indiana christmas light installers

26 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

16515 n cr450 e suite b
Eaton, in 47338
United States
(765) 388-9172
12/02/22

Was a little hesitant paying for Christmas Lights as it seems silly, but I don’t regret the decision at all to hire Indiana Christmas Light Installers. The lights look amazing and I never have to adjust any settings. They are on when I come home and are off when I leave in the morning. 10/10 would hire them again.

Kyle Crawford
indiana christmas light installers Replied: Thank you Kyle. We Enjoy making great Christmas light displays for families to enjoy with out the hassle.
12/02/22

Was a little hesitant paying for Christmas Lights as it seems silly, but I don’t regret the decision at all to hire Indiana Christmas Light Installers. The lights look amazing and I never have to adjust any settings. They are on when I come home and are off when I leave in the morning. 10/10 would... See More

11/28/22

The lights look fabulous. The whole experience was professional, courteous, and fast. Well worth the money. We are very excited to have our lights up. Thank you for a job well done!!

Marilyn C
11/25/22

Very quick and easy installation. I called the number on the sign a d was able to set up an appointment pretty quickly and before you know it my lights were up just the way I wanted them! Thanks a bunch. Highly recommend 👌

John Brookshire
indiana christmas light installers Replied: Thank you John, we appreciate your business and are happy we could give you a special Christmas light display this year.
11/25/22

John Strongly Recommends indiana christmas light installers

John B
11/25/22
Meredith L
11/22/22

First year using the service. Extremely please with the results. Team was great to work with. Very professional and friendly. The finished product exceeded expectations- def not something I would have been able to do myself. Will be using next year!

Andrew Murray
indiana christmas light installers Replied: Thank you Andy it was a pleasure to light up your beautiful home.
11/22/22

Andy Highly Recommends indiana christmas light installers to their friends & family!

Andy M
11/22/22

Ray did an absolutely wonderful job with our Christmas lights.

Shawn Clemens
indiana christmas light installers Replied: Thank you Shawn it was our pleasure to help decorate your business to help celebrate Christmas.
11/22/22

Shawn suggests you use indiana christmas light installers

Shawn C
11/21/22

I loved Indiana Christmas light for their prompt work and beautiful lights.

11/21/22

The Lights look great and I love being able to customize any color or pattern that I want prior to installation!

Kyra Blankenship
indiana christmas light installers Replied: Thank you Kyra, we enjoy the colorful displays you choose.
11/21/22

Kyra is very excited to recommend indiana christmas light installers

Kyra B
11/19/22

Dennis had a great experience with indiana christmas light installers

Dennis A
11/17/22

Our lights look great!

11/16/22

Indiana Christmas Light installers were on time and reliable. Our lights turned out great! Will definitely have them come back next year and probably do more! 🎄

11/13/22

I am enjoying the wreaths on my barns and house and plan on doing more with lights next year.

Jocelyn Sue Cook
11/13/22

They are friendly, professional, and reasonable.

11/12/22

Great communication, awesome help deciding what was best for our house, very friendly, great instalation even why we were unable to be home for most of instalation. Once lights were up we decided to add additional lighting and quick to reply to get it installed. I also wanted them placed by a certain date and they were able to meet that deadline. I highly recommend!

Melissa Greer
indiana christmas light installers Replied: Thank you very much for the kind words Melissa we are happy to be able to make your family’s Christmas extra special this year.
11/12/22

Great communication, awesome help deciding what was best for our house, very friendly, great instalation even why we were unable to be home for most of instalation. Once lights were up we decided to add additional lighting and quick to reply to get it installed. I also wanted them placed by a certai... See More

11/09/22

Did a good job stands behind work would recommend

11/09/22

I love how my XMas lights look, they are quick and reliable, 2nd year and counting

11/08/22

Ray had a great experience with indiana christmas light installers

Ray J
11/07/22

Amazing!! Fast, efficient, detail oriented, and very reliable! Ray was a true God send helping create beautiful outdoor holiday lighting for a family that needed positive light in their lives! He was so attentive and took great pride in his work. Good company run by GREAT people!!! 5 stars for sure!... See More

Kerry A
11/07/22

Very professional and did a great job!

11/07/22

Kenny thinks you should try indiana christmas light installers

Kenny T

Scroll To Top