wise and never want to be cheated, but when i contacted her and she explained everything to me concerning trading and the profit i can make within a week i was convinced to give a trial and why i risked to invest 500$ was because i don't need to send her the money but to create and fund my trading... Read More

ताहिर अंसारी ताहिर अंसारी gave iNETrepreneur Network a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/12/21

I'm honored to be a member of this AWESOME networking group. Shawn Jones & Robert W. Jones do a GREAT job hosting events and bringing together like-minded people.

Stuart Gethner gave iNETrepreneur Network a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/08/21

It is an absolute pleasure being a part of the iNETrepreneur group. Meeting fascinating people with the most amazing stories and they are a service based networking group of heart centered people. It doesn't get any better than that!

Clifford Starks gave iNETrepreneur Network a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/09/21

Fortunately I got invited to attend the Art Summit. Unfortunately the invite came to late to change my plans so that I could enjoy the whole event. I'd like to join in again.

5/21/21

The Virtual Summit was an awesome event! It was very educational, interesting and fun to say the least. Robert and Shawn are truly caring, passionate and genuine people. Looking forward to the next event!

5/07/21

Veronica had a great experience with iNETrepreneur Network

Veronica W gave iNETrepreneur Network a 5 star Rating
5/08/21

iNETrepreneur Network got a great recommendation by Clifford

Clifford S gave iNETrepreneur Network a 5 star Rating
5/07/21

Lindsay is very excited to recommend iNETrepreneur Network

Lindsay D gave iNETrepreneur Network a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

Paul suggests you use iNETrepreneur Network

Paul G gave iNETrepreneur Network a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

The first time I attended an Inetrepreneur Network event was the Art of Connection Global Summit. It was amazing! I was impressed with the energy , great speakers and very valuable advice that they gave. Will definitely attend any other event again.

5/04/21

The best place to connect for entrepreneurs and business owners.

Mohamed Rachadi gave iNETrepreneur Network a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/04/21

Larry is very excited to recommend iNETrepreneur Network

Larry R gave iNETrepreneur Network a 5 star Rating
5/03/21

They all seem to have a ton of positive energy. This was new to me being an introvert by nature. I would normally not participate but was glad that I did even if it was for a short time. The time difference for me in Hawaii was a little challenging but I sure did enjoy it.

BeeBee Richardson gave iNETrepreneur Network a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/02/21

iNETrepreneur Network got a great recommendation by Kemba

Kemba W gave iNETrepreneur Network a 5 star Rating
5/04/21

Amy is very excited to recommend iNETrepreneur Network

Amy S gave iNETrepreneur Network a 5 star Rating
5/03/21
Jade R gave iNETrepreneur Network a 4 star Rating
5/02/21
Georgette C gave iNETrepreneur Network a 4 star Rating
5/03/21

Patty gave iNETrepreneur Network an AWESOME Recommendation

Patty E gave iNETrepreneur Network a 5 star Rating
5/02/21

iNETrepreneur Network got a great recommendation by Dr. Barbara

Dr. Barbara D gave iNETrepreneur Network a 5 star Rating
5/02/21

This is a great networking organization! They provide professional, caring and high quality tools to help you grow your business.

5/04/21

Mohamed enjoyed the experience with iNETrepreneur Network

Mohamed R gave iNETrepreneur Network a 5 star Rating
4/29/21

Corianna is very excited to recommend iNETrepreneur Network

Corianna L gave iNETrepreneur Network a 5 star Rating
4/27/21

Nicholas is very excited to recommend iNETrepreneur Network

Nicholas S gave iNETrepreneur Network a 5 star Rating

I recently joined the group and in the process have been able to connect with some amazingly wonderful people. I appreciate and applaud the idea of bringing small business owners together to network & help support each other, especially during these crazy times.

Lindsay Du Bois gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

I just love being a member of iNetowrktogether. It's a space for us to come together and share with other business owners about what we do, whom we serve, and how we can be of service to others. It's a safe space to be you: an Entrepreneur.

Jonathan Bengel gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

Network Together has been incredible at providing me with the tools, skills and opportunities to enrich my knowledge in making the connections for my business.

Diana Hooker gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

Business networking is a must for a small business owner, at first it feels awkward promoting your business and then you become an expert through the education Network Together/i-NETreprenural provides to us. You soon start getting business from other members and their friends and family and they become your sales team by them sharing the experience with other members. It's a great organization to be part of.

Cathryn Curcio gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

Network Together is a great networking organization. I have met many wonderful business leaders in the community and enjoy attending the meetings to learn more about other members.

Joyce Petrowski gave Network Together, LLC a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top