IndieStitch

49 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

5/26/21

A very fun sewing box! Includes everything you need to make a project, fabric, thread, needle, pattern and any specific to the project notions. There is a monthly sew along with tips and video tutorials, so nice sense of community and help is available. You can skip a month if you like and I've found they are very responsive to questions/issues that you may have.

Karen Harvey gave IndieStitch a 5 star Review on Google
5/27/21

Karen suggests you use IndieStitch

Karen H gave IndieStitch a 5 star Rating
5/24/21

Ramona had a great experience with IndieStitch

Ramona S gave IndieStitch a 5 star Rating
5/24/21

The projects are fun! If you don’t think you see well enough they give detailed instructions so you can do it!

Karla Gingerich gave IndieStitch a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/24/21

Karla Strongly Recommends IndieStitch

Karla G gave IndieStitch a 5 star Rating
5/24/21

Love IndieStitch! The boxes are varied each month, and you can skip a month if that particular project isn't your thing. Lots of fabric choices to choose from each month. The boxes come with everything you need to complete the project and fun surprises too! The sew-along videos are great and easy to understand. The community is very helpful, and Amber is always quick to answer questions or correct issues. I really look forward to my box every month and am always excited to open it up and see what goodies she's included!

Lynda Progler gave IndieStitch a 5 star Review on Google
5/24/21

IndieStitch got a great recommendation by Lynda

Lynda P gave IndieStitch a 5 star Rating
5/24/21

I love receiving my subscription box every month…always fun surprises and great projects. I love the Facebook group as well for the community and sew-along videos. Amber is so accommodating and so nice!! Definitely worth it!

Krystol Ithomitis gave IndieStitch a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/24/21

I love getting my IndieStitch box every month…always great surprises and fun projects! Not to mention the great support and sew-along videos on the Facebook group. Definitely worth the subscription. Amber is so nice and accommodating too.

Krystol Ithomitis gave IndieStitch a 5 star Review on Google
5/24/21

Krystol had a great experience with IndieStitch

Krystol I gave IndieStitch a 5 star Rating
3/25/21

All my British sewing friends have sewing subscription boxes to choose from so I went searching online for one in America. I compared the features and benefits and took a chance on IndieStitch. Here are the things that set IndieStitch apart from other subscription boxes...

1. Your pattern is printed for you and enclosed in your box! Woo hoo.

2. You have the option of “opting out” if next month’s project isn’t something that you’re ready/interested in sewing that month.

3. You get to vote on your first,... Read More

Loriann Payne gave IndieStitch a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/25/21

Loriann enjoyed the experience with IndieStitch

Loriann P gave IndieStitch a 5 star Rating
3/25/21

It's so convenient- everything you need for the project is in the box! The sew-along videos are great- I love being able to watch a technique, pause, and work through it at my own pace. I feel like I really picked up some new skills and at the end I have a fun new clothing item!

Delisa Freistadt gave IndieStitch a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/25/21

Delisa gave IndieStitch an AWESOME Recommendation

Delisa F gave IndieStitch a 5 star Rating
3/25/21

The kits are complete and always include an item I don't already have; the patterns are fun and easy to use and the sew-alongs are very helpful. Can't wait for my next box!

Ramona Sampayan gave IndieStitch a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/25/21

Ramona suggests you use IndieStitch

Ramona S gave IndieStitch a 5 star Rating
3/25/21

This was my first box and I knew in theory what I would get since I knew what pattern had been chosen. Somehow there was a mistake when I purchased but Indiestitch was SUPER helpful in getting it fixed! The box itself was awesome, they arent kidding when they say you get EVERYTHING you need! Even down to the proper sewing machine needles and hand needles for this project! Super set up to get moving on a new project! I will be watching to see which patterns are chosen in the future because I am probably gonna do this again!

Sarah Moor gave IndieStitch a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/25/21

Sarah enjoyed the experience with IndieStitch

Sarah M gave IndieStitch a 5 star Rating
3/25/21

Julie Highly Recommends IndieStitch to their friends & family!

Julie B gave IndieStitch a 5 star Rating
3/25/21

Sew along sewing lesson is very helpful , all is include in the box .

Diane Nobert gave IndieStitch a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/25/21

I received my first box this month. So great to have everything needed to make a project. The videos were very helpful and questions were answered quickly. I can't wait for the next box!

Janice Connolly gave IndieStitch a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/25/21

Janice Highly Recommends IndieStitch to their friends & family!

Janice C gave IndieStitch a 5 star Rating
3/25/21

The March box was wonderful and the sew along covered everything!

Vicky Boutin gave IndieStitch a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/25/21

IndieStitch got a great recommendation by Vicky

Vicky B gave IndieStitch a 5 star Rating
3/21/21

Stephanie LOVED IndieStitch

Stephanie D gave IndieStitch a 5 star Rating
3/16/21

I love indie stitch! I've made some great stuff so far, things I wouldn't have tried on my own. totally recommend it!

Kate Ellis gave IndieStitch a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/16/21

Kate LOVED IndieStitch

Kate S gave IndieStitch a 5 star Rating
2/28/21

I have received 2 boxes now and can not wait for the next one. I love that these boxes give me everything I need to complete the item and that they push me to sew things I normally would not. LOVE IndieStitch!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Nicole Gregory gave IndieStitch a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/28/21

I have received 2 boxes now and can not wait for the next one. I love that these boxes give me everything I need to complete the item and that they push me to sew things I normally would not. LOVE IndieStitch!!! ❤️❤️❤️

3/01/21

Marieve enjoyed the experience with IndieStitch

Marieve B gave IndieStitch a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top